[ IPL ] Girls Talk | #OrangeArmy Ladies

velu

I will never understand why somebody as average as Bhuvaneswar Kumar will have fangirls drooling over him.
He is just another generic looking UP Bihar dude.
Lol yeah, he is better looking than Kohli-Dhawan in my list but that's where the buck stops

Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk

His eyes... If you look in his eyes, you'll know...
7 minutes ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

I will never understand why somebody as average as Bhuvaneswar Kumar will have fangirls drooling over him.
Lol yeah, he is better looking than Kohli-Dhawan in my list but that's where the buck stops

how do you rate MS Dhoni bhai ? :hmm:

one with long hair and the other without long hair :p:

9 minutes ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

To each his ( her ) own girl.

Everyone is beautiful in someone's eyes.

He always came across as a gol gappe Wala bhaiya to me :giggle:

Exactly.
He is one of those Bihari/UP guys who works blue collar jobs in Metros like Kolkata , Delhi and Mumbai.
Team India money has not exactly improved his looks too.

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk

What about sachin ? He is about same height as this one 

[mention=21642]speedheat[/mention] And [mention=10406]maniac[/mention]  :giggle: 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRdsJefyjp28jKL36Bz_1RXO_QLgv4xJ4RDKqeYVo4tH04poL8AIBERE3bX
Selfish Dwarf with a taste for firang women

His eyes... If you look in his eyes, you'll know...
Typical Bihar-UP eyes.
I have seen so many Bhuvi lookalikes in Delhi, Kolkata , Bangalore, Mumbai that He doesn't feel special anymore.
I was actually genuinely surprised that such a generic Bihar-UP dude has female fans.
But then, Kohli and Manish Pandey have fangirls too so....Why shouldn't Bhuvi?

13 hours ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

Well, Bhuvi looks like just another UP bihar whom you wouldn't look at even once if he was not a celeb

10 hours ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

Bhuvaneswar looks like a autorick driver.

10 hours ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

5 hours ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

He is one of those Bihari/UP guys who works blue collar jobs in Metros like Kolkata , Delhi and Mumbai.

Selfish Dwarf with a taste for firang women

Typical Bihar-UP eyes.
I have seen so many Bhuvi lookalikes in Delhi, Kolkata , Bangalore, Mumbai that He doesn't feel special anymore.
I was actually genuinely surprised that such a generic Bihar-UP dude has female fans.

:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Is this 'typical' of how the current gen young women think and talk ?

Edited by philcric
[mention=26024]UrmiSinhaRay[/mention] thinks Shadab Khan is hot 

:giggle:
No Man, I don't find Shadab hot
old pak cricketers like wasim akram are genuinely good looking though

So this thread made me google "auto driver". And I got this. Does this guy not look like Vijay Shankar?

Vijay.jpg
OMG he does.
especially the lips

37 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said:

@beetle @UrmiSinhaRay 

isn't heroism >>>> looks, when it comes to men attracting women?

Do looks even matter after a point of achievement?

Like I am sure Andy Murray is more sexy to many women than a 100th seeded Greek god like tennis player.. 

Looks are looks.But good looks mean different things to different people .If we are talking about celebrities or people we only know from media...the criteria is different. It often depends on looks + their public persona.

I don't like muscly, 6-8 packy guys .

I like atheletic looks .

Brash,self obsessed  guys are not good looking.

Gentle with a hint of humbleness and modesty adds to the charm.

So to me ,bhuvi is better looking than Virat Kohli .:p:

Looks + achievement/ talent = make a person more likable/desirable.

So no....heroism/achievement alone is not >>>> looks.

Manish Pandey is better looking than Sachin Tendulkar.:p:

The criteria is different for people you know in real life.

Then, looks, personality, nature all count.

The dashing looker can look like an arse after sometime while an average looker can seem like the most interesting and magnetic person .

[mention=374]beetle[/mention] [mention=26024]UrmiSinhaRay[/mention] 

isn't heroism >>>> looks, when it comes to men attracting women?
Do looks even matter after a point of achievement?
Like I am sure Andy Murray is more sexy to many women than a 100th seeded Greek god like tennis player.. 

No, the hierarchy of me getting attracted is:Personality>Behaviour>Money>Looks.
If I start to rate heroism over everything, then I will go bankrupt.

yeah, though according to my hierarchy, Bhuvi might sound to rank high(Paisa bolta hai).
But then, I hate North Indian men just like I hate cockroaches.
Especially the Bihar UP ones.