56 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

MC ki aaulad.  90 day rule exempts foreign artists from being taxed you filthy SOB.

Khandaani MC, where is the confession for being wrong on this ? STFU and learn the basics of tax code, unemployed zoomer.

Just now, Muloghonto said:

Lodu, you claimed that Bieber was tax exempt. 

Then you got proven wrong. 

As predicted, you dont have the integrity to admit you were wrong and a total bewakoof. 
Keep showing the entire forum what a retard you are, getting proven instantly wrong. 

FYI, if beiber wants to take his money with him, its 40% tax he has to pay. Now an illiterate fool will ask where is the extra 20% coming from. As i said, khandaani MC, checkmate. 

Your claim got instantly proven wrong. 

Cope.

MC, I wanted to expose your lies for claiming 50 % celebrity fees are money circulated in the country, I forced you to go to official tax laws.

And you spat on your own face - no where is  50 % claimed or quoted in official tax laws. 

LOLZ.   Apna kaam ho gaya @Chaos  -  let the dog @Muloghonto wallow in his own filth.

3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

MC, I wanted to expose your lies for claiming 50 % celebrity fees are money circulated in the country, I forced you to go to official tax laws.

And you spat on your own face - no where is  50 % claimed or quoted in official tax laws. 

LOLZ.   Apna kaam ho gaya @Chaos  -  let the dog @Muloghonto wallow in his own filth.

Khandaani MC, you said this: 

1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said:

MC ki aaulad.  90 day rule exempts foreign artists from being taxed you filthy SOB.

Doesnt even have basic integrity to admit you were wrong about foreitn artist tax rate. Cope at being wrong and now you will predictably run the phuck away from answering the questions. 

Toodles, zoomer retard.

PS: Bieber and all the foreign artists have to pay 40% tax if they wanna take their cash with them. Ofc, a retard zoomer like you wont know where that extra 20% is coming from. 

Edited by Muloghonto
8 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Khandaani MC, you said this: 

Doesnt even have basic integrity to admit you were wrong about foreitn artist tax rate. Cope at being wrong and now you will predictably run the phuck away from answering the questions. 

Toodles, zoomer retard.

PS: Bieber and all the foreign artists have to pay 40% tax if they wanna take their cash with them. Ofc, a retard zoomer like you wont know where that extra 20% is coming from. 

MC ki najayaz aaulad.  You are caught exposed like a mouse with a primitive trap. According to your own source.

https://www.caclubindia.com/articles/taxation-of-artists-entertainers-and-sports-persons-37474.asp

A practical controversy may arise in a case where a non-resident Artiste or Sportsperson performs in India and earns Income. Under section 115BBA, such persons are taxed at the rate of 20% on Gross Income basis. 

How is this 50 % or " Most "  as you have littered all over the thread as a fact ? 

Filthy lying dog.

4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Casteist beliefs has no place here. Dehumanising Dalits is extremely deplorable. :police:

I am not casteist to the least degree. But he is. so i am speaking to him in his language. 

52 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

MC ki najayaz aaulad.  You are caught exposed like a mouse with a primitive trap. According to your own source.

https://www.caclubindia.com/articles/taxation-of-artists-entertainers-and-sports-persons-37474.asp

How is this 50 % or " Most "  as you have littered all over the thread as a fact ? 

Filthy lying dog.

Aww, look at idiot zoomer getting caught out being flat wrong, proven and still lacking cojones to admit being wrong or answering question being posed. Thinks rhetoric will get him past. 

There is no trap, since my ciations prove me correct- most of the money did stay in India. Now figure out where the rest comes from, choot ke dhakkan. 

Now gimme my $100 since i won the bet that you won't answer the question posed to you and run like a little MC retard like your compooter friend over here.

Typical ignorant chootiya. 

Edited by Muloghonto
15 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

I got you into a nice trap to go to official tax laws, which you did, now read for me where you got the  50 %  from the tax rules you pulled up.

You just spat on your own face you lying  piece of filth. :cantstop:

@Muloghonto where did u go biden 2.0 lil biatch? Picking up ur grave stone? 

Edited by Chaos
33 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Guys calm down. Shaadi over, celebrations over, Motabhai back to work, why you guys still fighting?

tell that old mofo to stfu. He argues about everything but he forgot to select his yard to lay in, just like biden.

8 minutes ago, Chaos said:

tell that old mofo to stfu. He argues about everything but he forgot to select his yard to lay in, just like biden.

Mulo is an argumentative Bong but a fine poster. Rangeela bhai also fine poster. Sometimes these things happen, they probably share common ground when it comes to 99 other things. 

Tu aag mein ghee mat daal narad muni :whack:

Just now, Gollum said:

Mulo is an argumentative Bong but a fine poster. Rangeela bhai also fine poster. Sometimes these things happen, they probably share common ground on 99 other things. 

spacer.png

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Mulo is an argumentative Bong but a fine poster. Rangeela bhai also fine poster. Sometimes these things happen, they probably share common ground when it comes to 99 other things. 

spacer.png

On 7/23/2024 at 11:49 PM, Gollum said:

Guys calm down. Shaadi over, celebrations over, Motabhai back to work, why you guys still fighting?

Shaadi not over. Post wedding celebrations going on in the UK.

On 7/23/2024 at 3:05 PM, Gollum said:

At least spare a thought to mod @Lord, too few mods these days and they might be overworked thanks to invading armies of Pooks. 

Shake hands and be done with these childish insults @Muloghonto and @rangeelaraja, both of you are flop guys, far worser than this!!!!!

Agree with everything you said. Took some minor creative liberties BTW but overall the theme of your post is there. 

5 hours ago, Tillu said:

Vantara - Anant Ambani's Wild life rescue centre. A 2000 acre facility where rescued animals are taken great care of with excellent health care facilities. Must watch.

Good initiative. Hope they do rescue people as well , I am sure they do too!