Pakistan Zindabhaag

Austin 3:!6

22 hours ago, Dil Dil India said:

Paindoo on an Indian forum using a Bollywood movie as his username talks about inferiority hehehehe. So where is India inferior to Pak?

2 WCs to 1, 2 CTs to 1, 8 Asia Cups to 2, 2 test series wins in Aus to 0, in cricket achievements you are way behind.

Outside cricket, where are Pak superior? Let us not get into Olympic medals, Asian games, movie industry etc. I leave you with this.

image.png

Painfo insaan “ The don” as in Don Bradman. Ajeeb kam aqal aadmi ho.

41 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Its a terrific show and Ganguly just admiring the players he played against. What's wrong?

Sehwag himself is very friendly with likes of Akhtar and Afridi.

48 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

He was BCCI chief...  Has to be a bit diplomatic & not sound like a troll. 

He made fun of Karachi product Moin Khan's hair though :phehe:...  Among the panelists he harbors most hate for India.    Others are decent people. 

You guys are missing the point. He was asked if IPL was responsible for the rise of Indian cricket. While answering the question - he went on an butt kissing spree...

Wasim bhai..you used to bowl 35 overs a day ...Inzi used to make fast bowlers look slow....blah blah....this is trying to hard to kiss butt with expectation that he will be talked about fondly in Pak.  

He could have plainly said..how we have a much better administration and structure and there is 100X more money.

All of these guys are snakes...they talk good only because they know there is massive money to be made of India.

IIRC, Waqar was part of this panel and Moin has replaced him because Waqar is part of the commentary panel in India.

If the shoe was in the other foot and our cricket was struggling these same panel would have been talking about how Indians are weak because of diet, genetics ...etc etc.

They are a  mentally diseased country.  Shame on Ganguly for being a butt kisser.

Sehwag's approach of dealing with them is ideal.  Treat them like trash and once a while be paly with them

Edited by rangeelaraja
1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

He was BCCI chief...  Has to be a bit diplomatic & not sound like a troll. 

He made fun of Karachi product Moin Khan's hair though :phehe:...  Among the panelists he harbors most hate for India.    Others are decent people. 

yes, exactly, being in power means that he can't mouth off as much

6 minutes ago, Vijy said:

yes, exactly, being in power means that he can't mouth off as much

Pakistan ka naam sunte hi....chaploosi shuru ho jati hai....kya inzi bhai tha,,,kya waseem bhai tha, lya Yusuf bhai tha...aap log mahaan ho..

Chalo abhi maine bol diya,,,now praise me on your national TV

Thats Ganguly's attitude.

On 11/12/2023 at 11:57 AM, rangeelaraja said:

You guys are missing the point. He was asked if IPL was responsible for the rise of Indian cricket. While answering the question - he went on an butt kissing spree...

Wasim bhai..you used to bowl 35 overs a day ...Inzi used to make fast bowlers look slow....blah blah....this is trying to hard to kiss butt with expectation that he will be talked about fondly in Pak.  

He could have plainly said..how we have a much better administration and structure and there is 100X more money.

All of these guys are snakes...they talk good only because they know there is massive money to be made of India.

IIRC, Waqar was part of this panel and Moin has replaced him because Waqar is part of the commentary panel in India.

If the shoe was in the other foot and our cricket was struggling these same panel would have been talking about how Indians are weak because of diet, genetics ...etc etc.

They are a  mentally diseased country.  Shame on Ganguly for being a butt kisser.

Sehwag's approach of dealing with them is ideal.  Treat them like trash and once a while be paly with them

+5787436890

Viru was abused quite a bit esp in 2004. He even said Yeh Pakistani itne jaahil kyon hain? He is just giving it back when they are down and out, unlike Bhajji, Yuvraj , add Ganguli and Kohli who are sucking up to them

On 11/11/2023 at 11:03 PM, Dil Dil India said:

Paindoo on an Indian forum using a Bollywood movie as his username talks about inferiority hehehehe. So where is India inferior to Pak?

2 WCs to 1, 2 CTs to 1, 8 Asia Cups to 2, 2 test series wins in Aus to 0, in cricket achievements you are way behind.

Outside cricket, where are Pak superior? Let us not get into Olympic medals, Asian games, movie industry etc. I leave you with this.

image.png

small digression... just saw the chart of INR vs Paxtani Rupiah post demonetization... seems like quite an inflection point

56 minutes ago, Norman said:

Ok I was disappointed with Sehwag for that 'zindabhaag' tweet and was being critical of him but after seeing the recent remarks by that Abdul retard and the live reactions from Gul, Afridi etc , now I'm disappointed that Sehwag didn't go nuclear on them... :creep:

Those beggars deserve much much worse.

Aise ghatiya soch, ghatiya log. You can’t be respectful to those who don’t respect you. 

Let them say what they want. They're just pandering to the hoi-polloi.

It's just bread and circuses all over again. They're filling the pakistani people's heads with this nonsense so that they don't notice their country is falling apart around them. They got what? Ten-twenty years more at max. Soon they'll be split up the way East Pakistan broke off from them.