JaFanatic Posted December 25, 2012 Posted December 25, 2012 anyone noticed dabbang 2's collections!! salman again at his best on BO:hatsoff:
zen Posted December 25, 2012 Posted December 25, 2012 european films In this holiday season, I am mostly watching European films. So far, I have seen II Conformist (excellent background score and cinematography), Le Samaroui, 13 Tazimizi (spelling?) and the criminson rivers .... Recommend them all
Tiger80 Posted December 25, 2012 Posted December 25, 2012 Saw Ata pata lapata concept was good but 50% of film is just song one of the best dialogue in the end " Hamara desh krishi pradhan desh se nautanki prradhan desh ban gaya hai"
cowboysfan Posted December 25, 2012 Posted December 25, 2012 I liked Cloud atlas,wish i had the time to read the novel though.The interweaving of all the stories and timelines are really tough to accomplish in a movie but i thought the director did it well.
vvvslaxman Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 saw Terminator judgement day on skynetedition blu ray.. Seen several versions.. But this gotta be the best version. lossless audio just blew me off. 21 years gone.. still one of the greatest time pass movie.
asterix Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Saw 'Dil chahta hain' on Zoom TV yesterday. Relived the good memories...
Sidhoni Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 a1s3YIagZOo&feature=share should be good, liked the novel :aha: sushant singh :give_heart: Music sounds good! And ofc. the movie should be good like the novel.
vayuu1 Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 anyone noticed dabbang 2's collections!! salman again at his best on BO:hatsoff: Problem is quality ,honestly film earns money 10 will watch it 7 sane person will hate it 3 chewtiyas will like it ,I don't know how can anyone watch such chewtiya films ,let alone like it ,he has to be the most overrated and over hyped actor ,if u can call him one,agree srk does typical romantic movies ,but he has done a lot of good movies as well ,with salman it's typical nonsense.
nospam Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Hermano - movie about two brothers with good football skills trying to make the Venezuelan team - 8/10
DomainK Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Watched the Hobbit. As expected, it's grand and classy, but lacks a good story.
vvvslaxman Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Watched the Hobbit. As expected' date=' it's grand and classy, but lacks a good story.[/quote'] i bought IMAX 3D ticket.. got out in 10 minutes.. not because i didn't like it. My son was incessantly crying . I took him out. 18$ flushed down the toilet. :((
maniac Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Saw Django Unchained with my family yesterday...As expected Awesome
ganeshran Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Saw Taken 2 ... meh Dredd is worth a watch.
JaFanatic Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Problem is quality ' date='honestly film earns money 10 will watch it 7 sane person will hate it [b']3 chewtiyas will like it ,I don't know how can anyone watch such chewtiya films ,let alone like it ,he has to be the most overrated and over hyped actor ,if u can call him one,agree srk does typical romantic movies ,but he has done a lot of good movies as well ,with salman it's typical nonsense. i swear m not one of them:hysterical:
zen Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Watching some of the recent offering from Bollywood made me feel as if it is going back to Mithun/Govinda days :haha: I stopped watching the crap from SRK a long time ago. Last film of SRK that I watched was Don 2. Feel saved from movies like Ravan and the recent Jab Tak Hai Jaan (by reading the story, I could see the shades of Hurt Locker) .... What's funny is that he promotes those films as if they are suppose to be some kind of masterpieces .... Akshay and Sallu are less pretentious, but watching Khiladi 786 and Dabang 2 is like going back to the Mithun/Govinda days
Desi Cartman Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 My family in India went to watch Dabaang and my mum who sees one movie every 2-3 years asked me "iska koi sar par kuch nahi hai .. yeh kya tha" lol ..
veer Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Watching some of the recent offering from Bollywood made me feel as if it is going back to Mithun/Govinda days :haha: I stopped watching the crap from SRK a long time ago. Last film of SRK that I watched was Don 2. Feel saved from movies like Ravan and the recent Jab Tak Hai Jaan (by reading the story, I could see the shades of Hurt Locker) .... What's funny is that he promotes those films as if they are suppose to be some kind of masterpieces .... Akshay and Sallu are less pretentious, but watching Khiladi 786 and Dabang 2 is like going back to the Mithun/Govinda days Akshay lost his mojo long time back... he is giving one cr@p movie after another. And the way these stars throw 'Success' parties is just insane... Dabangg, Ready, 786, Jab tak hai jaan, Rowdy Rathore... all made multi crore rupees... And the new actor to join this gang is Ajay Devgan....
Laaloo Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 ^^To be honest though, Ajay Devgan has done some really good movies in between. The other three are just pure crap.
Lord Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Watching some of the recent offering from Bollywood made me feel as if it is going back to Mithun/Govinda days :haha: I stopped watching the crap from SRK a long time ago. Last film of SRK that I watched was Don 2. Feel saved from movies like Ravan and the recent Jab Tak Hai Jaan (by reading the story, I could see the shades of Hurt Locker) .... What's funny is that he promotes those films as if they are suppose to be some kind of masterpieces .... Akshay and Sallu are less pretentious, but watching Khiladi 786 and Dabang 2 is like going back to the Mithun/Govinda days please Govinda was much better
nikred Posted December 26, 2012 Posted December 26, 2012 Akshay lost his mojo long time back... he is giving one cr@p movie after another. And the way these stars throw 'Success' parties is just insane... Dabangg, Ready, 786, Jab tak hai jaan, Rowdy Rathore... all made multi crore rupees... And the new actor to join this gang is Ajay Devgan.... They are not the Heroes the Indian audience need they are Heroes the Indian audience deserve.:whack: Damn you Indian Audience, how can you make such cr@p movies hit? :mad: