6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

I didn't condone him in X moron. I am saying it in ICF which is full of Indians.

Dumbass, play the victim first in the social media battle.

With low iq emotional idiots like you, we are lagging behind.

Lol tuneybkya ukhada hai bc… baith ke sirf faltu ka hagta rahta hai aur yaha gyan pel rahai hai. G@ndu i am not vella like you who spent halof of time on icf and another half on social media reading other’s garbage. BC tu yaha itna marwata hai sabsey social media pe toh teri maa behen ek kar detey hongey!!

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

Libbus are crying about houses of terrorists being demolished. Courts should throw away the petitions. 

This Straighttalk and Vicks ki goli are doing same here. Bloddy these libus are thenone who coined this word hindu terror and hindutva bs whereas hindus are victims even in India. These morons have  created this false propaganda since independence and bad name for India and hindus.

11 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Yep, that moron don't know how to talk without using words like "prostitute" on X.

Go talk to him.:facepalm:since you speak like you are close to him.

Don't even know how to do social media warfare. Hindus are stuck with morons like that Mitra and idiots like you who enable this behaviour.

Your actions are like those jihadis who killed innocent hindus and you talk like pakistani and that whore. May be its you whome Abhijeet abuses, he will get national award for that. Once again sort out that with Abhijeet mai terry baap ka naukar nahi hun.

5 hours ago, Vancouver said:

He is spreading hatred against innocent Indian Muslims. Sikh are very tolerant, this guy is an extremist. 

Yes, talking truth to radicalism Islaic power is spreading hatred. He is not targeting innocent Indian Muslims, but the kind of ideology that festers actions like Murshidabad, Pahalgam , Nagpur etc. Indians are made to believe that Shatrubodh is extremism. It is reality and earlier it is normalized, better it is for survival and peace in society. It is not eye for an eye, but realizing that somebody is scheming to take out your eye. Hindus knew it 2000 years ago through Kautilya /Chanakya , but have forgotten due to peacenik philosophies that have crept in later. 

4 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Makeshift terrorist camp aur terrorist camp me koi farak nehi hai....that is not the point .was the camp hit or not that is the question ..ajeeb insaan ho yaar tum log..sawal poochna bhibgunah hai...make a public attack..where Pakistan can't hide their humiliation ..you have satellites ..show pics .not three black holes with the structure intact...I'm not saying the attack didn't happen..I'm saying India should publicly release the pictures to humiliate enemy..kya faida aise raid ki..when India planted flag on tiger hill ..they didn't just said trust me bro.

What is the condition ...no security..injured lying for 1.5 hours..this is not me saying .these are the victims saying ..3 dinnhi gya...when are we going to gun down the perpetrator...govt tumhara bhagwan hai..Mera nehi...I want them to do their job .protect innocent's and take visible action ..as PM said loud and clear ..last time it was not loud and clear .it was clandestine 

trust the Indian Army when they claim they did damage in Uri, Balakot. Modi gaye tel lene. The proof is that Abhinandan was given a new set of clothes and returned back to India with honors across the Atari border and not beheaded like earlier times. That fear was acknowledged in Pak parliament by a Pak minister. Your doubts mirror what Lal topi says and question the IA claims

5 hours ago, Gollum said:

We just need to be patient. And trust IA which is the most moral/honorable, selfless in the entire world.....check all countries who got independence in last 70-80 years and how many of those had coups, military rule etc.....India is an exception. Even if you don't like some political party or govt, fine but I urge everyone to repose complete faith in our armed forces. Those men will be hurting and wanting revenge more than any of us can imagine, and they'll gladly make the ultimate sacrifice. 

Calibrated response will come, at a time and place of our choosing. We should inflict maximum damage to those subhumans with minimum loss on our side, because there is a difference between our braves and rent for hire jihadis, scummy PakMil personnel who oppress their own people. Don't care about optics or quenching bloodthirst of Indian public. Anyway Indian public has short term memory, already back on IPL bandwagon and thirsting on reels of Hania Amir and co. 

See, Central Government was against elections. Why? because. Indian Army gave advice that Security situation is not good. Specially the mindset and terror infrastructure hasn’t been rooted out or brought to a level where it can not harm people.

So why and how did elections happen. Because there was a case by opposition and meLodus of our esteemed Supreme court delivered order to GoI to hold elections. 

Can we make those meLovadoos to visit each of the families of the victims 

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

No matter what, dismantle her arguments with your thinking.

Stop saying "rape", "prostitute", "whore". 

This is the same stuff that happens to cricketer"s family.

Yes, that sheikh bushra is a evil Jihadi bitch. Dismantle her arguments. If it means playing victim in social media, you do it. Now she will become victim and there will a news saying "Hindus threaten UK muslim with rape or prostitute" or some bullshit.

Hindus like Abhjit Iyer Mitra who cannot control their emotions in public social media are a liability.:facepalm::wall:

I have a slightly different view. They no longer deserve our niceties. They are either animals or with animal mindset. Now personally I may not use those words but any fellow Indian wants to used much worst language absolutely has my vote. 

14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

trust the Indian Army when they claim they did damage in Uri, Balakot. Modi gaye tel lene. The proof is that Abhinandan was given a new set of clothes and returned back to India with honors across the Atari border and not beheaded like earlier times. That fear was acknowledged in Pak parliament by a Pak minister. Your doubts mirror what Lal topi says and question the IA claims

Exactly. Everyone forgets the circumstances under which he was returned. 

Tange kaap rahi thee, should have been a meme

My state’s CM is world famous in Pakistan @diga  There is no difference between Congress and ISPR

Blaming the security lapses as the reason for the terrorist attacks is like the police telling me that the thieves robbed my house is because of the  security system installed in my house and not the thieves , so let’s not indict the thieves 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Yes, talking truth to radicalism Islaic power is spreading hatred. He is not targeting innocent Indian Muslims, but the kind of ideology that festers actions like Murshidabad, Pahalgam , Nagpur etc. Indians are made to believe that Shatrubodh is extremism. It is reality and earlier it is normalized, better it is for survival and peace in society. It is not eye for an eye, but realizing that somebody is scheming to take out your eye. Hindus knew it 2000 years ago through Kautilya /Chanakya , but have forgotten due to peacenik philosophies that have crept in later. 

He was talking about Muslims taking 'their' jobs etc. 

22 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

I have a slightly different view. They no longer deserve our niceties. They are either animals or with animal mindset. Now personally I may not use those words but any fellow Indian wants to used much worst language absolutely has my vote. 

No, you have no idea that the real soft power lies in the SM exchanges of trolls and we are losing the soft power because of RW trolls abusing and calling names to LW trolls on X 

20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

My state’s CM is world famous in Pakistan @diga  There is no difference between Congress and ISPR

Blaming the security lapses as the reason for the terrorist attacks is like the police telling me that the thieves robbed my house is because of the  security system installed in my house and not the thieves , so let’s not indict the thieves 

Siddu is a rabble rouser...and he knows how to stay in news aware of his votebank.

PS: we all underestimated him . He has survived the Gowdas,, Yeddy and even DK .  

2 minutes ago, diga said:

Siddu is a rabble rouser...and he knows how to stay in news aware of his votebank.

PS: we all underestimated him . He has survived the Gowdas,, Yeddy and even DK .  

I see it as Congress leadership and RaGa telling what they want to tell from the mouths of lapdogs like Siddu /Vadra etc

1 hour ago, speed_thrills said:

Looks like our retaliation has fizzled out after announcing some inconsequential steps as usual.

It hasn't but whether it is symbolic strategic or tactical remains to be seen

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

In a nutshell...