Pak ambushes and mutilates 2 Indian soldiers

narenpande1

7 hours ago, Asim said:

For every embarrassment in Kashmir ind had to do some propaganda against Pak right after that and ind public always totally buy that...

Nothing much can be expected from a brainwashed terrorism-infested brain like yours. Have some shame and shut your trap.

8 hours ago, Asim said:

For every embarrassment in Kashmir ind had to do some propaganda against Pak right after that and ind public always totally buy that...

And you and your fellow terrorists buy........

that Dawood Ibrahim is not in Pak,

that Hafeez Saeed is not a terrorist,

that OBL never existed and was a figment of the imagination,

that Pak does not breed terrorism,

that Pak does not host terror camps,

that Pak army is not cowards to only attack under the garb of terrorists and cannot face the enemy face to face,

that 90,000 cowards belonging to your so called military did not pee in their pants and put their hands up when the Indian military got them surrounded,

that Pak army can only harass defenseless civilians and is meek as a mouse when faced with a real army,

and people like you encourage terrorism by defending your country every time India is a victim of terrorism.

9 hours ago, Asim said:

@Asim   Check your own ISI chief admitting that YOU are a double game playing TERRORIST country.  Fcking subhuman barbarians. There is no harm in accepting the reality of your country like he has.

Edited by narenpande1

Is it anti national to ask why there is no exclusive Defence Minister? Jaitley is holding Finance and Defence Ministry, imagine a single man in charge of the world's 4th most powerful military and 5th(or 6th) largest economy !!!:wall:  And Jaitley is a time tested peacenik.

Such shortage of talent in a government !!! I think this is the most talentless group of Ministers headed by the most clueless, moronic PM since 1947. Always knew BJP had a paucity of capable, intelligent leaders, but this is even worse.

10 hours ago, FischerTal said:

Rawalpindi haramkhors are trying to provoke modi into revealing his plans for 2019. Its not going to happen. 

RIP bravehearts. Your death will be avenged spectacularly in 18 months time

What is the plan? Couldn't understand your post bro.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Is it anti national to ask why there is no exclusive Defence Minister? Jaitley is holding Finance and Defence Ministry, imagine a single man in charge of the world's 4th most powerful military and 5th(or 6th) largest economy !!!:wall:  And Jaitley is a time tested peacenik.

Such shortage of talent in a government !!! I think this is the most talentless group of Ministers headed by the most clueless, moronic PM since 1947. Always knew BJP had a paucity of capable, intelligent leaders, but this is even worse.

Jaitely is quite experienced and capable. You have good ministers like piyush goyal, gadkari, sushma swaraj etc. and people like doval. Although, Rajnath Singh does appear soft.

Ham kadi ninda karte hain. Hamare raj mein Air Force base, army base pe attack ho Gaye,  Fauji mare. Naxaliyon ne bhi maara. Bas ham ninda kar lenge. Saath mein kanhaiya aur umar Khalid pe blame daal denge ki woh deshbhakt nahi hai, isliye hamare naujawan mare

Edited by Haarkarjeetgaye

All media channels are blaming Umar Khalid, Kanhaiya, Congress, Communist parties, Mahesh Bhatt, Pseudo-secularists for this attack. Can you imagine the sham? HM, PM, NSA, Army Chief have escaped all responsibility, does this sort of nonsense happen in any country? When UPA was in power all terrorist attacks would attract heavy condemnation and tough questions from media(and rightly so) but in the present regime even asking questions is deemed anti national. By this time Rajnath, Jaitley would have been sacked if they were UPA ministers, but no in Modi sarkar, they won't take one iota of responsibility. Next time BJP hypocrites talk about nationalism, soldiers, BMKJ no one should take them seriously. 

5 hours ago, surajmal said:

Sad part is none of the opposition parties can call out BJP on this since they are sitting in the enemy's lap in all but name. 

There is no opposition. I hope you don't mean that Congress is in Pakistan's lap. That is far fetched because under Congress, we split Pakistan into East and West. Nowadays PMs meet like buddies and flight like Aamir and Salman in Andaz Apna Apna

5 hours ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

There is no opposition. I hope you don't mean that Congress is in Pakistan's lap. That is far fetched because under Congress, we split Pakistan into East and West. Nowadays PMs meet like buddies and flight like Aamir and Salman in Andaz Apna Apna

Your knowledge of history and contemporary politics is non existent if you think present day congress has anything in common with IG congress. 

2 days over and still we haven't responded. In stead a hotline contact between the 2 DGMOS was made where both promised to ensure no such incidents happen in the future. Congress era saw 1 beheading incident, 56" sarkaar has seen 3 such incidents:facepalm:. Why are we so spineless, why are we such cowards? I mean wasn't the medieval foreign rule not enough to toughen us. 

Shaheed Paramjeet Singh's body was so badly mutilated that his body wasn't even shown to his family. The pigs had not only beheaded him but also dismembered him. 

