rkt.india Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 I got a warning too around 2008 when I posted e-mail conversation between me and Ian Pont regarding Atul Sharma.
Kalia_Test Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 please add :FACEPALM: emoticon to the list.this emoticon is essential to succinctly express ourselves on the state of indian cricket and society , is good enough I guess
Shivaji bhonsle Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 Mmmmm.... Why cant I use it from Tapatalk?
BlueBee Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 Mmmmm.... Why cant I use it from Tapatalk? I can. I'm typing this from tapatalk. BlueBee09
beetle Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 I got two warnings Sachin God This is becoming a confession thread .....
beetle Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 My notifications are only about Zakk.Zakk did this.Zakk did that .Zakk posted here.Zakk posted there.I am not his mummyji.... Zakk's mmmy....please tell him to go to sleep.... Is there any way we can only get notifications relevant to poster/posters posts only ? BlueBee 1
beetle Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 One more and you are out Adi has 3 warnings and Vayu has 4 ......kuch nahi hoga.
Laaloo Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 Hey Varun, Why do I only have two stars? I am missing 3 stars it seems. Please fix it kthxbye
Sachin=GOD Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 Any way to reduce number of posts per page to 20?
Kalia_Test Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 Any way to reduce number of posts per page to 20? @King can confirm but I don't think individual members can change their posts per page in this software. If you see the link in address bar for a multi-page thread, the page number is part of url so if you are sharing the url and expect the recipient to see it properly, the posts per page have to be uniform for all users.vBulletin has a clever implementation to get over the above restriction and allows individual members to change the posts per page ( like our old ICF ) and still allow sharing of url by dynamically including the posts per page setting in url itself. It makes the url look clumsy but it works. Don't think many other forum software include this feature.Above is from my experience in many different forums.Admins seem to have set 40 posts per page as default here. Only they can change it and it will be the posts per page that all members will see i.e no setting at user level.Admins can correct me if I am wrong Old guy 1
sscomp32 Posted October 7, 2015 Posted October 7, 2015 Adi has 3 warnings and Vayu has 4 ......kuch nahi hoga.102 Reps? Aapko itna kaise mil gaya? Can some please explain the reps system? Does it work on how much we are active here and how many post we post?
zakk Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 mujhe ICF$s chahiye plz wapas lao ICF$s bahut maza ata hai paise jamane me, betting me aur ICF games khelne (ICF$ ho to hi)
BlueBee Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 102 Reps? Aapko itna kaise mil gaya? Can some please explain the reps system? Does it work on how much we are active here and how many post we post? I think it's the number of likes you have recieved
beetle Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 102 Reps? Aapko itna kaise mil gaya? Can some please explain the reps system? Does it work on how much we are active here and how many post we post? Reputation increases if you make yummy chicken,cake ,halwa ,rajma
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 Reputation increases if you make yummy chicken,cake ,halwa ,rajma Then how did your reputation increase? BlueBee and zakk 2
Laaloo Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 On the old forum, I really liked the New posts functionality at the top. You just click on it and you get all the recent posts. Can that be done?
varun Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 On the old forum, I really liked the New posts functionality at the top. You just click on it and you get all the recent posts. Can that be done?Click on the "New Content" link (Under the search bar) Laaloo 1
maniac Posted October 8, 2015 Posted October 8, 2015 The calendar feature with the cricketing schedule is awesome sscomp32 1