Fitness test tomorrow - Bhuvi and Ishant set to miss the world cup

Ravi Shastri now has his excuse - that's just what the doctor ordered. Even though we won't win a single game against a good opponent, Ravi is going to be proud of how these young and inexperienced boys fought tooth and nail with their backs to the wall through injuries. And mark his words, when India beat bangladesh in the next series 6 months later, this young and inexperienced india will be considered world beaters.

We can work with Mohit.. he is been under Dhoni for long time in CSK and been in those critical situation in IPL.. plus a good fielder and can throw his bat around.

I personally think Mohit, Shami and Bhuvi isn't a bad bowling attack who can get us wickets.
I personally think Mohit' date=' Shami and Bhuvi isn't a bad bowling attack who can get us wickets.[/quote'] Bhuvi is most probably out it seems.
Bhuvi is most probably out it seems.
Booby played test and ODIs, so, I think he should be fit. Doubts are on Ishant who has not played anything since MCG test.

No need for Varun Aaron. Woh bowler kam, mandir ki ghanti zyada hai. Sab aake bhajate hain uski. MSD relies on his bowlers bowling economically and restricting the opposition to around 250 rather than being aggressive. Replacements must be picked on that basis. Shami, Mohit, Yadav, Patel and Binny will be our first choice bowling attack.