Vickydev Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Korea:10,10,10,10,10,9 France 9,9,10,9,10,10 Wow randomGuy and Sandz 1 1
Ultimate_Game Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Gujju land might be full of scams that we don't even know about... So much money is disappearing mysteriously. Some serious untapped potential in North East & we need to set up some world class level infrastructure there to extract talent. Guwahati should be a tier 1 city with top shelf facilities. Ideal replacement of Kolkata. Yeah North East is severely underfunded and barely gets any backing.
Vickydev Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 3 minutes ago, neel roy said: Aur kitna dard do ge. Hum log 49 bhi nahi kar paa te.. We drop more points in one shot than these teams are dropping in a set The first Korean archer has 6/6 10s
deathmonger Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 53 minutes ago, randomGuy said: If I were a business house with a liking for sports, I would support wrestling for sure. Reasons 1. Oldest sport, one of hardest sports, visually sexy sport. Medals here win you more max eyeballs, only after the 100m, 200m sprint medals. 2. India is very good in wrestling. Haryana/Delhi in particular. And esp. in 50-65 kg category. Parents are dedicated, athletes are dedicated. Better facilities at junior level, better coaching n better mental conditioning will give the best rupee for rupee result than in any other sport. 2-3 wrestling golds( equal to or slightly below japan, Iran, Russia) overall 5-6 wrestling medals is India's potential imho. wrestling and shooting india are almost there. lots of our guys in both are top 10 in world. need to get into top 3. in junior level indian women dominate in wrestling. by 2036 i think these two can produce 5-6 golds in between them. randomGuy 1
Real McCoy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 26 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Ashish Kapoor is a Tamilian. Why is Rahul Dravid not Kannadiga? Iyer and Rohit may not be marathis but they are Maharashtrians. Maharashtrian is not an ethnicity. aha. you seem to designate a difference between marathis and maharashtrians but why not do the same for tamils and kannadigas. @coffee_rules this discussion is important just not sure this is the thread we should be discussing on Sandz and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 In LA, we are assured two medals in Cricket. Sandz 1
neel roy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 3 minutes ago, Vickydev said: This is just perfection Speechless Korean khaane ka option do humlogo ka players poora menu bol dega..
neel roy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Just now, coffee_rules said: In LA, we are assured two medals in Cricket. How? Sri lanka spanked us in asia cup final. Do u think we ll beat saf aus nz England with tanuja and radha yadavs gulab jamun spin bowling Lone Wolf 1
Ultimate_Game Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 Korea's 59 in archery is equivalent of putting runs on the board and scoreboard pressure in cricket neel roy and Kron 2
Vickydev Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 57,59,59 from Korea Out of 18 attempts, they scored a 10...14 times!!! randomGuy and neel roy 1 1
coffee_rules Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 1 minute ago, neel roy said: How? Sri lanka spanked us in asia cup final. Do u think we ll beat saf aus nz England with tanuja and radha yadavs gulab jamun spin bowling Gulab jamun.. lol! Asia cup was phiksed! BCCI needs their votes.
Real McCoy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 28 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Rahul Dravid lived all his life in Karnataka. Whole family speaks Kannada , so what if his mom/dad spoke Marathi. Ramachandra Guha lived all his life in Bangalore , can’t speak two words in Kannada. He’s a shameless worthless migrant in Karnataka. Nobody calls Rajanikanth a Maharastrian just because his name is Shivaji Rao Gaikwad!! That's great but what happened when he had to marry. He didn't chose a Kannadiga did he. This is where ethnicity is important. Love marriages are their own thing. I'm not trying to create division just stating the facts.
deathmonger Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: In LA, we are assured two medals in Cricket. men's should get. women's don't know. decent chance right now but can end up 4th-5th also. should improve a lot in the next 4 years to become stronger favourites. maybe with wpl etc. coffee_rules 1
Vickydev Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 5 minutes ago, neel roy said: Korean khaane ka option do humlogo ka players poora menu bol dega.. We are busy sending our Korean coach home.
coffee_rules Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 1-1 draw against Argentina is disappointing for India. Have to crush Ireland Ultimate_Game 1
neel roy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 10 minutes ago, Vickydev said: Korea:10,10,10,10,10,9 France 9,9,10,9,10,10 Wow When we were kids and used to get bad marks mums will say to us dekh ke seekh usko.. usko 100 main 100 mila hai. Dekh acchi tarah. Tujhe humlog khaane nahi dete kya.. sab paani main jaa raha hai and we would feel disappointed angry for 10 mins and bow our heads and grind our teeth.. then we go back to our room huffing and puffing in our minds.. after two hours we would forget everything and say sala system hi kharaab hai.. teacher marks nahi deta.. favouritism karta hai.. sonali bendre kitna mast lag raha tha woh song main.. jo haal dil ka Vickydev, Number, Ultimate_Game and 1 other 1 1 2
Ultimate_Game Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 (edited) 29 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: 1-1 draw against Argentina is disappointing for India. Have to crush Ireland Yup, gotta beat NZ, Argentina and Ireland. Coz they're gonna lose to Aussies. Should aim for the 2nd spot in the table else they'll be done in QF Edited July 29, 2024 by Ultimate_Game
neel roy Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Yup, gotta beat NZ, Argentina and Ireland. Coz they're gonna lose to Aussies. Should aim for the 2nd spot in the table as they'll be done in QF We have won against nz and drawn to Argentina. Now if we draw or lose to ireland show over Edited July 29, 2024 by neel roy Ultimate_Game 1
Gollum Posted July 29, 2024 Posted July 29, 2024 (edited) India in wrestling is overrated. Not even top 15 at our peak and we seem to have regressed. Edited July 29, 2024 by Gollum Ultimate_Game and New guy 1 1