Imran Khan's Naya Pakistan

Gollum

At least he ditched them in a legal way . Your papa Modi ran away from his wife. Your papa Modi is a Bhagoda. 
Ditched them ha ha

Having the power and throwing them like a use and throw object in order to select a new one is a good culture very high standards as usual by taliban khan no wonder why he is zelected PM

Sent from my SM-J701F using Tapatalk

21 hours ago, Deucalion said:

He is the only son of Ikramullah Khan Niazi, a civil engineer, and his wife Shaukat Khanum, and has four sisters.[36] Long settled in Mianwali in northwestern Punjab, his paternal family are of Pashtun ethnicity and belong to the Niazi tribe,[37][38] and one of his ancestors, Haibat Khan Niazi, in the 16th century, "was one of Sher Shah Suri's leading generals, as well as being the governor of Punjab."[39] Khan's mother hailed from the Pashtun tribe of Burki, which had produced several successful cricketers in Pakistan's history,[36] including his cousins Javed Burki and Majid Khan.[37] Maternally, Khan is also a descendant of the Sufi warrior-poet and inventor of the Pashto alphabetPir Roshan, who hailed from his maternal family's ancestral Kaniguram town located in South Waziristan in the tribal areas of northwest Pakistan.[40] His maternal family was based in Basti Danishmanda, JalandharBritish India for about 600 years.[41][42]

Wealth

Net worth

In 2012, Khan had net worth of 22.9 million (US$160,000) which decreased to 14 million (US$99,000) in the election year 2013 and then gradually increased to 33.3 million (US$240,000) in 2014. In 2015 Khan's assets were valued 1.33 billion (US$9.4 million). As of 2017, his net worth is 1.4 billion (US$9.9 million).[203]

Assets

Khan owns a 300 kanal mansion in Bani Gala, Islamabad worth 750 million (US$5.3 million). He has a house in Zaman Park, Lahore worth 29 million (US$210,000). Khan has also been an investor, investing more than 40 million (US$280,000) in various businesses. He is also owner of agriculture land of 39 kanals at Talhar, Islamabad, and 530 kanals at Khanewal.[204] Further, he also has a share in 363 kanals of agricultural land which he inherited.[204]

Other assets include furniture of 0.6 million (US$4,200) and livestock of 0.2 million (US$1,400). However he has no vehicle registered in his name.[205]

Bani Gala mansion

Khan owns a 300 kanal mansion in Bani Gala, Islamabad worth 750 million (US$5.3 million). Khan bought acres of land in Bani Gala on top of a hill and built a mansion on it.[206] The mansion is located within a gated enclosure and is accessible through a private driveway.[206] It is the permanent residence of Imran Khan.

most of the land and wealth he inherited from his father. 

Net worth of $100k?  That's bullshit.

And wasn't the land for his Bani Gala mansion bought illegally and then converted to legal holdings, after the fact?  But anyway, land-grabbing is a Pakistani tradition - everyone does it, including the Phaujj, so I guess its unfair to point out Immy's wrong-doings.

20 hours ago, mishra said:

^ Bhai, Asias richest man has a salary of about INR 15 crore only.

Most IT professionals of India have their net worth more than declared net worth of most Politicians.

What it means is Assets in the name of a particular person is only true in case of common man. Those who use accountants and company secretaries, their worth is what they want to deckare. Btw, if i am to guess, that hospital of Imran is owned by some charitable trust with 100% ownership of Imran khan his family and aides. The land used by that hospital would have been acquired for free or peanut prices with zero corporations tax till date :hatsoff:

And khan saahab would have used this route so that one of his wives couldn’t claim half on his wealth.

why waste time writing facts for the delusional greenbros - this is a blind awaam that believes that his party "won" the election.  They also apparently believe that Immy's net worth is $100k.   Morons.  They deserve to live under the jack-boots of the exploitative military mafia that rules them.  

On 7/24/2019 at 8:53 PM, RanveerSingh said:

This is a man who built a cancer Hospital  in his mothers memory using all his earnings and taking help from charities.

Modi on other hand is a man who made her mother stand in line to gain some media attention.

#Culture ka hi toh faraq hai. 

This is a man who had an extra marital affair and who later refused to acknowledge the child borne out of it.

This is a man who has been known to back up Taliban who have killed thousands of his own innocent people. 

This is a the same man who admitted to frequent ball tampering. 

Ha culture culture ka hi farq hai. 

Ab nikal yaha se aur agli bar better subtle username ke sath aana. 

2 hours ago, Stradlater said:

This is a man who had an extra marital affair and who later refused to acknowledge the child borne out of it.

This is a man who has been known to back up Taliban who have killed thousands of his own innocent people. 

This is a the same man who admitted to frequent ball tampering. 

