:confused: Kuch bhi! You missed the point where I said Northies use "Dossse" for plural Dosas, not singular ones.
It is called 'Masale Dose' and not Mysore Masala Dosa. p.s talking about Dosas gets you by any kind of sorrow .

Guys Guys Guys......This is not a Southie-Northie thing :banghead: .....People Calling dhosa as Ddosa is just a personal pet peeve of mine,Can't say I don't care though :--D .......anyways moving on...... What is baffling here is the total lack of respect in the tone,body language and response the poser had for the Hotel Manager/Staff,I mean would he have behaved the same way had he gone into an american restaurant or for the matter of fact restaurant of any Non-desi ethinicity? Anyways I had my 9 hours of sleep and breakfast,so things have cooled down but yes I get Pissed off when I see this kind of deplorable behavior.....If you don't get irked by this then don't know what to say :sad:

Slipknot has some goddamn great songs. Duality, Wait and Bleed are some damn good ones. Some effing newly rose bands tells that they are metal but actually they're are nothing but rock.

pussey rock band :hehe:
Another thing which I find in the North is that people call multiple dosas as dossse :cantstop: It's actually dosas. Maniac - another point for you to express rage about.
dosas in hindi? :confused: bhaiya do dosas dena,like that?
Listen to vehemence :vroam:

Hey maniac, This is a cool :cool: thread. Wonder how I missed reading this OP earlier. But really cool thread, love your passion in the rant :thumbs_up: And yes its Dhosa or Dhosai ! That's right! And yes if anyone thinks NBA or EPL >> cricket, then :finger: And for heavensakes, all cricket fans should remember Test Cricket >>>>>>>>>>>>>> ipl

Even in Kannada. Being a Southie language. They say ' Dosse'.
The way Hindi speakers pronounce "Dosse" is different than the Kannadigas. Lord please record your voice and put it up here.
Its more like 'Dosshe' with a 'sha'. I think in Hindi they say 'Sa' 'se'.
dunno how to upload it :embarassed: but we pronounce Dosa as this aunty is doing here.For Dose,replace 'aa' with 'ae' (as in ae kya bolti tu) q4RWgRUT5ew