vayuu1 Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Blessed with a baby girl ,the feeling is amazing,can't express in words.
randomGuy Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Blessed with a baby girl ' date='the feeling is amazing,can't express in words.[/quote'] Congrats buddy:two_thumbs_up:
jalebi_bhai Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Congrats and all the best :two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Congratulations mate. It's amazing to see the newborns. The first time they hold your finger, look at you with a look "are you my father". Those first experiences are awesome. Enjoy and don't get stressed. Remember that kids need parents a little less everyday so even though it's tough with a new born, enjoy each and every moment.
vvvslaxman Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Congradulations :two_thumbs_up: Enjoy every minute :)
zakk Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 congrats vayu :band: take good care of her :nice:
beetle Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Congrats for the birth of THE VAYUPUTRI!! :two_thumbs_up:
Sooda Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Many congrats man. Is this you first one? Ive got a 6 month old boy he is great :) thought a bit troublesome Yes seeing them for the first time is amazing. Do get stuck in as much as poss with changing, and putting him to sleep etc. I love changing my little guys nappy. Odd as it might sound. I can tell you that is can be a frustrating experience a lot of times -especially in the first 3/4 months- but after that they start recognizing you and smiling and its great.
DomainK Posted October 16, 2013 Posted October 16, 2013 Congrats dude. And welcome to the new one. :two_thumbs_up: