World T20: Dharamsala out, Kolkata in for India-Pakistan match

India beware. Pakistan had won all their limited over international matches against India in Kolkatta. Advantage Pak, unless India step up.

It would mean that Markhor fans will once again hype the game as this time Pak will win

But Markhor Bakra will once again be hunted on 19th :isalute:

Edited by rett

Apparently pak is still not sending team. They want written assurance. We gave in once due to that joker CM, now if they don't want to come so be it.

This is a drama where we all know the end. They will eventually come doing their best of acting to score cheap points for not having had the chance to play India at the end of 2015.

These guys are such losers don't even know when it's time to walk away winner no matter how small the win

This whole drama could've been easily avoided had the BCCI scheduled the match else where in the first place itself. This moron Thakur just have no idea how to manage things at the administration level. Its like giving a full responsibility to a monkey. 

Not sure how is it thakur's fault. Guy must have used every favor to get dharamshala such a high profile game, the stadium only has capacity of 23k. 

But the question us who are they to tell us we ll play only in Kolkata or mohali.. its like us saying we won't play sf in 2015 wc unless the venue is something we want..

Rubbish bcci and icc are both spineless

Replace them with 3rd place from qualifies why is it so hard if they don't want to play..

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

They should have suggested these venues...Now i miss Srini mama.

Not sure how is it thakur's fault. Guy must have used every favor to get dharamshala such a high profile game, the stadium only has capacity of 23k. 

The fact that he's the BCCI secretary is the reason why Dharamshala is getting handful of matches there (his hometown), while conveniently ignoring other stadiums in the country.  

But the question us who are they to tell us we ll play only in Kolkata or mohali.. its like us saying we won't play sf in 2015 wc unless the venue is something we want..

Rubbish bcci and icc are both spineless

Replace them with 3rd place from qualifies why is it so hard if they don't want to play..

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Kya attitude hai ... you are the effing hosts..it's your job to provide sufficient security to all participants .If you can't do it properly,don't bid to host ICC events..