Virat Kohli to settle down in London with his family ?

1 hour ago, The Hound said:

I couldn't care less where Kohli and his family settles. But for phuck's sake leave the Indian team as well. And to the coach - fitness is not the only thing. You have to perform as well. What good is fitness when you average 3 in 1st innings of a Test across 6 Tests? He's literally worse than a tailender as even Siraj averages more than Kohli in the 1st innings.

By this coach's logic, I should be in the team as well as I'm fit too. And will probably manage to average 3 or more in an innings as well. If we're lowering the bar to such an extent, any ICFer can replace Kohli with barely a dip in performance. Just like Kohli, even the coach is braindead and lacks any awareness.

1 hour ago, Lord said:

maybe Kohli likes Root :dontknow:

@ash this is what I'm talking about. It only makes India look like a meme country who already has an existing reputation of being filthy.

10 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

How times change.
Aurat ka chakkar...babu bhaiya...aurat ka chakkar.

Most of people on this sub are NRIs. Are they also aurat ka chakkar?

But nice to see the incels on this sub are back to blaming and crying about women, because men have no thoughts or agencies of their own you know.

Aur sab bahana hai isko agar privacy chahiye thi to kisi non cricket playing country main jata ya us main kisi state main Jahan indians nahin hai

London main sab indian hi to reh rahe Aaj ki date main

12 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said:

I couldn't care less where Kohli and his family settles. But for phuck's sake leave the Indian team as well. And to the coach - fitness is not the only thing. You have to perform as well. What good is fitness when you average 3 in 1st innings of a Test across 6 Tests? He's literally worse than a tailender as even Siraj averages more than Kohli in the 1st innings.

By this coach's logic, I should be in the team as well as I'm fit too. And will probably manage to average 3 or more in an innings as well. If we're lowering the bar to such an extent, any ICFer can replace Kohli with barely a dip in performance. Just like Kohli, even the coach is braindead and lacks any awareness.

Coach has just said that Kohli is fit and will play the world cup, doesn’t stop BCCI from dropping him. What do you want him to do, go ahead and say that Bcci should drop Kohli?

Use your brain pls, its getting boring now.

Your beta male Gambhir is the reason why Kohli is in the team, your Gambhir doesn’t have the Aukaad to touch Kohli, he is a weak man as Shahid Afridi once said. Sirf bahar se hi bolne ki aukaad hai, if he has the balls then why not drop Kohli.

11 hours ago, Lord said:

maybe Kohli likes Root :dontknow:

Its funny to see how your ascent to liberal ideas is always accompanied by you becoming a loser.

23 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Its funny to see how your ascent to liberal ideas is always accompanied by you becoming a loser.

Pat Cummins is a huge liberal and won every tournament so far

9 minutes ago, Serpico said:

Pat Cummins is a huge liberal and won every tournament so far

Also what I am saying is people who used to be right wing going down the liberal path.

There are many successful liberals but prople who change midway because of external factors (wife in this case) usually suffer.

41 minutes ago, Adamant said:

It's always funny to see the mental delusional of right wing narrow minded bigots.

There is a reason every single study shows a correlation between bigotry, conservatism, with having low IQ and intelligence 

1 minute ago, Adamant said:

Also what I am saying is people who used to be right wing going down the liberal path.

There are many successful liberals but prople who change midway because of external factors (wife in this case) usually suffer.

Depends on your definition of suffering I guess. His form has gone to **** but that's just his waning reflexes with age. His branding and wealth has multipled 5 times since that video so he's probably enjoying life with his wife, outside of cricket 

51 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Coach has just said that Kohli is fit and will play the world cup, doesn’t stop BCCI from dropping him. What do you want him to do, go ahead and say that Bcci should drop Kohli?

Use your brain pls, its getting boring now.

Your beta male Gambhir is the reason why Kohli is in the team, your Gambhir doesn’t have the Aukaad to touch Kohli, he is a weak man as Shahid Afridi once said. Sirf bahar se hi bolne ki aukaad hai, if he has the balls then why not drop Kohli.

This is an example for the IQ thing which I mentioned. The alpha beta theory was disapproved even for wolves, the species for which the term was coined and it was found that wolf gang members have far more complex relationship dynamics where there is no single alpha.

Yet we always have right wing bigots use terms like alpha beta for a species far more complex like human beings with multiple layers of social interactions and norms.

Talking about alpha beta in human beings is like talking about the 5 humors of man (a 17th century theory) or claiming that 5 elements make up everything.

Yet I see right wingers constantly talk about alpha beta in human beings. They are literally stuck in the stone age in their thinking.

Edited by New guy