bharathh Posted August 6, 2024 Author Posted August 6, 2024 89m throw!!! Neeraj da man! Season Best in first throw!!
Number Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Monster throw from Chopra. Waah mere sherr. Real McCoy 1
Gollum Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Vinesh's medal is something most BJP supporters are not going to enjoy. She was abused left right . She was called useless who wants to.participate without trials. Most BJP supporters will enjoy whenever India does well, wins something big. Of course there may be a few trolls, bigots, idiots, on all sides of political spetcrum. I didn't like Vinesh, Bajrang when they demanded qualification without trials because that isn't fair. But if she wins any medal, I will be overjoyed. Btw I too voted for BJP this time. I have never seen you posting anything positive here. Even now you have come to spread your political agenda, take potshots etc. Instead of being happy with the win. Edited August 6, 2024 by Gollum randomGuy, Lone Wolf, Teengunalagaan and 3 others 5 1
nitinbwj Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 (edited) 89.34 and that looked like a warm up throw Edited August 6, 2024 by nitinbwj Real McCoy 1
bharathh Posted August 6, 2024 Author Posted August 6, 2024 Awesome part was the ease with which he appeared to throw. Found out that apparently defending champs in the Olympics wear a purple bib.
saransh Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Should Neeraj have reserved this throw for the final?
Gollum Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Heart swelling with pride over developments in last 15 minutes. Please make this our best day in the Olympics. Lone Wolf 1
Vickydev Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Just now, saransh said: Should Neeraj have reserved this throw for the final? He must have more left in the tank. Doubt he'd put in his all in the Qualy round
nitinbwj Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Just now, saransh said: Should Neeraj have reserved this throw for the final? He did not throw this in full steam. That Javelin just kept on going
randomGuy Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 I am a BJP supporter.... Vinesh is extremely talented, didn't like what she did with the protests but will be extremely happy if she wins medal. Thank you singh bling for spoiling the mood. Gollum 1
I6MTW Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Just now, saransh said: Should Neeraj have reserved this throw for the final? It didn't seem he put 100% effort onto the throw. Let's see.
saransh Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Neeraj is a freak of nature! What an athelete this guy is. Yakeen nahi aata ki India bhi aise athletes produce kar sakti hai
Number Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Hope this Vinesh's win inspires our contingent in wrestling that nothing is impossible.
saransh Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Just now, Gollum said: Heart swelling with pride over developments in last 15 minutes. Please make this our best day in the Olympics. Hockey win will be the cherry on the cake.
Gollum Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Neeraj will breach 90m in the final Real McCoy and randomGuy 2
randomGuy Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 @bharathhpraying for jena qualification n surprise!!
Gollum Posted August 6, 2024 Posted August 6, 2024 Just now, saransh said: Hockey win will be the cherry on the cake. 15 vs 16, rolling substitutions will be challenging against such a mighty opponent. And without best defender. Hope there is justice in the world and we make these goras eat dust again. saransh and Real McCoy 1 1