Multiple reported deaths due to India's loss in the World Cup Final

sage

8 hours ago, jusarrived said:

I dint know people still cared about Cricket so much. Pretty sad 

I read somewhere you Bharti still love ODI cricket based on TV companies statistics so ODI will stay for that very reason. Or ICC was putting The End to ODI format.

6 minutes ago, Pakistan said:

10/1 will haunt you for rest of your life.  It will go down infamy.

India isn't Pakistan lol that there is just one source of happiness.

Neeraj Chopra's gold. Chandrayaan-3. Pakistan doesn't have anything like this.

Soon something else will come along (maybe next month with SA series win) and Indians will be happy. Pakistanis have to live with their failure of a state.

On 11/20/2023 at 6:45 PM, Pakistan said:

I read somewhere you Bharti still love ODI cricket based on TV companies statistics so ODI will stay for that very reason. Or ICC was putting The End to ODI format.

On 11/20/2023 at 6:47 PM, Pakistan said:

10/1 will haunt you for rest of your life.  It will go down infamy.

On 11/20/2023 at 6:49 PM, Pakistan said:

It will be both betting + cricket. He should have invested money in VT.

@Pakistan How long did 1999 WC loss hurt you, imagine Lanka  - 2 consecutive FINAL losses. Same with any public, ppl have short memories, new series, a win and we will go gungho which migh be a bad thing that sometimes might not correct mistakes

But atleast for Indian memory, we have reserves of Indian SERIES win X 2  in Australia. You wil provide us with good fun in about 1 months time. Good luck, I hope they win

When Pakistan last won a Test Match in Australia (December 04, 1995)

Some of the Aussie fans have posted the instance when the last time Australia won an Ashes in England. Well just to bring solace to them, this was the global "scene" at the time Pakistan won a freaking test match in Australia.

• New Millennium was obviously five years away.

• Pakistan's current captain, Babar Azam was not even an year old.

• Windows 95 was launched as a revolutionary operating system after the rather underwhelming DOS system.

• DDLJ was released, the film which only recently ended its theatrical run in India, after being released in the same year.

• James Anderson, the leading wicket taker in test cricket at the moment was 13 years old, whereas Root, the leading run scorer at the moment was five years old.

• Pluto was still a planet, lol.

• Netflix was a video rental company at that point of time.

• Mumbai was called Bombay, Chennai was called Madraas.

• Pakistan were the reigning World Champions at that point of time, before Sri Lanka got the win. Eventually though Australia went through a demolition derby of beating all these three teams in subsequent World Cups.

On 11/21/2023 at 10:16 PM, Rajiv said:

@Pakistan How long did 1999 WC loss hurt you, imagine Lanka  - 2 consecutive FINAL losses. Same with any public, ppl have short memories, new series, a win and we will go gungho which migh be a bad thing that sometimes might not correct mistakes

But atleast for Indian memory, we have reserves of Indian SERIES win X 2  in Australia. You wil provide us with good fun in about 1 months time. Good luck, I hope they win

When Pakistan last won a Test Match in Australia (December 04, 1995)

Some of the Aussie fans have posted the instance when the last time Australia won an Ashes in England. Well just to bring solace to them, this was the global "scene" at the time Pakistan won a freaking test match in Australia.

• New Millennium was obviously five years away.

• Pakistan's current captain, Babar Azam was not even an year old.

• Windows 95 was launched as a revolutionary operating system after the rather underwhelming DOS system.

• DDLJ was released, the film which only recently ended its theatrical run in India, after being released in the same year.

• James Anderson, the leading wicket taker in test cricket at the moment was 13 years old, whereas Root, the leading run scorer at the moment was five years old.

• Pluto was still a planet, lol.

• Netflix was a video rental company at that point of time.

• Mumbai was called Bombay, Chennai was called Madraas.

• Pakistan were the reigning World Champions at that point of time, before Sri Lanka got the win. Eventually though Australia went through a demolition derby of beating all these three teams in subsequent World Cups.

1999 was just final for us. This was showcase event to show rise of Bharat as great power. That is why name of stadium changed from Sardar Patel because he banned RSS after their member murdered Mahatma Gandhi. So it is now called Modi Stadium who is child of RSS and he opened the stadium not with great cricketer like Gavaskar or Kapil Paa Jee but racist pig Trump so white team ruining RSS moment of glory was written in stars.

On 11/20/2023 at 10:03 PM, vayuu1 said:

Naah ,bhai hum Tumhari tarah nahi hai theek hai haar haar gaye,may be it's the baggage this generation was carrying who knows new generation new luck 

I think you guys are Boston Red Sox of modern era due to xenophobia in your T20 League and monopoly on Bharat players. It will not be one generation but generation after generation if you keep these policies in modern era.

2 hours ago, Pakistan said:

I think you guys are Boston Red Sox of modern era due to xenophobia in your T20 League and monopoly on Bharat players. It will not be one generation but generation after generation if you keep these policies in modern era.

Do you even know what xenophobia means? Don't use words you have no idea about or not taught  in your madarsa or whatever ...