sourab10forever Posted December 31, 2015 Posted December 31, 2015 (edited) Happy new year to each and everyone in ICF.Let's all have a great year ahead. More than anyone its ICF who needs to have a great year. Hope everyone can contribute in someway or the other in helping this website get back to old glory. As I have mentioned this before, T20WC and IPL will be critical for ICF. Please help by either being active on the website or atleast suggesting new fans about this site. Once again a happy new year 2016 ICF.Please swap to cricket talk forum for the Best of cricket 2015 Edited December 31, 2015 by sourab10forever
adi B Posted December 31, 2015 Posted December 31, 2015 Advance hppy new year to all !! Enjoy and have a blast(not the paki one) Tonight Adi_91, sscomp32, Laaloo and 1 other 4
Laaloo Posted December 31, 2015 Posted December 31, 2015 Happy New Year guys. Enjoy the day with your friends and families. sourab10forever 1
BlueBee Posted December 31, 2015 Posted December 31, 2015 Happy New Year mates!!!! Enjoy the night with lots of booze but don't drink and drive Good year ahead!
Adi_91 Posted December 31, 2015 Posted December 31, 2015 It has been great to be associated with ICF. I will continue the association in 2016 and beyond and let's have tons of fun here discussing Cricket and everything.Happy New Year to all ICFers and wish them a great year.
bulbul Posted January 1, 2016 Posted January 1, 2016 Happy New year guys...hope you get more and more success in you lives.
Debutant Posted January 7, 2016 Posted January 7, 2016 Happy New Year Sale, bahut jaldi yaad aya tujhe zakk 1
zakk Posted January 7, 2016 Posted January 7, 2016 (edited) Sale, bahut jaldi yaad aya tujhe thoda sa bhulakkad hu mai yaar aur phir itna late to chalta hai Edited January 7, 2016 by zakk