cpct Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 I am unable to post in Windies forum so I am posting here. what are the ways that will can become strong team.
Frustrated Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, cpct said: I am unable to post in Windies forum so I am posting here. what are the ways that will can become strong team. Living in India, u can't make Windies strong. First apply for carribean citizenship. Edited July 22, 2024 by Frustrated Number 1
Gollum Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 Give up PoK. Let India take the place, we'll set up training ground for WI. You can give up KPK, Balochistan, we'll make two other teams strong. Deal? Lone Wolf, Frustrated, AuxiliA and 1 other 4
cpct Posted July 22, 2024 Author Posted July 22, 2024 36 minutes ago, Gollum said: Give up PoK. Let India take the place, we'll set up training ground for WI. You can give up KPK, Balochistan, we'll make two other teams strong. Deal? I am not that rich that I can provide you POK
Gollum Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 12 minutes ago, cpct said: I am not that rich that I can provide you POK You can talk to your generals? Frustrated 1
Kron Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Give up PoK. Let India take the place, we'll set up training ground for WI. You can give up KPK, Balochistan, we'll make two other teams strong. Deal? Nha then we have to allocate more resources. Take the people and go overseas. We will just usurp the land. Vacate the land.
Ultimate_Game Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 1 hour ago, Frustrated said: Living in India, u can't make Windies strong. First apply for carribean citizenship. Bhai yeh padosi hai just like MediumPacer express bowling, Kron, Frustrated and 1 other 4
Frustrated Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 10 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Bhai yeh padosi hai just like MediumPacer Yep. CPCT: Chomu Pook Circus Team
Prabhdeep Singh Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 Follow Bazball option as West Indies current cricketers don't have defensive technique. They will make more or same amount of runs they are currently making. IndianRenegade, Frustrated and cpct 3
Laaloo Posted July 22, 2024 Posted July 22, 2024 7 hours ago, cpct said: I am unable to post in Windies forum so I am posting here. what are the ways that will can become strong team. Ask the windies players to eat a lot more red meat and practice catching on mattresses. Ultimate_Game and Frustrated 2
Tillu Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 15 hours ago, Gollum said: You can talk to your generals? Their generals are busy running a begging enterprise in the gulf countries. Around a quarter of their GDP comes from begging in the streets of middle east in the form of remittances. Both the government and the citizens seems to have mastered the art of begging under the able guidance of their military for their defence needs. nevada and Frustrated 2
Kron Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 17 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: Bhai yeh padosi hai just like MediumPacer Is medium pacer Pakistani? I thought it was just a angry Indian guy lol
Ultimate_Game Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 5 hours ago, Kron said: Is medium pacer Pakistani? I thought it was just a angry Indian guy lol Pakistani through and through... check out his post history taking subtle shots at India or Indian players. Was the only one along with Kohli lover putrevus deriding Indian newbies after the 1st T20I against Zim and taking pleasure in their failure. He clearly doesn't have Kohli fetish like the known Kohli lover so it's easy to see his true intent. Even his name is a give-away... obviously he couldn't use "Trundler" as that would've given him away instantaneously but that's his way of taking a shot at Indian bowlers despite Indian bowling making Pak their bi@tch consistently. Frustrated, Kron and singhvivek141 3
singhvivek141 Posted July 25, 2024 Posted July 25, 2024 (edited) On 7/23/2024 at 7:02 PM, Ultimate_Game said: Pakistani through and through... check out his post history taking subtle shots at India or Indian players. Was the only one along with Kohli lover putrevus deriding Indian newbies after the 1st T20I against Zim and taking pleasure in their failure. He clearly doesn't have Kohli fetish like the known Kohli lover so it's easy to see his true intent. Even his name is a give-away... obviously he couldn't use "Trundler" as that would've given him away instantaneously but that's his way of taking a shot at Indian bowlers despite Indian bowling making Pak their bi@tch consistently. I thought he was an old poster who came back. Edited July 25, 2024 by singhvivek141 Ultimate_Game 1
Ultimate_Game Posted July 25, 2024 Posted July 25, 2024 (edited) 45 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: I thought he was an old poster who came back. Could be by getting a new id Edited July 25, 2024 by Ultimate_Game
Lord Posted July 25, 2024 Posted July 25, 2024 I like your enthusiasm but don't think you can Number and Frustrated 2
vvvslaxman Posted July 25, 2024 Posted July 25, 2024 On 7/22/2024 at 6:37 AM, cpct said: I am unable to post in Windies forum so I am posting here. what are the ways that will can become strong team. Why is it not able to post there? Should be easy to register
Ultimate_Game Posted July 25, 2024 Posted July 25, 2024 40 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Why is it not able to post there? Should be easy to register Probably it's haraam as the WI forum would be caribbeanrum or some such vvvslaxman and Frustrated 2
shiviash Posted July 26, 2024 Posted July 26, 2024 The West Indies cricket team, renowned for their flair and dominance in the 1970s and 1980s, represents a group of Caribbean nations. Known for producing legendary players like Sir Viv Richards and Brian Lara, they continue to be a significant force in international cricket, embodying a rich sporting legacy.