• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

1 hour ago, rish said:

Chanakya has predicted crazy numbers for BJP in TN.

Looks like they keep very little error margin and assume that the trend bucks the wave exponentially.

That channel is mostly run by ultra BJP leaning youngsters. Pandey himself said he isn't buying the data his team has come up with.

^ Chanakya  has been most accurate in LS predictions in 2014 and 2019.

Instead of relying on Pundits to make predictions they generally do it. 

So to me, Indi is getting just about 100 only.

15 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

400 paar doesn't look so far fetched now but I am really sad that Congress seems to be winning more than 54 seats. :no:

Had lot of hopes on Commies in Kerala and KhAAP in Punjab. :hitler:

Apparently Congress' showing is due to capturing almost 80% of the muslim vote this election.

I guess from here on Rahul G will throw away his janeu and start wearing the topi in addition to his straggly beard.

5 hours ago, mishra said:

What is disappointing that over 100 seats have gone to Rahulji INDI alliance. I mean how stupid voter have to be to choose Rahul ahead of Modi. 
India ka kuchh nahi ho sakataa atleast nxt 10-15 years tak.

70-80% Muslim votes have gone to Congress. Congress is the new Muslim League, so expected. Then throw in DMK, TMC, AAP kind of parties.

22 hours ago, Gollum said:

I am sure at some point Gukesh, Pragg,Arjun will become world champs, at least 2 of these 3. Just don't know if it will happen so soon.

Maybe even Pragg's sis

12 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Too bad we don't have ndtv of old. Btw where is Yogendra Yadav. 

Skulking and sulking in a corner, being the crybaby that he is

11 hours ago, bharathh said:

West Bengal looks spicy too. I can't wait for shameless people like Mahua, Mamta, Derek oBrien etc. to eff off from politics. Really hope the state turns around. 

I want Mahua to be there though. Between an older, uglier git and a younger, easier-on-the-eye (relatively speaking) one, I know which I would rather have. moreover, having just one representative whinging about random stuff can be fun to watch... at times

10 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

So in 2029 for BJP to move out, they need to lose 100 seats plus. Tells you what stuff challenge opposition has. 

I expect BJP to increase vote tally by about 100 in the next election, not for it to drop by 100.

8 minutes ago, Vijy said:

I want Mahua to be there though. Between an older, uglier git and a younger, easier-on-the-eye (relatively speaking) one, I know which I would rather have. moreover, having just one representative whinging about random stuff can be fun to watch... at times

Bhai, you have no chill!

3 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Nothing constructive for sure.

I foresee a migration to Pak or Bang, or conversion back to Hinduism (and attached de-radicalization). either option will not be bad for India

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

They kept saying Modi is a dictator from 2014, third term hope he becomes that, some tough decisions have to be taken. At least with words, he looked like vintage Modi in the campaign, no diplomatic, people pleasing gibberish.

there are lots of weeds that need to be pruned out. and some external forces that need to be taken on. too much indecisiveness in the past vis-a-vis china, for instance. invest heavily and beat them - their demographics are in decline, and ours are on the rise. If we don't "carpe diem" the s**t out of this, the window will close

1 minute ago, Vijy said:

I foresee a migration to Pak or Bang, or conversion back to Hinduism (and attached de-radicalization). either option will not be bad for India

Demographics in their favour. They'll agitate for next partition in Assam, Bengal, Kerala. This time hope no mercy is shown.