Player swap

speedheat

Which international cricket player would you like to see in the current indian batting line up, or bowling line up?? and who or what would you trade them for??

Swap any Indian player/players with international player/players  from  top 10 cricket playing nations according to your likes and necessity of our current loi/ test team.

Aus-- trade rahane for warner

SA-- trade binny for any talanted all rounder

Nz-- trade Latham for kedar

Eng-- trade Butler for dhoni

Pakistan--- trade vinay Kumar for hassan Ali

Wi--- trade lewis for rahane 

SL --- lol

Ban-- lol

:aha: :bebored:

20 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Which international cricket player would you like to see in the current indian batting line up, or bowling line up?? and who or what would you trade them for??

Swap any Indian player/players with international player/players  from  top 10 cricket playing nations according to your likes and necessity of our current loi/ test team.

Aus-- trade rahane for warner

SA-- trade binny for any talanted all rounder

Nz-- trade Latham for kedar

Eng-- trade Butler for dhoni

Pakistan--- trade vinay Kumar for hassan Ali

Wi--- trade lewis for rahane 

SL --- lol

Ban-- lol

:aha: :bebored:

Abbey Rahane ke Saath kithna “trading” karega :laugh:

10 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

This thread should be filed for theft. The Op has stolen our most valueble bowler. PCB will not stand for this.

11 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

This thread should be filed for theft. The Op has stolen our most valueble bowler. PCB will not stand for this.

Vinay Kumar lele na yaar, usme kya kami hai?? :p:

Australia-Shami for Starc- decent trade as they need good LOI bowler and we are not using Shami.

England- Dhoni for Ben Stokes- no 5 batsman who is also an allrounder

South Africa- Kedar Jadhav+Manish Pandey+  Dinesh Karthik for AB Devillers

Newzealand- Rahane for Williamson-again fair deal 

Westindies- Jayant Yadav+Vijay Shankar+ Binny+ Bhatia for Andre Russell

Bangladesh-Axar Patel for Shakib

Srilanka-None

Pakistan- Shardul Thakur for Hassan Ali

21 minutes ago, velu said:

aus - starc for anyone 

sa - rabada for anyone

nz - boult for unadkat

Well starch for bumrah and shami for rabada will be good fair deal,

By the way who will you trade for dhoni??:dance:

He wears a bandana thinking he is some speed demon who will roll over teams. When none of that is true. Give me Kohli and we have a deal. :no:

Kohli nai milega, chal dhoni lele :dance:
2 hours ago, speedheat said:

Well starch for bumrah and shami for rabada will be good fair deal,

By the way who will you trade for dhoni??:dance:

dhoni version 2.0 is retained :phehe:

Having Dhoni be on our side will gurentee 3 World Cup wins. 

For that you will have to trade UV, sehwagh, tendulkar, gauti the real reason for the WC Glory's otherwise dhoni will guarantee you No.8 ranking just like he did to rising pune in ipl2016
Sachin for anyone who doesn't tuk tuk for milestones :phehe: even Tamim Iqbal is an upgrade. 

Sorry, you can't trade god, there can be only one god [emoji12]
12 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Sorry, you can't trade god, there can be only one god emoji12.png

Must be God for you.. For rest he is just an average batsmen who tuk tuk himself for milestones losing India so may matches. 

Just now, Shaz1 said:

Hmm.. never knew a Indian like you existed.

Many there who are sick and tired of his tuk tuks costing us matches. His bhakts overshadowed real cricket fans. :dance: