sandeep Posted June 17, 2017 Author Posted June 17, 2017 2 hours ago, StarWolf said: I hope ICC alongwith this camp opens up a remedial bowling camp for self proclaimed best bowling after SA and Aus (by their fans) as none of their bowlers are even in the top 3 when it comes to wickets in this tournament. It wont be anything new for the Blue bleeders as they have forever remained in remedial phase when it comes to their bowling. That's weak bruh. Here, let me copy my earlier post to point out the false bravado regarding the greenbro bowling. Hardik Pandya has taken more wickets than Qaidi # 5 in this CT - this after at least 3 catches dropped off his bowling. #BowlingPaaverMouse. Autonomous, Ironhide, Mohsib and 2 others 2 3
Ankit_sharma03 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 Few of my frends Stopped watching cricket for the past yrs, but they way they pakistan has played cricket it made them start following again and even the busy people around me has made time for Tomm final which i didnt notice for past few yrs
StarWolf Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 1 hour ago, sandeep said: That's weak bruh. Here, let me copy my earlier post to point out the false bravado regarding the greenbro bowling. Hardik Pandya has taken more wickets than Qaidi # 5 in this CT - this after at least 3 catches dropped off his bowling. #BowlingPaaverMouse. Thats weak bruh is not a good comeback bruh. ;_;
SLICKR392 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 6 hours ago, Adi_91 said: Well, neither Pakistan nor India have resorted to sledging as far as I started following cricket since 2000. It is just another match for god sake. Maybe not for Pakistanis. Np, it's bloody far from 'just another match'. Its a freaking tournament finals against Pakistan! maniac 1
sandeep Posted June 17, 2017 Author Posted June 17, 2017 1 hour ago, StarWolf said: Thats weak bruh is not a good comeback bruh. ;_; Waiting for you to respond with facts instead of bluster and downvotes. Bruh. And btw, Hardik Pandya has taken more wickets than Qaidi # 5 in this CT - this after at least 3 catches dropped off his bowling. #BowlingPaaverMouse.
New guy Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 35 minutes ago, sandeep said: Waiting for you to respond with facts instead of bluster and downvotes. Bruh. And btw, Hardik Pandya has taken more wickets than Qaidi # 5 in this CT - this after at least 3 catches dropped off his bowling. #BowlingPaaverMouse. India has restricted two teams below 200, Pakistan has not done that in a single match #BowlingPaaverMouse express bowling, Adi_91, Ironhide and 1 other 4
StarWolf Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 34 minutes ago, sandeep said: Waiting for you to respond with facts instead of bluster and downvotes. Bruh. And btw, Hardik Pandya has taken more wickets than Qaidi # 5 in this CT - this after at least 3 catches dropped off his bowling. #BowlingPaaverMouse. Bro, the only downvote that i gave you was in that weak post bruh. Otherwise your fellow countrymen especially deewar bhai and Adi bhai have been on a yudd with me trying to effect me with their downvotes. Hehehe. You also forgot that Pandya has a hardik, which Qaidi #5 doesnt. Ayyyy. Tendu_10 and Adi_91 1 1
Deleted_User_1 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 (edited) O paaki O paaki o paaki paaki paaki re, jabse tu final mein aaki Pehle tere gnaad mein tak-din ho gaya Ab kya rahe gaya baki? Edited June 17, 2017 by dandaroy Adi_91 1
Pollack Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 On 17/06/2017 at 9:06 PM, sandeep said: Hardik Pandya has taken more wickets than Qaidi # 5 in this CT - this after at least 3 catches dropped off his bowling. #BowlingPaaverMouse. Qaidi #5 blew India away. sandeep 1
chaman jhinga Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 On 6/18/2017 at 5:20 AM, Pak_cric said: Good job for him after retirement. He should retire now ASAP. It is already too late.
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 On 6/18/2017 at 4:24 AM, dandaroy said: O paaki O paaki o paaki paaki paaki re, jabse tu final mein aaki Pehle tere gnaad mein tak-din ho gaya Ab kya rahe gaya baki? Asim, Pak_cric and Adi_91 2 1
Pak_cric Posted June 21, 2017 Posted June 21, 2017 11 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said: Hahhahahahhaha that was funny, troll funny. Adi_91 1
Deleted_User_1 Posted June 22, 2017 Posted June 22, 2017 On 6/20/2017 at 8:27 AM, KeyboardWarrior said: Abe bachhu, abhi maaza kar le, yeh zyada din tiknewala nahin. Your team came into this ranked 8th, there is a reason for that. Just like one off performance in WC 83 did not make India a champion team overnight. We got whopped by WI later that year Adi_91 1