AHahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahaahaha

FischerTal

2 hours ago, Lala said:

You cannot say like that, modest total like 220 in 2002 is a some like a target to chase under lights specially in Premadasa usually renowned for bat first winning ground. You guys had better start even at Kolkata in 96 WC semi but had same collapse in the middle order against spin bowling of SL. Therefore 2002 and 2013 CT are lucky escapes. :cantstop:

That's some retarded lahori logic right there....

5 hours ago, Lala said:

Still you have excuse of losing toss. :cantstop: 

How come India B side playing in UAE where only Kohli misses. Can you tell me what is the squad of A side? :cantstop:

What is CT final results? :cantstop: Even 2002 you guys are lucky enough to share the trophy due to rain, rather strong SL side in 2002 would have thrashed you into dust. 2013 CT too rain saved the trophy. :cantstop: 2000 and 2017 CT, no rain and lost :cantstop:

2011 WC we anyway know match was fixed. :cantstop:

H2H means we are a better side that one off meting which just does not give enough practice to beat you. :cantstop: Go back to the cave you minnow :cantstop: 

Bhai, Lahori logic kyun laga raha hai?

Watch your own show "Game on hai" latest episode with Noman Niaz....your experts themselves say it is India B team without Kohli and Hardik Pandya.

2002 CT - you have no idea about the final - SL were lucky both occasions; and as for 2013 CT, India destroyed every team including Pakistan and they were UNDEFEATED unlike your fluke 2017 CT where you scraped by because of Lankan dropped catches. Speaking of rain, I remember some useless team fluking a win ONLY because of rain in 1992 WC.

if H2H means you are better then Kyrgios > Djokovic...or in case tennis is not followed in Lahore, it means India = Pak in CT 2017 and India >>>>>>>>>> Pak in 1992 WC.

If your team fixed matches that is worse than losing. Can never understand this Lahori obsession with fixing.

On Monday, September 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM, cric_fan said:

You would never have won 2011 WC if it was outside Asia.

Pakistan would not have won half the matches it had won at home till 1988  ...  IF  neutral umpires were there.  Reason why Imran worked to introduce netral umpires from 1989 as he found the criticism of biased domestic umpires from Pakistan unbearable.

" If "  this,  " If "  that does not matter  .... we have to take what has happened.