Chaos Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 35 minutes ago, Vickydev said: The Dutch breakdancer is called India man few major things can break ur cockiness - my case.
coffee_rules Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 56 minutes ago, Vickydev said: The Dutch breakdancer is called India If he wins the Gold medal, can we claim it ? By proxy. Have to be placed above Pak by hook or crook. Vickydev and Lord 1 1
coffee_rules Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 21 minutes ago, Chaos said: man few major things can break ur cockiness - my case. Are you sure if it is cockiness or the same without the "iness"?
RizBarKhan Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: 1 million as oppposed to 10 lakhs ? Didn;'t know Pak used million. Lakh pate ki baat hain! We don’t really use “lakhs” and “crores” as much anymore especially if it’s written in English. coffee_rules 1
ganeshran Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 We should have mutthal as a sport in the Olympics. There are enough frustrated virgins to get all three medals Iconoclast and Ultimate_Game 2
coffee_rules Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 3 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: We don’t really use “lakhs” and “crores” as much anymore especially if it’s written in English. 100 thousand rupees instead of 1 lakh. Why? laakh and karod are urdu words too.
coffee_rules Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 2 minutes ago, ganeshran said: We should have mutthal as a sport in the Olympics. There are enough frustrated virgins to get all three medals Translation pls
Chaos Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Are you sure if it is cockiness or the same without the "iness"? Ill smack u good neeyaayyya coffee_rules 1
ganeshran Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Translation pls Mastur*ation coffee_rules 1
RizBarKhan Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: 100 thousand rupees instead of 1 lakh. Why? laakh and karod are urdu words too. It’s just easier for translation purposes. Lakhs and crores seems out dated. It’s still used when speaking in Urdu but in English publications they refrain from using it.
Vilander Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 13 hours ago, WC2011INDIA said: Pakistani sey haar gaya Neeraj Chopra? Poor stuff. Aur karo ads wagera rather than improving your game. This Pakistanis are vengeful and pathetic. This is a Pakistani troll who tries to gaslight as Indian in this forum. Very poor, disgusting behavior.
maniac Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 This Olympics has gone from ok to bad to total chtyapa in a span of a week Ultimate_Game 1
Vilander Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Modi does phone calls and photo ops. For that, his detractors cry about taking credit for athletes’ success. What do you call this? @RizBarKhan @Aiden Aapne ise mayka diya! Pakistan is still so feudal ! what a low bar being set for comparison. an Indian pm who made such a comparison possible in the first place, lol. So class less.
maniac Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 I don’t care for bronze medals anymore @Gollum Gollum 1
cowboysfan Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 what is the opposite of Lehrado? Ultimate_Game 1
coffee_rules Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 (edited) 27 minutes ago, cowboysfan said: what is the opposite of Lehrado? odarheL ... Leharado - Make waves or Let it fly Mat Leharado - Don't make waves or don't let it fly Best would be: Bhak bsdk... Edited August 9, 2024 by coffee_rules Lord and Sgattick10 2
coffee_rules Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 4 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Nita Ambani is a panoti Ab kya huwa?
Sgattick10 Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: Ab kya huwa? Just saying. Too much of her in this Olympics and we underperformed.