Manucrick Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 Pig stole the trophy and run away Pakistani are losers
DeepSpace Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 10 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: What do you guys think? Good stand taken by players or it was childish? Petty. When they go low, you go high. We do not have to stoop to their level (but still punch back which we did with 3 wins and a final win). Also cricket is not politics. If you play a match against the devil, you still need to step up and follow the proper decorum. Otherwise, do not play against them. Lord 1
IndianRenegade Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 Just learnt this, honestly why would any self respecting Indian even touch anything that ahole touches? Vilander 1
pkmmamks Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 1 hour ago, Manucrick said: Pig stole the trophy and run away Pakistani are losers Every body is singing and celebrating. Deal Deal Pigistan . Afridi is doing victory parade with pigs on his head
MK55 Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 (edited) Way too much political drama in this tournament. I hope we never play Pakistan again. Things got super toxic - Raufs airplane gesture during and before the second match, Sky’s comments after the first match, closing of the doors BS. Second match press conference, I had no problems what Sky commented about rivalry as their players were being idiotic. I would have done worse. I’m glad that clown Rauf got what he deserved in the finals. Surprisingly, the third match was not dramatic at all until the medal / trophy cheap BS. Honestly they could have just taken the damn trophy and walked away and saved everyone’s time - people who came there to watch, support staff, stadium staff etc. They just should not have played this dumb tournament. And if you’re playing just do the damn thing and don’t make a big deal about it. When the time came - to almost finish the actual job a few months back (12 more hours were enough) - we chose to go easy and now these BS things are not gonna change that. Even after the US falsely kept exaggerating about airplanes being dropped and how peace was achieved due to external input - these idiots dint go out there and publicly refute those statements - even after all the tariff humiliation. And now you’re making me feel better by this dumbass Asia cup drama?? Edited September 29, 2025 by MK55 Lord and Mariyam 1 1
mishra Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 13 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: IMO receiving the trophy with SKY laughing in Naqvi's sullen face would've looked even better. This not accepting the trophy looks childish. Basically, You want tofind new ways to humiliate them even more Ultimate_Game 1
mishra Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 (edited) I believe if you are in a hole dont dig it further. ICC has a rule that political people (specially ones holding Government posts) can not hold Cricketing posts. Naqvi is only exception to this. Story started during Champions trophy hosted by Pakistan, Chhotu Shah as ICC Chairman did not let Mohsin Naqvi anywhere close to presentation ceremony or trophy and ensure India doesnt go to Pakistan for any matches. So Naqvi thought he will return the favour to Chhotu Shah to a Indian hosted tournament. But offcouse, Pakistani team lost all three games against us despite the structure designed in such a way that Pakistan was bound to play finals. Lavadoo was left with no option but running away with the trophy. Edited September 29, 2025 by mishra
MechEng Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 5 hours ago, Rajiv said: Oh, tough times. Sorry to hear about that, more strength to him.
Ultimate_Game Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 2 hours ago, mishra said: Basically, You want tofind new ways to humiliate them even more Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi maante. IMO it would've been much more awkward and humiliating for Naqvi to hand over the trophy to India after they just beat their team for the 3rd time than it would've been for SKY to receive it laughing at Naqvi's moronic face without any handshakes mishra 1
EnterTheVoid Posted September 29, 2025 Posted September 29, 2025 Did this chewtiya just take the trophy and medals with him? Story of Farkystan - When no one is watching, make all sorts of tall claims. When the spot light is on, they fail on all fronts and their auukat is exposed. Vilander 1
Laaloo Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 14 hours ago, MechEng said: Oh, tough times. Sorry to hear about that, more strength to him. ?
Vilander Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 On 9/28/2025 at 8:47 PM, rangeelaraja said: No amount of abuse is adequate for this SOB : Pakistanis are doomed. They lie and lie and imagine that their lie is the truth. After starting every war and ending up not achieving the mission objectives and squandering the objectives to India, they claim victory. Such a doomed nation.
Vilander Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 19 hours ago, IndianRenegade said: Just learnt this, honestly why would any self respecting Indian even touch anything that ahole touches? Why would India play in Asia Cup if this guy is chairman ?.
Vilander Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 23 hours ago, ungboysj said: Bjp has destroyed only one good thing remaining in pak to destroy pak cricket team Corrected
Zero_Unit Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 2 minutes ago, Vilander said: Why would India play in Asia Cup if this guy is chairman ?. Call up Sky/BCCI and ask them why they played this time
Sean Bradley Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 This Chewtiya Kumar Yadav is a Man Child and should be removed from captaincy asap. He $ucked balls this entire tournament and did all kind of unnecessary drama. Premature statements, no handshake in public and behind closed door he shook hands with Naqvi and later refused to accept the trophy from the hands if naqvi. Yeh kya Bachkaani harqatein hai. Kiski aakhon mein dhul jhok rahe hai yeh log?
Vilander Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 12 minutes ago, Zero_Unit said: Call up Sky/BCCI and ask them why they played this time Why ?
mishra Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 (edited) 15 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi maante. IMO it would've been much more awkward and humiliating for Naqvi to hand over the trophy to India after they just beat their team for the 3rd time than it would've been for SKY to receive it laughing at Naqvi's moronic face without any handshakes Arshdeep is one hell of SM person. So many videos of him trolling Pakistan including Brahmos up their ass and Abrar sendoff Edited September 30, 2025 by mishra Ultimate_Game 1
Zero_Unit Posted September 30, 2025 Posted September 30, 2025 1 hour ago, Vilander said: Why ? Just pulling your leg, don't take things too personally.