Singh bling Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 6 minutes ago, Number said: I have a senior in ofc who says he used to skip school for test matches. Then 2003 wc final and he totally shunned Cricket for good. Doesn't even know single player other than Kohli. When I see performances like these I wish I was resolute like him. He is nothing but a fool .Winning and losing is part of game .If you cannot digest loss then boycott sports Kothili 1
nagraj85 Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Just now, BlueBee said: So, Anderson didn't get Kohli out even once this series. Now that speaks something, yeah he's had some drop catches but it's all part of the game. kohli was too defensive against anderson. I did not see him hitting sin gle boundary against anderson in front of the wicket confidently.
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 He is practicing for Asia cupHmm... Let's see we can finish the game today itself. [emoji23][emoji23]Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk DHONI_FANN 1
Switchblade Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 21 minutes ago, raki05 said: Khota and purtevus must have enjoyed Dhwan fighting performance in both the innings. Average of 20 this series raki05 1
zen Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) 4th wkt coming up .... Rahane ko out karo .... let's get Vihari in at #5 for the next series Edited September 10, 2018 by zen
nagraj85 Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 9 minutes ago, Number said: I have a senior in ofc who says he used to skip school for test matches. Then 2003 wc final and he totally shunned Cricket for good. Doesn't even know single player other than Kohli. When I see performances like these I wish I was resolute like him. hats off to himi have decided to shun it many times. the final nail in coffin was CT final.
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Rahul mostly deals in Boundaries [emoji7]Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
nagraj85 Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Can Rahul save us Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk only thing he may do is save his place in the team with a useless 50 or even a 100 Edited September 10, 2018 by nagraj85 UrmiSinhaRay 1
mishra Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) 9 minutes ago, UrmiSinhaRay said: KL rahul doing better than I thought of him TBH. Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk I thought Rahul Rahane Chepu and Kohli will score runs and one to watch for before start of the series. But am sorely disappointed by Rahuls performance . Edited September 10, 2018 by mishra UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 19 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said: I am being realistic but I can't take these kind of losses anymore . Like I've said before - Indian cricket has become too damn complacent earning the big bucks and the powers that be(BCCI, IPL owners, Sony/Star) are not gonna take the bold steps to ensure that we have a transparent, effective system in place. As long as that white bearded idiot hits a few sixes in a tamasha league , people are happy and that honestly is all they are after. I don't think they are gonna win test series abroad or World Cups. In fact sone ppl im sure would be happy if they played IPL for 6 months a year. Fact is as you said this bunch is complacent they have the number 1 rank in test cricket in the ranking system and they are adored hyped and get millions in Ipl so they are complacent and don’t push themselves as they know home series or a quick Lankan series will bring them back to form so they just go through the motions when overseas cricket is concerned. UrmiSinhaRay, RAZPOR and Nikhil_cric 2 1
Temujin Khaghan Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Sanjay manjrekar - India prepared dustbowls for some easy wins during hadlee era... Inferiority complex reached peak stage ... UrmiSinhaRay, Laaloo and RAZPOR 1 2
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Fact is as you said this bunch is complacent they have the number 1 rank in test cricket in the ranking system and they are adored hyped and get millions in Ipl so they are complacent and don’t push themselves as they know home series or a quick Lankan series will bring them back to form so they just go through the motions when overseas cricket is concerned.Ehh I don't think a Rahul or Rahane commands the same fanbase as A Rahul Dravid or a Viru or a VVS laxman. Kohli had that fanbase , but ruined it to be Mr. virat Anushka Sharma, the ideal Husband Goals. Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
Temujin Khaghan Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Super batting by KLR so far... Alas too late... UrmiSinhaRay 1
RAZPOR Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Just now, Temujin Khaghan said: Sanjay manjrekar - India prepared dustbowls for some easy wins during hadlee era... Inferiority complex reached peak stage ... PC bahar nikalo isko India se....har time iska yahi hai... And what did England do?? Prepared flatbeds to welcome India...what a moron...gaaliyan bhi Ni likh sakte yahan pc UrmiSinhaRay 1
mishra Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 3 minutes ago, UrmiSinhaRay said: Rahul mostly deals in Boundaries Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk Thats his biggest problem. In test cricket a lot of your runs should come from tap. Now some smartass will throw the name of Sehwag. There is only one exception. Sehwag BlueBee and UrmiSinhaRay 2
raki05 Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 22 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said: I am being realistic but I can't take these kind of losses anymore . Like I've said before - Indian cricket has become too damn complacent earning the big bucks and the powers that be(BCCI, IPL owners, Sony/Star) are not gonna take the bold steps to ensure that we have a transparent, effective system in place. As long as that white bearded idiot hits a few sixes in a tamasha league , people are happy and that honestly is all they are after. I don't think they are gonna win test series abroad or World Cups. In fact sone ppl im sure would be happy if they played IPL for 6 months a year. We are already prepare to sacrifice this wc for the old man retirement plan. I mean who D * give this authority to an individual. This is the reason we are such a pathetic touring team. UrmiSinhaRay, Nikhil_cric and Switchblade 1 2
Temujin Khaghan Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: Sanjay manjrekar - India prepared dustbowls for some easy wins during hadlee era... Inferiority complex reached peak stage ... Sanjay to swann - India provided turning pitches for easy wins during the series you won... :) Edited September 10, 2018 by Temujin Khaghan UrmiSinhaRay 1
Nikhil_cric Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 1 minute ago, raki05 said: We are already prepare to sacrifice this wc for the old man retirement plan. I mean who D * give this authority to an individual. This is the reason we are such a pathetic touring team. Absolutely. Should've been booted out 3 years ago. RAZPOR, UrmiSinhaRay and raki05 1 2
raki05 Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Just now, mishra said: Thats his biggest problem. In test cricket a lot of your runs should come from tap. Now some smartass will throw the name of Sehwag. There is only one exception. Sehwag But what's the harm as long as runs are coming how does it matter tf it comes in boundaries or through lunging. Anyway no team now a days survive for 5 days and draw is already not an option in modern cricket. UrmiSinhaRay 1