23 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Bro nails it.

As I said many times Dehat stands in the way not US China Pakistan when it comes to a developed India. And sadly there is no cure to it.

10 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

As I said many times Dehat stands in the way not US China Pakistan when it comes to a developed India. And sadly there is no cure to it.

India = 20 million super productive + 200 million productive + 1000 million dead beat burden

The last section are dehats.

India is a tropical country, where nature provides with abundant resources. Most population has gone lazy and reproduced like rats and dogs. Their descendants are what we call now as dehats. They have voting power now and are sucking the country dry. 

The productive population is being squeezed hard to provide to those dead beats. 

On 2/16/2025 at 11:41 PM, coffee_rules said:

It’s not the government, it’s the people who are at fault . Why do you think you have that   muhawre.. lathon ki bhoot, baaton  se nahin maante!!

https://x.com/ajeetbharti/status/1891148549368242573?s=46

I am reading a novel based on feudal japan. Samurai used to punish slackers in a very harsh fashion. I hope we have a police class like this. Any one caught vandalizing must be administered 1000 beatings. No legal case. No foolish lawyer

It is the only way to discipline this chaotic land.

Edited by kepler37b
18 hours ago, Lord said:

Nah people are the same as before. Same people behave very well in pardes. It's the govt/authorities who have to enforce discipline.

I was reading under Piyush Goyal as rail min, such incidents were very less

Ministry se kuch nahin hota. Piyush ho ya Sadanand Gowda. Too many ministries under AVaibhav - Rail, IT and I&B. Modi thinks he is a super human. He has to be relieved of a few posts 

3 hours ago, kepler37b said:

India = 20 million super productive + 200 million productive + 1000 million dead beat burden

The last section are dehats.

India is a tropical country, where nature provides with abundant resources. Most population has gone lazy and reproduced like rats and dogs. Their descendants are what we call now as dehats. They have voting power now and are sucking the country dry. 

The productive population is being squeezed hard to provide to those dead beats. 

Yaaru saami neenga? :laugh::thumb:. Overpopulation is the single biggest reason of every misery in this country.

800 million are living off ration arisi and ICF word browbeaters want us to believe that we're some elite competition to everyone.

Residents of 3 language policy states drive out 2 guys sitting in a train and occupy their place only to find out it's the engine room of the train and the persons they drove out were the train's loco pilot and the conductor.

When asked they replied that this was the only compartment available.

On 2/25/2025 at 10:40 AM, Teengunalagaan said:

Globalization of Dehat with a lot of support in comments, belt treatment is the need of the hour.

What's so outrageous about it? Do you follow club Football. Stop being wrist-slitty over minor things..

Our padosis get away with grooming rape gangs and terrorism and you want belt treatment for this lol. 

On 2/18/2025 at 2:31 PM, Lone Wolf said:

Only @First class bro can confirm this.  Is There no reservation for Lower castes in Pakistan???

Yaar all these casteist chodu X accounts are too weird to understand for normal people. I laugh at them most of the time.

18 hours ago, diga said:

high decibel noise levels on Shivaratri , promoted by rival politicians in our area...  they seem to have no care for school going kids or the working class

In general, Indians are loud. Be it any religion. This land needs a pop transfer of atleast 50 percent.

Edited by kepler37b

Jernails have completely wrecked India's push for self sufficiency.

Babus Jernails keep pushing for imports and are key antagonists when it comes to import lobby. 

Their families settled in abroad meanwhile.. 

Great IV btw... Late CDS Bipin Rawat was trying to clean up the mess but damn his death pushed us decades back.

Edited by Lone Wolf