This guy is suffering from Acrophobia for sure.He wasn't comfortable and terribly stressed throughout the ride.I suspect his friends pushed him to take this ride .

12 minutes ago, Stuge said:

This guy is suffering from Acrophobia for sure.He wasn't comfortable and terribly stressed throughout the ride.I suspect his friends pushed him to take this ride .

I have acrophobia.

It is silly to come under peer pressure when one has such phobias.

What was he thinking...?:no:

But it was good that that he continued to abuse himself and not other.

Full marks for self deprecating abusing.:p:

Bechara....got so many kicks!

Arey mummy re

Arey dada re...

The guy is kind of adorable ....:hysterical:

Edited by beetle
1 hour ago, beetle said:

I have acrophobia.

It is silly to come under peer pressure when one has such phobias.

What was he thinking...?:no:

But it was good that that he continued to abuse himself and not other.

Full marks for self deprecating abusing.:p:

Bechara....got so many kicks!

Arey mummy re

Arey dada re...

The guy is kind of adorable ....:hysterical:

I'm afraid of heights too - even talking about it makes my feet tingle.  I have sky-dived though (tandem, not independent).  I get more uncomfortable in those stupid big ferris wheels - I think they call them giant wheels in India? - then stuff like this.  Its when the stupid buckets stop at the top and then swing side to side in the wind.  My wife finds it hilarious. 

1 hour ago, sandeep said:

I'm afraid of heights too - even talking about it makes my feet tingle.  I have sky-dived though (tandem, not independent).  I get more uncomfortable in those stupid big ferris wheels - I think they call them giant wheels in India? - then stuff like this.  Its when the stupid buckets stop at the top and then swing side to side in the wind.  My wife finds it hilarious. 

Same here.

My husband takes my kid.

I can't even watch them go round...:((

I feel a big lump in my stomach even if we drive down a steep slope.

My kid lols every time I scream.

17 hours ago, Stuge said:

Once during my team outing , my colleagues forced me to do rock climbing ( climbing down with the help of rope )  :(( 

27 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

funny shyt was that the instructor was like "par oopar kar" but this guy wasn't listening and kept his leg down throughout as he maybe was too afraid to make any move, and then the Instructor started kicking him at some point rofl. 

Kya lau*oo hai 

Ha me hu lau*oo

Edited by Stradlater

:hysterical:

This is like

Sunnyji's suhaagraat

Mrs.Sunny: Bhai tu sirf laand kar le :laugh: 

Sunnyji: Paar upar kar

( jus kidding Sunnyji)

Edited by Texy