Why do Dhoni fans hate Pant?

Trichromatic

6 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

We don't need no help. We make our own destiny. We're going to slap the rasam out of you oily rats just like always. Btw dadu is getting old. Time to adopt someone else :nice:

Like how you adopted the Bambi team :biggrin:. Guju rat always produces powder puff players who drop their dhoklas when the going gets tough like how you went to mommy for help

1 hour ago, Rasgulla said:

He is a gujju who supports bambi because they don't have a team. Please get your facts right. He even claims "They won ranji so many times" :phehe:

arent you irish ?

what you doing here supporting sunrisers just because they are table toppers.

1 hour ago, Garuda said:

Like how you adopted the Bambi team :biggrin:. Guju rat always produces powder puff players who drop their dhoklas when the going gets tough like how you went to mommy for help

English please. 

Dhoni chamchas hate pant because they know deep in their hearts that pant or kishan are going to surpass dhoni so badly that no one's going to remember dhoni after 2 decades, pant and kishan have the potential to be the next gilchrist or even better than gilchrist, who'll remember dhoni when you have 2 better potentials than gilchrist :biggrin:

On 5/12/2018 at 7:20 PM, Laaloo said:

Don't worry he will leave as soon as another chamcha finds a pro dhoni meyeppan forum. Don't know when that will happen but let's wait....

I love how sidhoni just simply ran away :biggrin: 

Dhoni chamchas got no fight, they are meek just like their idol:laugh:

2 minutes ago, kira said:

Dhoni chamchas hate pant because they know deep in their hearts that pant or kishan are going to surpass dhoni so badly that no one's going to remember dhoni after 2 decades,

i hope they do they reallly, what better for indian Cricket wud be in gr8 hands if we find 2 player going pass an ATG 

2 minutes ago, kira said:

pant and kishan have the potential to be the next gilchrist or even better than gilchrist, who'll remember dhoni when you have 2 better potentials than gilchrist :biggrin:

but dhoni was better then gilly in ODI , wudnt they still be behind 

On 5/12/2018 at 7:39 PM, Pollack said:

Dhoni and hypocrisy are synonyms. A guy who made a movie out of "we all are servants of Indian cricket " is himself doing the same damn things that the other legends did.

The bigger hypocrites are his chamchas who cry and whine about sachin playing an extra year but can't stop licking dhoni's boots even though that guy has been a liability in t20s since 2008 and has been blocking the place of a young keeper, nothing defines selfish more accurately than MS "We are all servants of the Indian cricket" Dhoni :hysterical:

6 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

i hope they do they reallly, what better for indian Cricket wud be in gr8 hands if we find 2 player going pass an ATG 

but dhoni was better then gilly in ODI , wudnt they still be behind 

Chote log, chotti soch, When I talk about cricketers I am talking about all formats, as an overall cricketer gilchrist was far superior to dhoni because he was a gun test player. 

Dhoni was a one format bully so why would you want a dhoni over gilchrist when you get the greatest keeper of all time in test cricket and one of the greatest keepers in limited overs cricket in gilly, it's not like dhoni is too far ahead of gilly in odis anyway

Edited by kira

3 minutes ago, kira said:

Chote log, chotti soch, When I talk about cricketers I am talking about all formats, as an overall cricketer gilchrist was far superior to dhoni because he was a gun test player. 

Iss forum pe kabhi dhang ki baat na karne wali akhri joker, 

Gilly was better in test and and dhoni ODi

so wtf do u mean by one format bully , and absolute ignorant idiot will call tht bully

Do u call yuvraj singh also bully 

3 minutes ago, kira said:

Dhoni was a one format bully so why would you want a dhoni over gilchrist when you get the greatest keeper of all time in test cricket and one of the greatest keepers in limited overs cricket in gilly, it's not like dhoni is too far ahead of gilly in odis anyway

Coz dhoni is a better is better Odi player and we are talking about odi. Kishen n pant will 1st get in LOI not test 

again gilly was better against pace and dhoni against spin.......both are better at what they do 

But only a joker like u will use words like phateechar, bully, chamcha to put one down when its clear they both were good in their respective things. 

No wonder ur considered one of the worst poster. Rahul gandhi of ICF

7 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

so wtf do u mean by one format bully , and absolute ignorant idiot will call tht bully

Coz dhoni is a better is better Odi player and we are talking about odi. Kishen n pant will 1st get in LOI not test 

again gilly was better against pace and dhoni against spin.......both are better at what they do 

But only a joker like u will use words like phateechar, bully, chamcha to put one down when its clear they both were good in their respective things. 

Worst poster :hysterical: abey ghonchu tune vote kiya tha kya :hysterical:

Gilly wasn't just better in tests, gilly wipes the floor with 100 dhonis in test cricket, and gilly is only slightly behind dhoni in odis, dhoni is a crap t20 player, dhoni was decent at best in test cricket, the only format where dhoni can be considered a great is odis, so that makes him a one format bully you numbskull, yuvi was at least great in 2 out 3 formats. 

Gilly was great in every format he played and he would have owned the t20 format also if it was there during his time, saale upar wala jab dimag baant raha tha tab tu hag rha tha kya? Gilly is far far superior than dhoni as a overall cricketer, it is amazing how much importance the chamchas give to the odi format. 

Btw you are one of the dumbest poster on this forum, I would have called you the dumbest but sadly your chamcha gang has some posters even dumber than you :rotfl:

20 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Bro, he just said Dhoni is a one format bully, which is true. And so was Yuvraj and Rohit is nowadays. There is a reason why Sachin, dravid etc are still regarded better than dhoni. Laxman was always underappreciated than the above mentioned because again he was a one format player.

Edited by Pollack

9 minutes ago, kira said:

Worst poster :hysterical: abey ghonchu tune vote kiya tha kya :hysterical:

Gilly wasn't just better in tests, gilly wipes the floor with 100 dhonis in test cricket, and gilly is only slightly behind dhoni in odis, dhoni is a crap t20 player, dhoni was decent at best in test cricket, the only format where dhoni can be considered a great is odis, so that makes him a one format bully you numbskull, yuvi was at least great in 2 out 3 formats. 

Gilly was great in every format he played and he would have owned the t20 format also if it was there during his time, saale upar wala jab dimag baant raha tha tab tu hag rha tha kya? Gilly is far far superior than dhoni as a overall cricketer, it is amazing how much importance the chamchas give to the odi format. 

Btw you are one of the dumbest poster on this forum, I would have called you the dumbest but sadly your chamcha gang has some posters even dumber than you :rotfl:

Yuvraj was a one format bully i.e ODIs .Apart from 2007 t20 WC he hasn't done much. And t20 format doesn't weight much to be honest.

Regarding Gully vs Dhoni in an all time great ODI eleven, I will chose Gilly over dhoni.Maybe ,just maybe play dhoni as a specialist bat depending upon how I select rest of the team. 

Edited by Pollack