rangeelaraja Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 (edited) Why is it that BJP has not deported the hell out of illegal Rohingyas and Bangladeshis - everybody knows where they are - everybody knows they are in illegally. Why has BJP done nothing in 10 years to deport them - per latest reports, there are more than 6 crore illegal Bangladeshis and Rohingyas in India - thats more than the population of most Indian states and UTs ? Why does nobody question them on what they have done in 10 years ? @Lone Wolf @raki05 @coffee_rules Edited January 12 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules, raki05 and Lone Wolf 1 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Agreed Modi and Shah is doing lip service lately , very disappointed with their non action on kangladesh mass killing of hindus and arrest of priest. Only thing these guys are good at implementing new way of taxing middle class and harassing us for supporting them. I6MTW, Lord and rangeelaraja 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Haven't been to Bangalore but my close friends and cousins who work there have told me that they have seen alarming rise in random people speaking Bengali over there which wasn't the case 10 -15 years ago. You just have to take a stroll around the city to witness. I have heard similar Stories from other big cities as well. Delhi is not the only place where they have infiltrated in droves. Illegal Kangludeshis might be insanely higher in number than estimated. The delay in Census data shows nefarious intentions towards the people of this country. raki05 and rangeelaraja 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Modi has Vishwguru complex, he worries about his legacy with ME press to take any action against illegal Muslim immigrants. They brought it up in JHKD elections only to lose., They can’t even take care of their supporters in WB, too much to expect any action from them regarding Kangaldesh rangeelaraja and raki05 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 We quickly need yogi , himanta in charge. Mudiji and Shahji has become complacent. rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 25 minutes ago, raki05 said: We quickly need yogi , himanta in charge. Mudiji and Shahji has become complacent. Ye dekho bhai. .halaat raki05 and rangeelaraja 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 47 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Ye dekho bhai. .halaat As long as only burkadhari comes… we will do ghar wapasi for them Muloghonto and singhvivek141 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted January 12 Author Share Posted January 12 What is BSF’s role in all of this ? Are they not duty bound to protect India’s border ( which includes preventing illegal infiltration ) ? Why is it that they are above board ? Why is it so easy to just walk into India ? I know there are a staggering number of illegal kangla cockroaches in Pune as I have seen them personally. I hear Delhi Noida is the most infested. They do this in the NCT area and the govt just does lip service. I am an out and out BJP supporter - but these budhaos have just disappointed big time. Wish they just left politics with dignity and allow Yogi and Hemanta to run the show. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 3 hours ago, raki05 said: As long as only burkadhari comes… we will do ghar wapasi for them Their Kanglu men have already crossed most probably. Ab full parivaar meet up hoga. Anyways video has gone viral on Social media. Memes are also coming. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted January 12 Author Share Posted January 12 I wonder why the bloody hell doesn’t the opposition corner the govt on this…. What is the plan to kick these kangladeshi cockroaches out after interrogation ??? https://m.rediff.com/news/report/31-bangladeshis-held-in-tn-for-illegal-stay-using-fake-documents/20250112.htm Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 49 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: I wonder why the bloody hell doesn’t the opposition corner the govt on this…. What is the plan to kick these kangladeshi cockroaches out after interrogation ??? https://m.rediff.com/news/report/31-bangladeshis-held-in-tn-for-illegal-stay-using-fake-documents/20250112.htm It serves their vote banks, so win -win for them Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 Vishwaguru gem after Gem Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 Try finding out reasons to why people dont go into China or Middle East? Do same. As first step, Not just remove Secularism from Constitution but declare India Hindu State. