India vs England, 1st Test,Trent Bridge || 9-13 July

When dhoni do bat well it's flat pitch.. Haterz :giggle: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
Do well? 23 runs hue hai bhai, but didnt you see the shots he played? Any other pitch it would be edge to 3rd slip
:hysterical: Is that an excuse to save Bhuvi
Whats so funny, ball not bouncing above knee, edges going on ground just like india? What is so funny actually?
I remember India did get flat pitches in 2011 as well lol. But our seniors effed up except Dravid.
We have still not crossed 250, you sound like 400 has been reached
I remember India did get flat pitches in 2011 as well lol. But our seniors effed up except Dravid.
pitch looks flat now.but suddenly will look dangerous when clouds come.Weather matters more than pitch in England
Whats so funny' date=' ball not bouncing above knee, edges going on ground just like india? What is so funny actually?[/quote'] Can't take away what Vijay has done here....terrific innings under the circumstance, well dhoni is well dhoni...hope he continues the way he is approaching so far
This is a very slow paced wicket. Most of the deliveries are not carrying to the wk and this is just the first day. Slow pace and bounce means batsmen have enough time to play the seamers. Only some swing with the new ball and reverse swing can help the seamers.
pitch looks flat now.but suddenly will look dangerous when clouds come.Weather matters more than pitch in England
Pitch needs to be spiced up if u want seam movement. Weather will just make sure it swings a lot

Cook is such a Muppet,at least 12 boundaries have gone through the gully,3 rd slip region abd still no 3rf man or a third slip..just like what dhoni did in 2011. Gave at least 20-30 boundaries each test