Naib Subedar Paramjeet Singh's Family: ‘Show us the body once…bring heads of 10 Pakistan soldiers’

http://indianexpress.com/article/india/naib-subedar-paramjeet-singh-cremated-show-us-the-body-once-bring-heads-of-10-pakistan-soldiers-4638078/

If this picture isn't enough to force our bosses to blast the hell out of Pak jihaadi army? why do we even exist, let us call back Brits and submit to them surrendering all our sovereignty and pride.

army.jpg

2 hours ago, surajmal said:

Your knowledge of history and contemporary politics is non existent if you think present day congress has anything in common with IG congress. 

May be, but it is congress jinhone 60 saal mein kuch nahi kiya. The name hasn't changed. Was IG congress good?

7 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

May be, but it is congress jinhone 60 saal mein kuch nahi kiya. The name hasn't changed. Was IG congress good?

Note that the original congress (associated with Ind's independence) is no longer in existence. Congress part split in to different factions in 1969:

On 12 November 1969 Indira Gandhi (the then Prime Minister of India) was expelled from the Congress party for violating the party discipline. The party finally split with Indira Gandhi setting up a rival organization, which came to be known as Congress (R). In the All India Congress Committee, 446 of its 705 members walked over to Indira's side.[1] The Indian National Congress (Organisation) was also occasionally informally referred to as the Syndicate and the Indira faction by "Indicate". Kamaraj and later Morarji Desai were the leaders of the INC(O).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_National_Congress_(Organisation) 

2 days over and still we haven't responded. In stead a hotline contact between the 2 DGMOS was made where both promised to ensure no such incidents happen in the future. Congress era saw 1 beheading incident, 56" sarkaar has seen 3 such incidents:facepalm:. Why are we so spineless, why are we such cowards? I mean wasn't the medieval foreign rule not enough to toughen us. 

Shaheed Paramjeet Singh's body was so badly mutilated that his body wasn't even shown to his family. The pigs had not only beheaded him but also dismembered him. 

Naib Subedar Paramjeet Singh's Family: ‘Show us the body once…bring heads of 10 Pakistan soldiers’

http://indianexpress.com/article/india/naib-subedar-paramjeet-singh-cremated-show-us-the-body-once-bring-heads-of-10-pakistan-soldiers-4638078/

If this picture isn't enough to force our bosses to blast the hell out of Pak jihaadi army? why do we even exist, let us call back Brits and submit to them surrendering all our sovereignty and pride.

army.jpg.1173161653832a07068a73c44ceefa8e.jpg

The Naxal attack and this attack must've been a welcome event for you to target the current Govt.

Maybe you missed the news of IA retaliating same night and destroying two Pak bunkers which provided cover fire during the attack on IA and killing at least 7 Pak troops...

The Govt. has given full authorisation to IA to take appropriate retribution action. You've to be patient with IA, unless you are running out of issues to target this Govt.

NaMo needs to sort out the Finance, EA & Defence ministries... or shall we say AJ (Jatley babu)...

Also this Govt if all it's failings will return in 2019 too... It'll not be worse that any Secular Party Govt or under Pappu premiership..

16 minutes ago, asterix said:

The Naxal attack and this attack must've been a welcome event for you to target the current Govt.

Maybe you missed the news of IA retaliating same night and destroying two Pak bunkers which provided cover fire during the attack on IA and killing at least 7 Pak troops...

The Govt. has given full authorisation to IA to take appropriate retribution action. You've to be patient with IA, unless you are running out of issues to target this Govt.

NaMo needs to sort out the Finance, EA & Defence ministries... or shall we say AJ (Jatley babu)...

Also this Govt if all it's failings will return in 2019 too... It'll not be worse that any Secular Party Govt or under Pappu premiership..

Your first line is shocking. How can it be a welcome moment for anyone? You don't know me or my family background. It is very wrong of you to make such allegations without even knowing about the other person. 

IA retaliation the same night is a lie peddled by Gaurav Sawant for which he has been brutally exposed. Indian Army via various channels has slammed the story asking journalists to confirm from Army sources before reporting.

Indian Army denies retaliation over mutilation, says TV channels go ballistic without confirming

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/army-denies-retaliation-over-mutilation-says-tv-channels-go-ballistic-without-confirming/story-CxqQVIgH1AGncm9GDraVeL.html

I don't hate Modi or BJP. In fact I have always voted for them since 2014 because the alternates are even worse and undeserving to lead India. But I have every right to question the government when I feel they aren't discharging their duties properly. Loyalty to India, not to any party or ideology. 

TBH, When it comes to Kashmir, Right or wrong, Modi is a failure.

There is absolutely no need to wait till RS majority. Modi team should attempt to repeal Article 370. Not later date. Now. Lets see who opposes it. Mamata, Lalu, Rahul, Captain Amrinder, Siddaramaiah,Palaniswami,Yechury? Whooo? Lets see colurs of every one.