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gattaca Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 19 hours ago, coffee_rules said: It serves their vote banks, so win -win for them But for BJP Muslim population is not the vote bank and with falling birth rates they can’t win in future. They claim to be nationalist even Bangladeshis are getting benefits from government. Indian taxes are paying for their benefits. Is BJP that incompetent? New guy 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 (edited) 33 minutes ago, gattaca said: But for BJP Muslim population is not the vote bank and with falling birth rates they can’t win in future. They claim to be nationalist even Bangladeshis are getting benefits from government. Indian taxes are paying for their benefits. Is BJP that incompetent? I was arguing on why opposition doesn't corner the govt on illegal BDeshis (illegal BDeshis are opposition votrebanks). Either BJP is incompetant or too distracted by winning elections by only talking about illegal kandlus. They need a kick in the backside like in UP (LS) or Jharkhand assembly polls. Edited January 13 by coffee_rules Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gattaca Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: I was arguing on why opposition doesn't corner the govt on illegal BDeshis (illegal BDeshis are Congress votrebanks). Either BJP is incompetant or too distracted by winning elections by only talking about illegal kandlus. They need a kick in the backside like in UP (LS) or Jharkhand assembly polls. Opposition has no leader. This is a problem. New guy and coffee_rules 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stan AF Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Coimbatore/coimbatore-ats-detains-31-bangladeshi-nationals-from-tiruppur-for-illegal-stay/article69091824.ece , as if TN don't have enough migrants/outsiders. Allowing them to Travel all the way from North and settling down here. God only knows how many more are still roaming around. In coimbatore. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
New guy Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 (edited) On 1/13/2025 at 4:42 PM, mishra said: Try finding out reasons to why people dont go into China or Middle East? Do same. As first step, Not just remove Secularism from Constitution but declare India Hindu State. Yes let's be a copy of pakistan, because nations formed on religions have worked so well in history. It's incredible that despite seeing a nation built on majority religion failing big time we have our low IQ gullible population wanting to ape that and follow the same path of mindless hafe and destruction because we have few minor problems every democracy has. Edited January 16 by New guy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 (edited) 5 hours ago, New guy said: Yes let's be a copy of pakistan, because nations formed on religions have worked so well in history. It's incredible that despite seeing a nation built on majority religion failing big time we have our low IQ gullible population wanting to ape that and follow the same path of mindless hafe and destruction because we have few minor problems every democracy has. This is very simplitic view. Probably you need to understand defimition of "Secularism" and what is "Hindutva". Secularism: Everyone is free to practice their religion. Everyone is free to propgate their religion. Now, If a religion is preadtory by nature, It will be only one that survives. When I say preadtory, It means abilty to take women and men from other religion into their fold. Sometime by force, Sometime by coaxing , For example, just in name of admission into St Xaviers or Love Jihad or just by prooving others are wrong to a ignorant. Bottomline is that Secularism has been fully gamed by Islam and Christinity. There is no concept of "inclusivity" Hindutva: Your Dharma (Virtious Duty and NOT religion) is different then your pantha (belief System and NOT Reliogon). Pantha is private. Dharma is situational. if a terrorist/know paedofile/convicted serial killer comes to me, Should I treat him as a Doctor? If I am a lawyer, Should I fight his case as best of my ability in Court of Law despite knowing his crime? Now Pantha is private, But Hinduism has mastered the abilty of coexistence and inclusivity. Followers of Lord Ram also Go and bow their hed in Front of Lord Shiva or Lord Vishnu or Krishna or Lord Venkateshwara or Ma Durga, Ma Kali, Ma Saraswati or in a Jain Temple or Budhist temple or Akal Takht. Because inclusivity was Gamed by them. They parallely celeberate Makar Sankranti, Pongal, Bihu and visit Maha Kumbh. So, explain to me how we will turn into Pakistan? By making India a Hindu state, You are enforcing inclusivity by Law on followers of Islam and Christinity. Israel is Jewish because it wants to enforce "Inclusivity" in Israel. Hindus are step ahead of Inclusivity. They founmd a way to love and accept ,respect ,follow , various belief systems. A type of Khichadi of various Pantha If you got another answer to the inherent problem of Secularism, which is designed to convert people of various Pantha to Islam/Christinity religions (Not even Jewish Pantha,Zorashtrian Pantha) then I would be interested to hear. Because Secularism is limited to religion only and has no understanding of Pantha Concept. Edited January 16 by mishra singhvivek141, coffee_rules and GoldenSun 1 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 India is secular and democratic because the majority is Hindu. Embracing pluralism and denouncing secularism is what is called as declaring Hindu state. The mandbuddhijeevis are too scared to accept this truth mishra and GoldenSun 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...