raki05 Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Terrorists may be from Pakistan or PoK or a Kashmiri local from India. Nobody knows. Afzal guru, Maqbul bhatt, Bruhan wani, Straight Talk all are Indian and there are many more!!
MechEng Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 37 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Tourism numbers will drop drastically in J&K. Terrible ****. It's a good thing. Actions have consequences.
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Aiden said: RIP to the victims. Is there any election coming ? These internal attacks always happen in India like Pulwana Pathankot Mumbai Parliament and then blame Pakistan for internal troubles to get votes. Whats the point of one million plus Indian army in Indian Occupied Kashmir if few local Hindu terrorists can come in from different parts of India and cause such damage . Desert demon worshipper trying to deflect blame from desert demon worshipper pedophile prophet religion's most established history of terrorism again. Taqqiya wont help you bro as we wipe your pedophile prophet religion off the face of the earth. Beginning in Saudi itself. Watch and see as we open casinos in Makkah before YOU die. WE have plan with Jew money and MBS . Edited April 22, 2025 by Muloghonto Sgattick10 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 16 minutes ago, Aiden said: RIP to the victims. Is there any election coming ? These internal attacks always happen in India like Pulwana Pathankot Mumbai Parliament and then blame Pakistan for internal troubles to get votes. Whats the point of one million plus Indian army in Indian Occupied Kashmir if few local Hindu terrorists can come in from different parts of India and cause such damage . That 1 million plus in few years will come for u in Sialkot Adnan. 1965 will be repeated but this time America won't save Lahore and Sialkot.. Their ultimate conquest is your destiny. There will be no Defence day for you guys to cope. raki05 1
Lord Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Dunno what to say. RIP to all victims Huge security failure. Heads should roll nitinbwj, Lone Wolf and Sgattick10 3
Lord Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 20 minutes ago, Aiden said: RIP to the victims. Is there any election coming ? These internal attacks always happen in India like Pulwana Pathankot Mumbai Parliament and then blame Pakistan for internal troubles to get votes. Whats the point of one million plus Indian army in Indian Occupied Kashmir if few local Hindu terrorists can come in from different parts of India and cause such damage . Banned him. If other mods/admins want to unban, its your call Sgattick10, Austin 3:!6, Muloghonto and 4 others 5 1 1
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Lord said: Banned him. If other mods/admins want to unban, its your call If anyone mod/admin unbans this guy, please be man enough to let me know so i can hack your computer in return. I havent directly practiced my CeH skills in a while. Edited April 22, 2025 by Muloghonto raki05 1
nitinbwj Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 6 minutes ago, Lord said: Banned him. If other mods/admins want to unban, its your call Kaun tha yeh haramkhor.
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: Kaun tha yeh haramkhor. oink oink Pakistanistani desert demon worshipper. raki05 1
Lord Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: If anyone mod/admin unbans this guy, please be man enough to let me know so i can hack your computer in return. I havent directly practiced my CeH skills in a while. I don't have unbanning powers, Mulo. dw Muloghonto 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 Chu media... Another example . Candle march g@@n ma daal lo bc. raki05 and Gollum 1 1
Lord Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Chu media... Another example . Candle march g@@n ma daal lo bc. Also how are they ready with shiz already?
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: Also how are they ready with shiz already? Sarv dharam vadapav... Vasudev Kutumbukum churan sells nicely here.. When Army really tries to get their hands dirty (Gen Acharya last year in Rajouri) they suspend them and give Govt. Jobs to Terrorists(OGW) families. I think only me and @Gollum actually posted about that last year. Gollum 1
Muloghonto Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 12 minutes ago, Lord said: I don't have unbanning powers, Mulo. dw Thek hai. Tum safe ho. Just wish karo ki woh wapas na aaye and agar aye, to joh mod ne unban kiya woh admit kar le. Nahih to tum SAB mod-admin pe maye CeH skill practice chaalu karunga Lord and raki05 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 4 minutes ago, Lord said: Folks ripping them apart in Quotes and Comments... Lodus Teengunalagaan 1
AshVin Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Only 1 of Hindus or Muslims will survive in the long run in the subcontinent. It's impossible to co-exist with desert, tribal savages who believe it's their right to kill kaffirs and occupy kaffir land. I hope all the BS of liberalism and secularism disappears from Hindus in the future. If you want to survive, it's essential to ditch them and openly admit that Muslims are your enemy and that only 1 group can live. Lord and Vilander 2
Teengunalagaan Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Over the past couple months I have seen 10 different strategic experts shouting the way sh*t is hitting the fan in Napakistan, their napak fuaj will try to deflect the attention from them and convince Pakistanis they need protection from India. WTF are agencies doing, when even some YT channels and X accounts were predicting this ? Ajit Doval said, If you do one more Mumbai, you lose Balochistan, he needs to walk the talk now. Vilander and Sgattick10 2
singhvivek141 Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 28 minutes ago, Lord said: Banned him. If other mods/admins want to unban, its your call Ban nahi karna tha. Should have allowed him to speak more. Maybe then some of the Pak sympathizers and Librandus will see the real face. Certain posters who keep on doing "Naarth indian", "south indian" here. The terrorists didn't ask if they are from Naarth or South..if they speak Hindi, Tamil, Telugu or Gujarati. They saw a Hindu, they killed them. No one asked if they are from Brahmin caste or lower caste (I am sure those certain posters might be digging that info as well). Anyway, don't want to write more, as I might lose control. Lets see what action govt takes here, they have blamed Congress enough for inaction...now it's their turn. Lord and Lone Wolf 1 1
adi B Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Bastards should traced and killed like rats. It is an open challenge by the Pak-mil to our Sarkar and Awaam. Time to hit them inside their den and Stop the water from our side FFS!! singhvivek141 1