Serpico Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 Grandson will destroy Sri Lanka in 2043 Iconoclast, Sgattick10, Lord and 1 other 3 1
rollingstoned Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 21 minutes ago, sandeep said: Ackerman gifting his wicket away is a classic example. I think De Leede is in too early for NED to have a successful chase of 287 tbh. He should have come in after the 25th over ideally - to 'manage' and finish the chase. Now if they lose him before getting close, every chance of a choke. As it is they are far, far from the finish line. Pak bowling is essentially left with Shaheen and prayers. Rauf is always expensive unless the team is scared of his pace, Hassan blows hot/cold and is gareebon ka Shardul but doesn't take even half as many wickets. Shadab has regressed to a part-timer that you pray can give you a few decent overs. Nawaz is tidy at best, but no wicket-taking threat. Problem for NED is that outside of their top 4, the rest are bunnies against spin. So this partnership has to bat for another 20 overs at least for them to start hoping of an upset. They're the stereotypical minnow hwo bat quite deep though. Even their bowlers are capable of swinging the bat and hitting 6s.
Ajju Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 Teja anidsmanuru telugodu in ned team super kummu ra rollingstoned 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 Another desi now... Paaji at least did his job & faced off Pacers. Upto Teja Bhai now
Forever Indian Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 Wow, this Bas De Leede is a 2 players in 1
vice Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 23 minutes ago, Laaloo said: He's a khalistani. Helping out the poyz. How do you know?
Number Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 Paaji's wicket was crucial. Gave a catch on nothing ball. Now it seems they will be blown away by Haris's pace and bouncers. Lord 1
Laaloo Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 4 minutes ago, vice said: How do you know? I have a good sixth sense about these things. Lord 1
Lord Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 Bas De Leede needs to take charge now. Farm the strike even
Number Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 If WI were there I would put my money to take poyzz out. Netherlands just have 2-3 good batsmen and rest just make up the numbers.
vice Posted October 6, 2023 Posted October 6, 2023 1 minute ago, Laaloo said: I have a good sixth sense about these things. so you're just making up stuff then Lord 1