Lord 1,225 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 There is a reason why I put them in the Test kit....the background pretty much has only saffron and green.....not much white......the white part of the tricolor is represented by SRT and Dravid's test kit.....Dhoni in blue for Ashoka chakra.......i'm not sure how successfully the idea has been executed....but yea....that's the logic awesome:two_thumbs_up: Link to post Share on other sites
Detonator 452 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 There is a reason why I put them in the Test kit....the background pretty much has only saffron and green.....not much white......the white part of the tricolor is represented by SRT and Dravid's test kit.....Dhoni in blue for Ashoka chakra.......i'm not sure how successfully the idea has been executed....but yea....that's the logic Very intelligent :hatsoff: Link to post Share on other sites
Sidhoni 1,601 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 There is a reason why I put them in the Test kit....the background pretty much has only saffron and green.....not much white......the white part of the tricolor is represented by SRT and Dravid's test kit.....Dhoni in blue for Ashoka chakra.......i'm not sure how successfully the idea has been executed....but yea....that's the logic Awesome! :hatsoff: Link to post Share on other sites
zakk 1,151 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 Another version.....different pics of SRT and Dravid replaces Dada..... awesome Jalebi :nice: Link to post Share on other sites
SLICKR392 730 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 Another version.....different pics of SRT and Dravid replaces Dada..... Oh! Why? Please keep RD We already have got a captain there. Link to post Share on other sites
jalebi_bhai 2,364 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 Thanks everyone.....:icflove:....your suggestions really helped..... Since people liked the last version......i just made a few minor changes....and added the finishing touches...... Do we have our final version people?? Link to post Share on other sites
SLICKR392 730 Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 Photos zoomed in, better quality and fonts changed. Brilliant work bud. :congrats: Link to post Share on other sites
Lord 1,225 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 yes looks good.install it mods Link to post Share on other sites
zakk 1,151 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Thanks everyone.....:icflove:....your suggestions really helped..... Since people liked the last version......i just made a few minor changes....and added the finishing touches...... Do we have our final version people?? nice Link to post Share on other sites
jalebi_bhai 2,364 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Photos zoomed in' date=' better quality and fonts changed. Brilliant work bud. :congrats:[/quote'] Thanks guys....:two_thumbs_up:.......i pm'ed the image links to varun...... Link to post Share on other sites
zakk 1,151 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Thanks guys....:two_thumbs_up:.......i pm'ed the image links to varun...... new banner :yay: Link to post Share on other sites
Old guy 194 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Great job jalebi...wish I could help but I suck at this stuff :p Link to post Share on other sites
jalebi_bhai 2,364 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Great job jalebi...wish I could help but I suck at this stuff :p Thanks cabby.....:two_thumbs_up:......I was constantly asking people for suggestions and all while I made the older versions......go through the last 2 pages.....koi baat nahi...... Link to post Share on other sites
zakk 1,151 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Thanks for awesome banner Jalebi :hatsoff: Link to post Share on other sites
StriKe 1,176 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Banner changed :aha: Thanks jalebi_bhai :hatsoff: and varun :icflove: Link to post Share on other sites
FischerTal 2,818 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 thanks jalebi and whoever varun is :icflove: Link to post Share on other sites
Sidhoni 1,601 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 thanks jalebi and whoever varun is :icflove: You don't know any of the site owners :D Varun is admin Link to post Share on other sites
Sidhoni 1,601 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Great job Jalebi! :hatsoff: Link to post Share on other sites
FischerTal 2,818 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 You don't know any of the site owners :D i know Rajiv and Ravi :dontknow: Link to post Share on other sites
adi B 5,988 Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 only limited ovrs success in the banner,nothing from tests :headshake: any way good job jalebi :two_thumbs_up: Link to post Share on other sites