Ha culture culture ka hi farq hai. 

Ab nikal yaha se aur agli bar better subtle username ke sath aana. 

Why stop here , add some more self made stories about the man who has been the greatest all rounder in the history, won cricket world cup, beat India in India ( sorry ), built so many charitable hospitals, academic institutes and now wow to lead Pakistan out of trouble . The most straight forward and honest cricketer/politician/leader in recent years. Stop being jealous and learn to appreciate the facts. He is not at all anti-India, wants good relation with India , which make total sense. So no need to write all this BS against him.

26 minutes ago, First class said:

Why stop here , add some more self made stories about the man who has been the greatest all rounder in the history, won cricket world cup, beat India in India ( sorry ), built so many charitable hospitals, academic institutes and now wow to lead Pakistan out of trouble . The most straight forward and honest cricketer/politician/leader in recent years. Stop being jealous and learn to appreciate the facts. He is not at all anti-India, wants good relation with India , which make total sense. So no need to write all this BS against him.

You people are beyond saving. I actually pity your lot. 

1 hour ago, Stradlater said:

Khan saahab doesn’t want peace. Who is he? His real aukaat is less than Medvedev in Putin’s Russia. Its their Generals who after Balakot realised That cost of terror sponsorship Has increased 100000 fold. 

Now they too have to effin patrol their controlled border. 

Since mass attacks is not possible, they are now switched to  relying in constant coke supply from Pakistan and Afghanistan and sell it in India via Kashmir including Kashmiris

2 hours ago, Stradlater said:

https://www.atlasandboots.com/happiest-countries-in-the-world-ranked/

Pakistan is always in " deep trouble " on this forum and India is on the moon. Just look at the list of the happiest countries in the world 2019, Pakistan at 67 and India at 140. Makes Pakistanis overall happy with themselves and India , one of the most unhappy country in the world, in red zone. Wonder who should pity who ? You guys need to learn how to be happy. Jealousy never makes you happy. Learn to share happiness of others. We are happy for you guys if you are happy with Modi. We are happy with Imran Khan, you should be too. 

28 minutes ago, First class said:

https://www.atlasandboots.com/happiest-countries-in-the-world-ranked/

Pakistan is always in " deep trouble " on this forum and India is on the moon. Just look at the list of the happiest countries in the world 2019, Pakistan at 67 and India at 140. Makes Pakistanis overall happy with themselves and India , one of the most unhappy country in the world, in red zone. Wonder who should pity who ? You guys need to learn how to be happy. Jealousy never makes you happy. Learn to share happiness of others. We are happy for you guys if you are happy with Modi. We are happy with Imran Khan, you should be too. 

Delusionals and ignorants are often happy living in the cloud cuckoo land. 

We Indians have to realize that India also has big problems and that we cant be always bashing Pakistan for their problems when we have much worse problems that we have to deal with that is holding our country behind and that makes our country look like a complete joke. Khan wants to have good relations with Indians and is trying to take all the extremist shitheads out of the country and treat everyone regardless of religion and race. Muslims and Christians are getting killed by Hindu extremists and poverty and slavery are big issues and yet all we do is bash Pakistan. We truly are an insecure nation.

21 hours ago, Abdul_ said:

We Indians have to realize that India also has big problems and that we cant be always bashing Pakistan for their problems when we have much worse problems that we have to deal with that is holding our country behind and that makes our country look like a complete joke. Khan wants to have good relations with Indians and is trying to take all the extremist shitheads out of the country and treat everyone regardless of religion and race. Muslims and Christians are getting killed by Hindu extremists and poverty and slavery are big issues and yet all we do is bash Pakistan. We truly are an insecure nation.

Okay Abdul. 

On 7/27/2019 at 12:16 PM, Abdul_ said:

"We" Indians?  :laugh:

Al Baki tradition of compulsive lying and third grade propaganda in full flow.

Ghafoora doctors and posts a video from 2015 and Madrassa chhaaps lap it up gladly as the gospel truth.

Moral of the story: Pak public ka chewtiya kaatna bahut aasaan hai.

https://www.aninews.in/news/world/asia/pak-dg-ispr-peddles-fake-news-posts-doctored-video-of-retd-iaf-air-marshal20190728141208/

https://mobile.twitter.com/airassault71/status/1155334650195136513?ref_src=twsrc^tfw|twcamp^tweetembed|twterm^1155334650195136513&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fs9e.github.io%2Fiframe%2Ftwitter.min.html%231155334650195136513

On 7/26/2019 at 1:05 PM, sandeep said:

How are the MIRV fantasies going?  Just like when Pakistan asked China for Bullet train and were told to GTFO....

pakistan never asked for Bullet train . who told you these hutiyapa type of news ?

MIRVs are going well and good, thanks for asking. :om: