Top Feminist: MTC aka New guy

Most passionate loyal Madam ji supporter: Dex

Still virgin award: Sabbinndddrrr 

I got an award! Thank you!

5 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:

Award for keeping ICF alive - Malcolm Merlyn,Maniac,Zak,Radhika

Zakk to gayab hai...

Par :hatsoff:others...and @Nova 

ICF economy is the best thing to have happened to ICF after the revamp. Sure that people will love it once everyone is back for IND-WI or the mini IPL.

15 minutes ago, mishra said:

whoevever got rid of icf currency system and closed the central bank of icf  is complete beghairat looney, socialist insaan. Osako bhi ek award do.

My billions :wall:

No one closed it on purpose. We lost the old ICF $ system due to forum upgrade which was a necessary security measure. And you're talking of losing billions as if it was real money. :facepalm: 

Try out the current ICF Rupees system....  :thumbsup:

2 minutes ago, Nova said:

No one closed it on purpose. We lost the old ICF $ system due to forum upgrade which was a necessary security measure. And you're talking of losing billions as if it was real money. :facepalm: 

Try out the current ICF Rupees system....  :thumbsup:

WTF.:blink: You got money. :Cry:I havent got any. :Cry: I had 6+ trillion ICF$. I too need new ICF monies.