5 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Yes Jeneraaal Zen!  we can just magically 'attack' hideouts deep in urban Pakistani territory so they 'dont exist'. Right away Saaar.

There is no need for magic here but for courage, devotion, vision, planning, and execution. 

That is why terrorist tend to win, and theatric oriented countries like India continue to lose.

3 minutes ago, zen said:

There is no need for magic here but for vision, planning, courage, and execution. 

That is why terrorist win, and theatric oriented countries like India lose. 

Pakistan is a bhikari basketcase who have nothing to lose- India on the other hand have a lot to lose

21 minutes ago, zen said:

There is no public relations here apart from fooling the public.

which is part of public relations.

21 minutes ago, zen said:

If they knew about the hideouts, they should ideally not be existing yet. 

The covert operation should be ongoing not a one time reactive action. 

Exactly how do you propose we make hideouts that are deep insisde enemy territory "not exists"?

6 minutes ago, zen said:

There is no need for magic here but for courage, devotion, vision, planning, and execution. 

That is why terrorist tend to win, and theatric oriented countries like India continue to lose.

Yes yes, be more like Canada, who let its officials be held hostage by the Chinese for what, 2 years?  Dude, easy to sit in Missisauga and wax eloquent.  Like, Kuch bhi.

2 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Pakistan is a bhikari basketcase who have nothing to lose- India on the other hand have a lot to lose

India is not said to be fighting Pakistan here but terrorists in Pakistan when the terrorists are not only in Pakistan but under the influence of Pakistan. 

Where is the vision here? Or even the honesty to solve the problem?  

2 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

which is part of public relations.

Exactly how do you propose we make hideouts that are deep insisde enemy territory "not exists"?

Yes, fooling its own people, and giving something new to discuss than watch Netflix.

Through on going proactive covert operations but maybe India lacks that capability to stand up for itself so it takes the easy route through “theatrics”.

5 minutes ago, zen said:

Yes, fooling its own people, and giving something new to discuss than watch Netflix.

Through on going proactive covert operations but maybe India lacks that capability to stand up for itself so it takes the easy route through “theatrics”.

How many so called hideouts have been taken out by covert ops? Please cite one example of covert ops taking out entire hide outs? 

the nature of covert ops means you can bring enough fire power required to takeout hideouts. You are talking through your ass now. 

BTW, Pak is suffering from TTP & BLA lot more than India is suffering from LET & Jaish, I will leave it at that. 

Edited by IndianRenegade
4 minutes ago, zen said:

let them pound saikot @IndianRenegade

spacer.png

Just now, IndianRenegade said:

How many so called hideouts have been taken out by covert ops? Please cite one example of covert ops taking out entire hide outs? 

the nature of covert ops means you can bring tuhe fire power reqiuired to takeout covertops. You are talking through your ass now. 

yes, terrorists can blow stuff up but we needs extreme firepower (typical excuses)!

2 hours ago, sandeep said:

nobody knows anything for sure.

However, there is zero reason for either IAF or PAF planes to physically 'cross over' to other side's territory. So it stands to reason that the planes that 'crashed' on our side are more likely to be ours.

Magar crash huey hi kaha hai humare bhai source to do

Just now, zen said:

yes, terrorists can blow stuff up but we needs extreme firepower (typical excuses)!

I asked you to show one example of a military target/terroist hideout taken out by covert ops. 

BTW, Pak is suffering from TTP & BLA lot more than India is suffering from LET & Jaish, I will leave it at that. 

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

let them pound saikot @IndianRenegade

spacer.png

There is likely no pounding with reports like “suggesting”, “might”, etc. Maybe a low yield missile. 

See it to believe it (after all we are talking about India here)!

1 minute ago, IndianRenegade said:

I asked you to show one example of a military target/terroist hideout taken out by covert ops. 

Great, so now the covert ops are published too! :facepalm: 

This is not university!

1 minute ago, zen said:

This is not university!

We should inform the govt that Generalissimo Zen disapproves. 

Just now, zen said:

This is not university!

so you have no example of covert ops taking out a fortified position. but thats the route India should take per Major Genral Zen.

Enjoy!

Just now, IndianRenegade said:

so you have no example of covert ops taking out a fortified position. but thats the route India should take per Major Genral Zen.

Enjoy!

That tune is starting of 'Arjun vailey ne pair tod ke gandassi maari' :giggle:

1 minute ago, IndianRenegade said:

Enjoy!

Enjoy “unconfirmed” visuals from Sialkot Pakistan with a siren going while sipping coffee and watching hung Netflix, patting ourselves for bravery! 

Great! :cheers: