Did Kohli make the difference?

KOHLI - Keeping On Hopes Living Inside :D thats exactly what kohli has done. the "serial abuser" lived up to his name and has kept the indian hopes of winning the series still alive this has to rank amongst the top 5 odi innings i have seen :D

He didn't abuse today while celebrating his century. :woot: Was anyone listening to Manju when he took off his helmet, just smiled and raised his bat. :giggle:

Cricketics' date=' I hope you see my point now. Three failures in 3 Test innings, but more than that, it's the way he's been getting out. He just can't handle the heavy ball on the off stump. Any half decent fast bowler will have him for lunch. Sorry to disappoint you, but [b']India have had a dozen players like him in the last 10 years alone. He's in a tier below the likes of test reject Wasim Jaffer. Please don't mistake Test cricket for ODI cricket. There's no place to hide.
Kohli will be selected for the 3rd test. The Indian team management have fallen for the same hype that otherwise sane fans such as Cricketics have- if you wage war on a shaving razor' date=' blow kisses as at 90 mph opposition bowler who's just made you look like an idiot, mouth inanities about Tendulkar's greatness, you get a passport to the Indian hall of fame- unlimited opportunities,an indestructible myth about non-existent talent...doesn't matter if you can't bat for tuppence.[/quote'] Dhondy, I hope now you have realized that he's not another run of the mill player. He's somehting which India hasn't produced in last 10 years. Kohli, well is already a once in a lifetime player. LONG LIVE KOHLI.. LONG LIVE INDIA.

I was at work and didn't watch this game. I have a TV in my cabin, but I thought it gives out a very poor impression if I watch cricket at work, though my dad does it all the time. :(( My husband called and texted me a few times asking me to drop all matter and watch the game. But I thought he was bluffing. A few days ago I had a wedding to attend and had henna applied to my hands. So, I couldn't go online or check scores from my cell. India was playing Australia and he faffed that Sachin scored his 100th 100. So I went and spread the word. I told my friend ki tu kitni lucky hai, teri shaadi ke din Sachin scored his 100th 100 etc. :P . For 5 odd mins people really bought the bluff, before one of them checked the scores. Eventually the realization hit me that I was being made a fool out of and every one in that room laughed at me. :(( From that day on, I never took cricket updates from my husband seriously. :P Had I not acted smart today I would have gotten to watch a master innings. I'm pretty cut off and ignorant about the happenings in the cricket world nowadays. :(( I'd appreciate if some one can link me HD highlights of our innings. Mad props to Kohli though. :hatsoff::hatsoff: :girly1:

:picsorstfu:
India was playing Australia and he faffed that Sachin scored his 100th 100. So I went and spread the word. I told my friend ki tu kitni lucky hai, teri shaadi ke din Sachin scored his 100th 100 etc. :P . For 5 odd mins people really bought the bluff, before one of them checked the scores. Eventually the realization hit me that I was being made a fool out of and every one in that room laughed at me. :(( From that day on, I never took cricket updates from my husband seriously. :P Had I not acted smart today I would have gotten to watch a master innings.
:hysterical:

Wah wah Kohli wah! Malinga rapd. This can simply end his career in a way that he might not be able to recover from this beating psychologically and other teams will take him lightly and be more aggressive.