coffee_rules Posted July 18 Posted July 18 Kutte ko uthake leke gaye https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/india-moves-fasting-activist-hospital-police-say-2026-07-18/ singhvivek141 and ravishingravi 2
coffee_rules Posted July 20 Posted July 20 11 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: We can laugh at them all we want, but getting a 10,000 crowd in Delhi today to March to the parliament, is considered a success for the CJ P. The government had to deal with them. It could be funded by foreign agencies, but time for a reality check for BJP to handle things better regarding NEET/UGC etc..
Lord Posted July 20 Posted July 20 39 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: We can laugh at them all we want, but getting a 10,000 crowd in Delhi today to March to the parliament, is considered a success for the CJ P. The government had to deal with them. It could be funded by foreign agencies, but time for a reality check for BJP to handle things better regarding NEET/UGC etc.. I get a feeling BJP let these protests prosper to gain sympathy before dealing with them. Same reason Arundhati Roy is not arrested and Dhruv Rathee's channel is not banned. These are useful idiots for them. All this nonsense could have been avoided by sacking DP. Sgattick10, velu and coffee_rules 3
jf1gp_1 Posted July 20 Posted July 20 5 hours ago, coffee_rules said: We can laugh at them all we want, but getting a 10,000 crowd in Delhi today to March to the parliament, is considered a success for the CJ P. The government had to deal with them. It could be funded by foreign agencies, but time for a reality check for BJP to handle things better regarding NEET/UGC etc.. Let me assure you , not one person in delhi gives a crap about cjp or protest. Was in CP recently no one cares and I am yet to meet anyone who doesn't mock then. One point I agree with them is the topic they picked and sure multiple measures seems to be taken. Hope they strengthen the process further however stalling parliament in the name of Neet is exactly why BJP will continue to remain undefeated. coffee_rules and Lord 1 1
coffee_rules Posted July 21 Posted July 21 1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said: Let me assure you , not one person in delhi gives a crap about cjp or protest. Was in CP recently no one cares and I am yet to meet anyone who doesn't mock then. One point I agree with them is the topic they picked and sure multiple measures seems to be taken. Hope they strengthen the process further however stalling parliament in the name of Neet is exactly why BJP will continue to remain undefeated. You cannot ignore the widespread toolkit usage of the movement, just like CAA /ShaheenBagh protests or the farm laws protests. The same old formula of.andolanjeevis during the protest in the name of samvidhhan khatre mein hai . The common root cause of all this is the government letting the protests go on for long. I don’t know the reason for letting the CJP occupy Jantar Mantar for a month so that the narrative can be set by the tool kit operators. What kind of a master stroke is that? Shaheenbagh happened because BJP Govt let it go on so that they can get sympathy and get voted in Delhi . The opposite happened back then. Many say that the CJ P was allowed to protest so people can get distracted from the Ram Tenple daanpethi loot controversy. Nobody’s talking about it now except this JenG March that happened similar to Nepal or Bangladesh protest.s. This even got widespread coverage in the West media as well. jf1gp_1 and Lord 2
Lone Wolf Posted July 21 Posted July 21 Lots of blackpilled BJP supporters all of a sudden. Some are coping, some are concerned. Some want radical changes to ensure they don't alienate youth anymore Sgattick10 1
G_B_ Posted July 21 Posted July 21 these rw will get money to put out sympathetic tweets lol. Its well known. Nothing will happen. Pradhan will be moved on in a reshuffle which he was supposed to be anyways. Will get another portfolio. The likes of Guardian Economist and FT will write articles saying it was due to gen z. These RW would be wrist slitting had BJP lost wb and these protests happen. Lord 1
randomGuy Posted July 21 Posted July 21 (edited) 9 hours ago, coffee_rules said: JenG of india RIP One of friends' friend went to this yesterday, Barakhamba road, janpath area just to observe. Came back with contact numbers of 2 chicks Edited July 21 by randomGuy Lord and coffee_rules 2
Manucrick Posted July 21 Posted July 21 Not removing Dharmendra Pradhan is a huge mistake by the BJP they should at least try to save face Sgattick10 1
wanted_desi Posted July 21 Posted July 21 Has Supreme leader made any statement of his fellow citizens?
Lone Wolf Posted July 21 Posted July 21 (edited) 10 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: DS all in on this effort. Let's see how far this can go. Reminds me of IAC movement... But It is lower in intensity and scale but does have social media angle to it. Opposition then shrewdly used all that momentum and were clever enough to get DS support. Current ones are inept by and large. Edited July 21 by Lone Wolf Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted July 21 Posted July 21 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: One of friends' friend went to this yesterday, Barakhamba road, janpath area just to observe. Came back with contact numbers of 2 chicks Gems are coming from all over... Boomer with their very own banger
ravishingravi Posted July 21 Posted July 21 9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Reminds me of IAC movement... But It is lower in intensity and scale but does have social media angle to it. Opposition then shrewdly used all that momentum and were clever enough to get DS support. Current ones are inept by and large. It's true plus core issue and focus is lacking. But I think this one is springing less out of opportunity and more out of fear. FCRA will be one of the most imp bills to have been passed in last 10-15 years. This will hurt many including some from this govt. randomGuy 1
Lone Wolf Posted July 21 Posted July 21 35 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: It's true plus core issue and focus is lacking. But I think this one is springing less out of opportunity and more out of fear. FCRA will be one of the most imp bills to have been passed in last 10-15 years. This will hurt many including some from this govt. Indo US trade deal is the crux ultimately... Farmers are coming coz of this one rumours are rife that US agricultural products could be included in the upcoming one. Unfortunately for CJP and students if GoI does offers concessions in the deal their entire protest goes poof.. Interesting times ahead