Whats up with our poor luck in Finals?

Pretty similar to the CT tournament. We had beaten Pakistan in 1st game and they came back to beat us in finals.

Here, we had beaten Eng in 1st game and they came back to beat us.

Both occassions we were chasing.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

1 minute ago, cric_fan said:

Poor luck?

Chokers :hysterical::hysterical:

Bhai kyu koshish karta hai ,you struggle to post anything remotely funny.:giggle:

Funny considering India still has won many more trophies.

12 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Bleed green

yeah sure your team did not win atleast 1 game in the entire tournament... bleed green sure :)

1 minute ago, Shaz1 said:

Could be fixed

thats a little too Pakistani... to fix finals... unlike Wasim Akram's 99WC team, I expect our players have a little bit of self respect not to fix WC finals..

1 minute ago, Temujin Khaghan said:

yeah sure your team did not win atleast 1 game in the entire tournament... bleed green sure :)

thats a little too Pakistani... to fix finals... unlike Wasim Akram's 99WC team, I expect our players have a little bit of self respect not to fix WC finals..

i guess they still bleeding :laugh:

For women, team it was nerves .They nearly had the match in the bag and they ll be better prepared next time.

For mens team in Ct ,it was Kohli kaptaan.It was a one off.

2 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Can't believe they failed to hit few boundries. This was not even choking. 

pressure,first time watching women's game?they all are not boundary hitters

Just now, RAZPOR said:

For women, team it was nerves .They nearly had the match in the bag and they ll be better prepared next time.

For mens team in Ct ,it was Kohli kaptaan.It was a one off.

Ofcourse it was a one off :phehe:

4 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Can't believe they failed to hit few boundries. This was not even choking. 

They looked very nervous ,especially cosidering it was less than run a ball.

Wierd ,but can happen ,but they will get better.But great oppurtunity lost ,sure.Happens in sports.

bhaijaan you try hard,but tere bas ki baat nahi 

He was no where to be seen before 18th june when Pak was getting their rear side whopped for around 5-6 years. One win and became a full time here :cantstop:

Dehatis will be dehatis. But hey lets entertain them..as long as it lasts. Next Indo-Pak match and they will be dissapearing anyway.

Pak fans behave even more immature than Bangla ones these days.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

9 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Our women are better off in the kitchen supporting there families. Let the Indians do the sweeping in the finals.

How do you explain losing a winning game?

I think Indian womens team wether in cricket ,hockey or any other sports like badminton are doing much better than pakistan.

So no.

Edited by RAZPOR
4 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Our women are better off in the kitchen supporting there families. Let the Indians do the sweeping in the finals.

How do you explain losing a winning game?

bolded part - case closed... this is the pak mindset...

its ok bro, our ladies lost the finals but I tell you what 

if we had won, 1 Crore young girls would have picked up the bat and ball come tomorrow

but we lost... but still not everything... I am sure thousands of young girls are going to start playing cricket along with badminton, tennis from this moment on...