Allah is mostly protecting Halal eaters from Corona : Afridi on Dunya news

Guys imagine this...this piece of **** "intellectual"  Afretard was called on their local channel Dunya news show called " Nuqta E Nazar "  to educate the country on Corona. Along with the other BS he spoke, he sneaked in a line  " Allah ne Halal khane walon ki heefazat ki hai musalsal, Pakistan mein nuksaan nahi ho sakta" 

Imagine the future of a country where such toilet brained morons are national level intellectuals and opinion makers.

5 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Guys imagine this...this piece of **** "intellectual"  Afretard was called on their local channel Dunya news show called " Nuqta E Nazar "  to educate the country on Corona. Along with the other BS he spoke, he sneaked in a line  " Allah ne Halal khane walon ki heefazat ki hai musalsal, Pakistan mein nuksaan nahi ho sakta" 

Imagine the future of a country where such toilet brained morons are national level intellectuals and opinion makers.

The saddest thing about this, is that I am not at all surprised.  This man-child, had the benefit of exposure to so many people, traveling the world for decades.  And still he's this ignorant and foolish.  

You can take a paindoo all over the world, but if he wants, he'll remain an ignorant paindoo forever.

We all know that Afridi is not the brightest brain out there as you would expect from a stereotypical pathan, but let's not bad mouth him if he is trying to raise the morale of his country even if the stuff he says makes no practical sense. Let's stick to constructive criticism of Pakistanis only.

52 minutes ago, MechEng said:

We all know that Afridi is not the brightest brain out there as you would expect from a stereotypical pathan, but let's not bad mouth him if he is trying to raise the morale of his country even if the stuff he says makes no practical sense. Let's stick to constructive criticism of Pakistanis only.

Are you freaking kidding me? 

How's that any different from "gaay ka moot pee lo friendzz"

12 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Are you freaking kidding me? 

How's that any different from "gaay ka moot pee lo friendzz"

Gau mutra is more like medicine than motivation, Afridi is basically saying chill everything will be fine.

Too many idiots running their mouths worldwide, during crisis time like this they shouldn't be given airtime. Especially not in countries with gullible janta.