Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

kya innocent tha usmain .. Raj Kapoor saab ne mini skirt ka faida utha ke super hit movie bana di
Mini skirt + the deep cleavage :giggle::giggle:
:whack: That is not what I meant. Innocent romance as in: they fell in love and had no clue about the consequences. I'd say their love was very simplistic, very pure. The scene where Raj (Rishi) meets Mr Braganza ( Bobby's father) for the first time is really well enacted. Rishi does the role of prospective suitor who doesn't care about anything else but Bobby with finese. The guy who portrays Mr. Braganza also does a good job. Loved the music too. I'd go as far as saying that Rishi Kapoor has been our best romantic hero of all time. Probably ahead of even SRK. Next I'm going to re-watch Kabhie Kabhie.
Rishi kapoor.. a highly underrated actor. The guy did amazing roles all through out.. and now he is doing it again with movies like Agneepath, Student of the Year etc. You need some guts to do roles like these when you are well accomplished Actor in yester years. Watch Sagar for another top hit... But Kamal Hassan stole this movie cuz of his sacrificing role.

Cocktail....not bad.Deepika is a fairly good actor. Jab Tak Hai Jaan ......what a crap movie1.....Stopped watching halfway.One nonactor who can't move her mouth and the other over actor who can't stop moving her mouth.SRK was bearable specially in uniform....

:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: Cocktail has to be Deepika's best performance ever.
who is who?
:rofl:
Now you see me - very good movie. No superstars , but lot of good actors without a single stand out character.
Going to watch it tonight. :marchmellow:

Star trek into the darkness, was like watching a filler episode/movie made from anime series. It was so bad that i tried to take a nap towards the end of the movie.