• Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

Just now, Lord said:

last one :giggle:

image.png

This is fun political thread…u effed this us by even mentioning that lodu kelas name…

spacer.png

2 minutes ago, Chaos said:

no science…we pakistanis make stuff up to be equal to india… anything from india is better in Karachi, pakistan.

spacer.png

Jay Shah is an eternal meme now :cantstop:

10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Amit Shah went to Ram mandir too... Kya baat kar rahe ho ap:no:

He is Vaishnav right?

4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Don't stop people from outing their secret fetishes man:hysterical:

@coffee_rules ask that fellow ….sheeet he is full of fetishes….

18 minutes ago, ash said:

Sanghi tears - A thread

WTF?

So, these idiots are so vocal that Ram mandir was just to win votes in Ayodhya/UP? 

If they were truly Hindu devotees, the tweet should have been that they should get back Mathura and Kashi temples back irrespective of election

2 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Once again, Upper caste Hindus and Brahmins in RSS opposed widow remarriage and right to property for women. 

Just because Muslims want to live in regressive society, it doesn't mean Hindus should follow suit. Have some common sense.

Previously, I wanted UCC for Muslims. But now I say, let Muslims have their primitive personal law. This will only speed the process of educated Muslim women leaving Islam. It is already apparent in our ex-Muslims groups that injustices of Islam against Muslim women is causing them to leave Islam in a huge number. Our ex-Muslim groups have almost as high numbers of women as of men. And from their stories, it is evident that many ex-Muslim girls left Islam due to unfair Sharia Rulings against women.

Muslim women in India are also in a process of getting awareness. As soon as they also succeed in getting financial independence, they will start leaving Islam due to hardships they face due to Muslim personal law. 

Edited by Alam_dar
Just now, MechEng said:

Jay Shah is an eternal meme now :cantstop:

as long as i am alive, yes. Hopefully my future kids take that up too…

spacer.png

6 minutes ago, Lord said:

Why didn't Nirmala tai not contest on any seat? Would have been great to see her lose :(

Her husband was right after all about seat predictions... 

Just now, Alam_dar said:

Previously, I wanted UCC for Muslims. But now I say, let Muslims have their primitive personal law. This will only speed the process of educated Muslim women leaving Islam. It is already apparent in our ex-Muslims groups that injustices of Islam against Muslim women is causing them to leave Islam in a huge number. Our ex-Muslim groups have almost as high numbers of women as of men. And from their stories, it is evident that many ex-Muslim girls left Islam due to unfair Sharia Rulings against women.

here is a pakistani on indian politics :bow:. Welcome Dost.

Just now, mishra said:

Chalo kejrwal ka sugar level Control mein aa gayaa

send him sugar packets.

8 minutes ago, Chaos said:

no science…we pakistanis make stuff up to be equal to india… anything from india is better in Karachi, pakistan.

spacer.png

Btw Azam Khan is also from Karachi... Any chance you have seen him live?:hysterical:

If BJP had won 240 with NDA winning 290 in 2014 it would be a huge mandate.

Its just that 2019 raised the bar so high that a sub optimal results is being looked on as a failure.

When was the last time any party won 240 seats?

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Btw Azam Khan is also from Karachi... Any chance you have seen him live?:hysterical:

my uncle moin khan said he is struggling not to eat mcdonalds double big mac…he also said he cant finish running one lap. 

spacer.png

Edited by Chaos
8 minutes ago, bowl_out said:

WTF?

So, these idiots are so vocal that Ram mandir was just to win votes in Ayodhya/UP? 

If they were truly Hindu devotees, the tweet should have been that they should get back Mathura and Kashi temples back irrespective of election

Raita gang or Neo-Hindutvaadis joined the bandwagon after 2014. First ones to abandon the Dharma

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

No big/tough decisions in coming 5 years, coalition govts suck.

Focus on development & raising living standards of people... Work towards poverty alleviation.. job creation.. modernization of Army, have a decisive egde over Pakistan militarily... Don't lose land to Chinese...

Enough can be done in 5 years.