vishalvirsingh Posted November 28, 2022 Posted November 28, 2022 8 hours ago, express bowling said: Did you watch his bowling ? saw the highlights...i think this guy is bowling 138 to 140K for Sure. How does he bat ( hangerkar)- is he the pace all rounder who could eventually replace Hardik Tyagi was 135 to 145K today , he is a genuine fast bowler, a little more control over his pace and he will play for India for sure. both these guys are
express bowling Posted November 28, 2022 Author Posted November 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: saw the highlights...i think this guy is bowling 138 to 140K for Sure. How does he bat ( hangerkar)- is he the pace all rounder who could eventually replace He can hit big shots.and can bat like a good No.8 vishalvirsingh and Mosher 2
Lone Wolf Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 10 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said: saw the highlights...i think this guy is bowling 138 to 140K for Sure. How does he bat ( hangerkar)- is he the pace all rounder who could eventually replace Hardik Tyagi was 135 to 145K today , he is a genuine fast bowler, a little more control over his pace and he will play for India for sure. both these guys are Hanga's wicket taking balls looked 140-145+.. Those indippers were seriously quick. Tyagi's first spell was close to 90mph consistently. express bowling, singhvivek141, Mosher and 1 other 4
vvvslaxman Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Hanga's wicket taking balls looked 140-145+.. Those indippers were seriously quick. Tyagi's first spell was close to 90mph consistently. Karthik Tyagi needs promotion. Don't want to see him slogging there. Mosher, Need4Speed and singhvivek141 3
Number Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 (edited) 35 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Karthik Tyagi needs promotion. Don't want to see him slogging there. Such a shame that he is with SRH. They have even retained him with Bhuvi and Umran so they will probably bench him. By playing IPL he could have gotten some more attention. Edited November 29, 2022 by Number Mosher, vvvslaxman and express bowling 1 2
vishalvirsingh Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Hanga's wicket taking balls looked 140-145+.. Those indippers were seriously quick. Tyagi's first spell was close to 90mph consistently. r u saying that hangarkar is as quick as karthik tyagi?? i think tyagi is faster though hanga's body language is very aggressive which scares the batsman and plays a very important role. like zak used to bowl 133k at the fag end of his innings but his body language was same and so he did take wickets evet at 133k , he still had that jump and aggressive body lang... hango also seems to possess a good physique and a daring body language........ Rightarmfast 1
Need4Speed Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 1 hour ago, Number said: Such a shame that he is with SRH. They have even retained him with Bhuvi and Umran so they will probably bench him. By playing IPL he could have gotten some more attention. I hope Bhuvi and any other backup trundler in SRH gets injured in ipl..I dont mean bad for him but that will make way for Tyagi express bowling 1
Need4Speed Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 (edited) I also hope Umran+Tyagi+Sen trio plays against Australia in a warmup match in India for bcci xi before tgeir series..preferably in Mohali and all these pacers spit fire and venom Edited November 29, 2022 by Need4Speed express bowling, Pollack and Mosher 3
rkt.india Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 3 minutes ago, Need4Speed said: I also hope Umran+Tyagi+Sen trio plays against Australia in a warmup match in India for bcci xi before tgeir series..preferably in Mohali and all these pacers spit fire and venom Mohali is a slow dead pitch. Nothing for pacers or spinners there.
rkt.india Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 6 minutes ago, Need4Speed said: I hope Bhuvi and any other backup trundler in SRH gets injured in ipl..I dont mean bad for him but that will make way for Tyagi SRH have nattu, buvi, Jansen, farooqui, Umran, Kartik.
Need4Speed Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 1 minute ago, rkt.india said: Mohali is a slow dead pitch. Nothing for pacers or spinners there. Maybe Dharmsala then..
Need4Speed Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 Just now, rkt.india said: SRH have nattu, buvi, Jansen, farooqui, Umran, Kartik. Ya they usually play 2 Indian oacers..with Bhuvi out they may give Nattu a go but he is injury prone too..so I wished for both of them haha
express bowling Posted November 29, 2022 Author Posted November 29, 2022 (edited) Against weaker teams, I want to see a bowling attack of 8. Hangargekar ... big hitter too 9. Tyagi ... decent bat 10. Umran 11. Sen Weaker teams don't play raw pace well. Against stronger teams, bring in Bumrah and Siraj in place of the 2 who underperform. Edited November 29, 2022 by express bowling Need4Speed and Mosher 2
Pollack Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 3 minutes ago, express bowling said: I want to see a bowling attack of 8. Hangargekar ... big hitter too 9. Tyagi ... decent bat 10. Umran 11. Sen You will get: 8. Harshal Patel ....big hitter 9. Bhuvaneshwar kumar.... decent bat 10. Arshdeep Singh 11. Mukesh Choudhary. Mosher, Need4Speed, express bowling and 1 other 4
Need4Speed Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 2 minutes ago, express bowling said: I want to see a bowling attack of 8. Hangargekar ... big hitter too 9. Tyagi ... decent bat 10. Umran 11. Sen Whereas selectors are thinking about Mukesh Kr+Atit Sheth+Nagaswalla+some other trundler Pollack 1
Pollack Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 These are my rating for now among newer pace bowlers in contention: Very Highly rated: Kuldeep Sen, Mohsin Khan, Karthik Tyagi Moderately rated: Prasidh, Hangargrekar, Umran Malik, Navdeep Saini (tests), Yash Dayal Don't rate : Arshdeep, Mukesh kumar, Nataranjan, express bowling 1
express bowling Posted November 29, 2022 Author Posted November 29, 2022 19 minutes ago, Pollack said: You will get: 8. Harshal Patel ....big hitter 9. Bhuvaneshwar kumar.... decent bat 10. Arshdeep Singh 11. Mukesh Choudhary. Mukesh Chowdhary is too quick for them and not old enough. They are choosing Mukesh Kumar for all India A matches. Short, slow, old and ideal. Suhaan, Mosher and Pollack 3
express bowling Posted November 29, 2022 Author Posted November 29, 2022 5 minutes ago, Pollack said: These are my rating for now among newer pace bowlers in contention: Very Highly rated: Kuldeep Sen, Mohsin Khan, Karthik Tyagi Moderately rated: Prasidh, Hangargrekar, Umran Malik, Navdeep Saini (tests), Yash Dayal Don't rate : Arshdeep, Mukesh kumar, Nataranjan, Agree. One change though. Umran, with his improved accuracy, can be deadly. He is moving some balls too. Pollack and Mosher 1 1
rkt.india Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 Samip Rajguru is picking Arshdeep for ODI World Cup. Bhai usne ODI me ab tak Kara kya hai. Suhaan 1
Need4Speed Posted November 29, 2022 Posted November 29, 2022 8 minutes ago, express bowling said: Mukesh Chowdhary is too quick for them and not old enough. They are choosing Mukesh Kumar for all India A matches. Short, slow, old and ideal. Plus if you can bowl snail bowl it will be better.. Snail ball is tern I coined for any ball slower than slower ball..as tryndlers are already slow to start with.. express bowling 1