Bye Bye Indians... Thanks for the entertainment,,,

Now that my post was merged, India is going to lose for sure and it is not a jinx. I am the master of jinx, no one beats me!! Damn you moderators!!! :yousuck:
Amaaye Khoma koro Dandaroy babu... :pray:
Dhawan has so far hidden all our flaws. Did we forget how we almost messed up against SA before Jaddu intervened and saved the world.
messed how ? dhoni got out after getting start which is very rare on most days he will finish inning and we would have scored even mroe runs and of openers fail kohli and karthik will get to bat with time to set in and play long inning like in practice matches.. im not worried one bit about batting if other team plays well ..fine they will win but our team is now weak imo

yea yea, we're all impressed by your thread/jinx powers, could you also ensure that India beat SA (possibly whitewash them) in the upcoming test series in Dec ? That'd be greaaatttt.

yea yea' date=' we're all impressed by your thread/jinx powers, could you also ensure that India beat SA (possibly whitewash them) in the upcoming test series in Dec ? That'd be greaaatttt.[/quote'] He needs his Stapeler
Achha hai you're allowed to speak all of that' date=' no racist/communal/xenophobic statements there :giggle:[/quote'] Political correctness has never been my strength.

R u dreaming guys.comon guys b postive.there is not a single way in this earth how u guys can loose that too to srilanka whom u hav been dominating and thrashing for last 5 yrs and did u guys forgot how easily u whacked us in 2011 wc final .u guys will again thrash us today

lungan fury will be unleashed on the land of Maryada Purushottam Bhagwan Shri Ram. Please spare us of this, we will give you all the coconuts you want :pray::pray:

These so called anti jinx threads are pathetic. If India wins, these guys will take credit and will say India won because of this silly thread. If India loses then we will hear I told you bs. It is so idiotic to think that a result of a cricket match can be influenced by creating a thread, or by not moving your ass from a particular place :cantstop: