13 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Trump has handled this war poorly.

The new moon landing attempt may simply be a distraction (or some brownie points) from the disaster that this is. 

43 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

There are tons of maulanas who would issue fatwas against Pak. You are being selective in what you decide is the norm for the 'other'

I know there are, India is such a diverse nation that we have different voices for each cause.

But against Pakistan, we should be lot louder than what we are currently. No country has abused Islam as much as Pakistanis have, no country have murdered more Islamists than Pakistan. If today people associate terrorism with Islam, the one and only reason is Pakistan.

A country who has brought in so much hate to Islam, the outrage against it is lot lower. All Indians and specially Indian Muslims should spit on face of a Pakistani Pig & Pakistani flag the moment we see them. But here we have jokers in Hyderabad who will salute the Pakistani cricketers as they arrive at the airport.

And yeah, I wont buy the excuse that Pakistani public is innocent and its all the generals of Pakistan. In reality, this is the public which choose Pakistan and those generals as their head. If they are really so innocent, why dont they come on the streets and thwart this regime. They are as vile as their generals are.

@singhvivek141 I know many Pakistani. Many want peace and ith India and are against their Generals. Infact some go to lengths to talk to

me into unification. But In our discussions, 100% of times, their position on any global geopolitical matter is detrimental to India. u never correct them or point it out but What above means is, Pakistan as a state is such that every Pakistani will always be anti India even if its not war.

Just an example, All Pakistani are happy that UAE is getting hit by Iran. They want UAE to go back to days of camel

and Khajoor, Ask them why, they don’t know except Reason that Pakistan has 25% + shias

^ UAE was at war , so was kuwait or Qatar or Bahrain or Saudi or Oman. What iran is doing, it will end up paying huge price in future even if they get some level of control in Hoemuz.

just remember, in runup to this war, Iranians captured one Indian vessel in Persian Gulf. Indians captured three Iranian vessels in Arabian sea.  IMEC will come

16 minutes ago, mishra said:

@singhvivek141 I know many Pakistani. Many want peace and ith India and are against their Generals. Infact some go to lengths to talk to

me into unification. But In our discussions, 100% of times, their position on any global geopolitical matter is detrimental to India. u never correct them or point it out but What above means is, Pakistan as a state is such that every Pakistani will always be anti India even if its not war.

Just an example, All Pakistani are happy that UAE is getting hit by Iran. They want UAE to go back to days of camel

and Khajoor, Ask them why, they don’t know except Reason that Pakistan has 25% + shias

Bhai Pakistanis from the childhood are taught that Hindus are dushman. So they have been born and fed with this propaganda day in and day out. Their entire living surrounds comparing themselves to India and get the validation from Indians.

Problem is, Pakistanis dont question why they own generals become dushman of Islam and murder innocent muslims. Thats the biggest irony I see in them, they are absolute cowards and fuddu, once of the worst kind. Not sure why some Indian Muslims try to relate to them.

Most Arab nations, treat Pakistani with disdain, coz they know their character. Hence, these Pookies hide their nationality and survive with the name of India, same goes for Kanglus as well.

Iran, Afghanistan...despite being a radical govt have certain principles in their society, which, whether right or wrong they live with it. Pakistan dont have that, they are the "thali ka baigan" which will switch sides based on the situation, and pookies, tbh feel proud of that and think they're the master strategist.

Recent example, Pakistan has agreed to become the security guard for Israli Jews. The same nation whom even their govt doesnt acknowledge. Yet Pakistanis are fine with it and dont cause any outrage, they simply dont have any morality in the society. 

Edited by singhvivek141

^Agree! Hindu Hate and Hindu Fear is one and only unification factor in their education. A powerful India is perceived rise of Hindus and hence existential threat to Pakistan and Islam.

For example: Even if they teach Munshi Prem Chand, they have only put Godaan in Syllabus which is commentary on problems within Hindu caste and customs.

Israeli cinema halls to reopen.

Above seems a key indicator of threat perception and capability neutralisation of enemies of Israel 

7 minutes ago, mishra said:

^Agree! Hindu Hate and Hindu Fear is one and only unification factor in their education. A powerful India is perceived rise of Hindus and hence existential threat to Pakistan and Islam.

For example: Even if they teach Munshi Prem Chand, they have only put Godaan in Syllabus which is commentary on problems within Hindu caste and customs.

This is all due to their inferiority complex, that it's neighbours like India and Iran are still regarded as civilizations but Pakistan is nowhere.
Even Afghanistan is regarded as land of Pathans..no one knows what pakistan is, maybe the land of terrorists or land of slaves (for few dollars).
They try to gain the sadistic pleasure by pointing flaws in other societies, while keeping a patch on theirs.
That's why I say, biggest enemy of Islam and Muslims is Pakistan, but a sizeable amount of Indian Muslims don't realize it and continue to bend themselves to give "salaam".

^ US adds atleast 1 fighter jet per day in its arsenal. So one or two losses it can take daily for prolonged period.

Interesting bit is, Yesterday US reported they are using warhog and apaches. It clearly means they now have near about air dominance.

Most destructive phase has begun of destruction of bridges, electricity generation plants, oil and gas generation plants, refineries, civilian companies (software, chips).

An f35 shot down is a huge deal though. This would be a surface to air kill from what looks to be an S400. 

The s500 isn't there in mass production yet and this would be the death knell of all American sales for a huge while. 

At this point , countries like India would do very well to get Putin to agree for a tech transfer and build deal. 

Get a tech transfer done and then improve the base model s400 with advanced targetting systems to make it on par with the upcoming s500 systems. 

If need be , develop the s500 as a JD like how brahmos is being done. 

10 hours ago, Mariyam said:

What hypocrisy? It is vilifying because you want Indians Muslims to donate to Afghanistan as a show of patriotism. You however, would not donate to Afghanistan and your patriotism is taken for granted?

Of the nations you mentioned.

Libya is a far richer country than India. 

How do you disburse money to Yemen or Syria which were active war zones? 

FYI there are many GoI regulated Islamic charities which funnel money/medicine/text books to war zones or zones of natural disasters.

You’re taking my rhetorical question seriously! I was pointing out to the fact that some Muslim countries are more equal than the rest for the Muslim world in general, not specific to Indian Muslims.. Iran is as bad as Afghanistan in terms of human rights issues. 600 crores is not a small amount and there is no guarantee that Iran will use it for its people, for all we know they’ll use it to build more missiles and drop it on fellow gulf countries in the Arabian Peninsula or fund the Houthies to fight against Saudi Arabia

Libya is ravaged in a civil war with refugees pouring over to Europe. How is it richer than India?