2 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

Andhra pradesh axismyindia

NDA 51% 98-120

Ysrcp 44% 55-77

thats not the shocking part

Men 54% tdp 41% ycp

Women 48% tdp 47% ycp

more Women have voted for NDA-that is beyond shocking.only way to explain this is BJP gets more women votes everywhere and might have helped pull the women vote.

AP might not be a good yardstick considering BJP is non existent. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Can you believe this outlier? One exit poll predicts INDI alliance getting into power

GO__rpzXYAADkUi?format=jpg&name=large

Exit polls predict BJP's landslide victory in Lok Sabha elections 2024, except for DB live poll showing clear majority for INDI alliance with 255-290 seats. INDIA alliance likely to win in Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Bihar, Rajasthan, and Karnataka.

https://www.livemint.com/elections/this-exit-polls-2024-predicts-a-clear-win-for-india-clear-majority-in-tamil-nadu-karnataka-and-11717294453527.html

Something sinister is happening. Suspect Congress leaders to show this and start a janandolan on Tue

you know how you can tell its bull ****? the congress didnt win double digits even in 2004 and 2009 in karnataka.They just cant win in large parts of the state.

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Can you believe this outlier? One exit poll predicts INDI alliance getting into power

GO__rpzXYAADkUi?format=jpg&name=large

Exit polls predict BJP's landslide victory in Lok Sabha elections 2024, except for DB live poll showing clear majority for INDI alliance with 255-290 seats. INDIA alliance likely to win in Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Bihar, Rajasthan, and Karnataka.

https://www.livemint.com/elections/this-exit-polls-2024-predicts-a-clear-win-for-india-clear-majority-in-tamil-nadu-karnataka-and-11717294453527.html

Something sinister is happening. Suspect Congress leaders to show this and start a janandolan on Tue

hardly a surprise because there's usually one "outlier" (which is cooked up)

Edited by Vijy
48 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

you know how you can tell its bull ****? the congress didnt win double digits even in 2004 and 2009 in karnataka.They just cant win in large parts of the state.

yep, karnatak is forever out of congoon's reach, and telangana will be soon as well

One thing i would like to see improved and what I feel could be low hanging fruit is the removal of political billboards around every city with the faces of ugly politicians and chamchas.

Modi govt should impose a ban .

Just now, rish said:

One thing i would like to see improved and what I feel could be low hanging fruit is the removal of political billboards around every city with the faces of ugly politicians and chamchas.

Modi govt should impose a ban .

Most billboards and posters have face of Modi though :giggle:

The country won't progress until these things continue to happen. This guy should be behind bars let alone fighting an election. Those voting for him are next level retards.

9 minutes ago, Lord said:

The country won't progress until these things continue to happen. This guy should be behind bars let alone fighting an election. Those voting for him are next level retards.

The allegations came after his election, so there’s not much anybody could do. It’s with courts now, if he gets convicted , naturally has to resign. He should ideally resign now and fight his allegations in court. He’s following Arvind Kejriwal code of conduct

Just now, coffee_rules said:

The allegations came after his election, so there’s not much anybody could do. It’s with courts now, if he gets convicted , naturally has to resign. He should ideally resign now and fight his allegations in court

Conviction obviously won't happen anytime soon. Too powerful like that Porsche kid.

I wonder why people voted for him? Just identity?

3 hours ago, gattaca said:

Interested in seeing owasi loose the election. He and his brother have been the goons in Hyderabad. 

Chanakya is predicting election for Madhavi, but I seriously doubt if it happens

3 minutes ago, Lord said:

Conviction obviously won't happen anytime soon. Too powerful like that Porsche kid.

I wonder why people voted for him? Just identity?

Tapes came out after the election. He’s popular in his hometown, son of JDS political parivar, didn’t have any allegations as a sitting MP. So naturally people vote for him, esp if majority of people in his constituency is from the same caste - vokkaligas. Do you think caste politics happens only in UP-Bihar?

6 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Not to nitpick but why are Southern and North East India doesn't have the constituents of the said regions like others do. Bias, no? :cantstop:

andhra needs Chandra babu naidu. No more sickle goonda jaagan. Even CBN joined NDA after modi sold him out on special status. 

It must be the most stupid thing to argue between exit polls and results. Congress actually us doing press conference to say this is all conspiracy and that they will win 295 seats. 

I can't get my head around what the purpose of this crap could be. Just don't get it. 

Edited by ravishingravi
1 minute ago, ravishingravi said:

It must be the most stupid thing to argue between exit polls and results. Congress actually us doing press conference to say this is all conspiracy and that they will win 295 seats. 

I can't get my head around what the purpose of this crap could be. Just don't get it. 

my foot congress will win:cantstop:. Imagine india under rahul…lolllll.

3 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

rahul will be sleeping in summit meetings :phehe: