Gollum Posted April 29, 2025 Posted April 29, 2025 (edited) https://defenceforumbharat.com/threads/pahalgam-islamic-terror-attack.847/page-286 Dunno if posting links of other forums is prohibited here (mods/admins can take a call @Lord), but in case you want ball by ball updates, we have an Indian defence forum. Some of us ICFers are there (several joined post Pulwama). Edited April 29, 2025 by Gollum Teengunalagaan and raki05 2
Gollum Posted April 29, 2025 Posted April 29, 2025 Ugly Kanglus are jumping up and down more than Pawkees. They're next. ravishingravi and raki05 1 1
deathmonger Posted April 29, 2025 Posted April 29, 2025 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: Ugly Kanglus are jumping up and down more than Pawkees. They're next. Just chutia losers with no achievements. Now their economy will also tank. Pakistani are also-rans. Bangladesh are never-weres.
mishra Posted April 29, 2025 Posted April 29, 2025 7 minutes ago, Gollum said: Ugly Kanglus are jumping up and down more than Pawkees. They're next. They are hopeless. Chinese Proverb is kill the Chicken to scare the Monkey. Indians will kill the monkey itself. Even then Kanglus cant understand what can happen to Chicken raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 29, 2025 Author Posted April 29, 2025 59 minutes ago, Gollum said: Ugly Kanglus are jumping up and down more than Pawkees. They're next. If there was ever a chance to use nukes straightaway I'd nuke Dhaka without second thought. These swamp dwellers cockroaches have no right to exist on this planet. ravishingravi and raki05 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 29, 2025 Author Posted April 29, 2025 Apology to Seema Haider... This sh*t is ten times more shocking. CRPF guy with a pakistani bride
deathmonger Posted April 29, 2025 Posted April 29, 2025 Pakistani are panicking big time. The initial bravado of the first few days has gone. Now all this impartial investigation, chats etc. There must have been lots of back channel talk and everyone is like sorry we can't support you. ravishingravi 1
ravishingravi Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 Pravasis, especially in UK, be prepared for backlash from Pakistani once this kicks in. Laaloo 1
ravishingravi Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Apology to Seema Haider... This sh*t is ten times more shocking. CRPF guy with a pakistani bride Kya country hai boss. Dharamshala hai. Lone Wolf and Lord 1 1
MechEng Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 34 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Pravasis, especially in UK, be prepared for backlash from Pakistani once this kicks in. It will be a mockery of a developed nation if it happens and they fail to contain it. It feels like that England owes to Pak labour for rebuilding their economy post world war 2, hence the soft corner
ravishingravi Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 11 minutes ago, MechEng said: It will be a mockery of a developed nation if it happens and they fail to contain it. It feels like that England owes to Pak labour for rebuilding their economy post world war 2, hence the soft corner It's a cycle. And now we are witnessing the wheels move.
Lone Wolf Posted April 30, 2025 Author Posted April 30, 2025 2 minutes ago, randomGuy said: Action has started in sialkot sector it seems. Jammu - Akhnoor Sialkot IB is hot as expected. 1965 coded
Lone Wolf Posted April 30, 2025 Author Posted April 30, 2025 Akhnoor dagger is famously called Chicken's neck of Kashmir.. Paxtan Fouj always tries to make a dash for Jammu Rajouri belt through it. I think citizens there should be armed heavily if they aren't already. High Indian army recruitment zone. randomGuy 1
singhvivek141 Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 54 minutes ago, MechEng said: It will be a mockery of a developed nation if it happens and they fail to contain it. It feels like that England owes to Pak labour for rebuilding their economy post world war 2, hence the soft corner It will happen, and the cuck police of Britain would do nothing about it. Laaloo 1
randomGuy Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 34 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Akhnoor dagger is famously called Chicken's neck of Kashmir.. Paxtan Fouj always tries to make a dash for Jammu Rajouri belt through it. I think citizens there should be armed heavily if they aren't already. High Indian army recruitment zone. Agreed bhai. People there have very high commitment levels and should be heavily armed. this place 'akhnoor dagger' used for infiltration by Pakistani army suggested here - Lone Wolf 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 WTF, I bet there are so many things we have no clue about in this country.. The skeletons are coming out... don't know what to say #WATCH | Attari, Punjab: Osama, a Pakistani national returning to Pakistan via Attari Border, says, "...I am currently pursuing my bachelor's degree. I wanted to appear for job interviews after my examinations. I have been staying here for the last 17 years. I appeal to the… pic.twitter.com/S8dTV92fhC — ANI (@ANI) April 30, 2025 coffee_rules 1