Autonomous Posted September 1, 2020 Posted September 1, 2020 1 hour ago, Skipper said: Money doesn't mean they go full retarded like some middle East country. Also india is not like pakistan, nepal or bd we are also top 10 economy that's y we ignore china provocation and Chinese trying to take advantage thinking current gov ll act like past governments. Once they ll be responded in language which they understand they would be contained from doing further misadventure. Keep dreaming. Doesn't matter if your economy is in top ten, chinese are absolute beasts not just retards. Adi_91 1
veer Posted September 1, 2020 Author Posted September 1, 2020 (edited) Deleted Edited September 3, 2020 by veer coffee_rules, mishra and velu 3
Skipper Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 (edited) 6 hours ago, Autonomous said: Keep dreaming. Doesn't matter if your economy is in top ten, chinese are absolute beasts not just retards. What beast,economically they are ahead not militeraly..they are not US or Israel. And absolutely they are not reatrd who ll go for all out war they can do this small skirmish but with current government they ll get befitting response. BTW it's pakistan who is dreaming that china ll fight their war and release kashmir. Edited September 2, 2020 by Skipper Adi_91 1
mishra Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 9 hours ago, Autonomous said: Keep dreaming. Doesn't matter if your economy is in top ten, chinese are absolute beasts not just retards. Bhai, If China is beast, so is India. Difference is , India doesn't shows its power to Pakistan. Most Indians are content with what they got, Also let me put things in perspective and that will make you understand difference in current set of Leadership vs past. Both China and Pakistan know that full allout war is not possible with India, not even two front, so they were engaged in a policy which was just below the threshhold of military escalation. ie. Pakistan attacking India by proxy war using terrorists and China regularly doing salaami slicing by claiming this land is theirs by creating military posts in uninhibited part of border. India respected soveregnity of both countries but have now come up with counter measures which are also below military escalation. Now we have told, we can do surgical strikes to terror camps and we can at will also do use dagger on Chinese border. Article 370 removal was to exactly ensure that India can now contextualize and respond to both China and Pakistan proxy wars. FYI, as OP posted, Its Tibetan army regiment which took over part of Laddakh. Its prabbly first Tibetan blood which flowed for its liberation. https://www.tibetanjournal.com/a-tibetan-soldier-in-indian-army-killed-by-chinese-army/ Quote A Tibetan soldier in Indian army has been killed by Chinese army in a sad development from the border regions in Ladakh. According to confirmed reports, a Tibetan of Company leader rank has been killed by Chinese army while on patrol duty. In addition to that, the Company leader’s junior has also been injured in the incident that took place on Saturday night. This is first of its kind. China knows ramifications if its Tibetan contingent which fights against Chinese Han army. Vikas Jinda Hai Skipper and Vilander 2
Autonomous Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 10 hours ago, veer said: Yup.. and not ashamed pro BJP and pro RSS Jab ankhain band hoon to kuch nahin dikhta. I thought youthiyas in pakistan were jahil. Adi_91 1
Autonomous Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 49 minutes ago, mishra said: Bhai, If China is beast, so is India. Difference is , India doesn't shows its power to Pakistan. Most Indians are content with what they got, Also let me put things in perspective and that will make you understand difference in current set of Leadership vs past. Both China and Pakistan know that full allout war is not possible with India, not even two front, so they were engaged in a policy which was just below the threshhold of military escalation. ie. Pakistan attacking India by proxy war using terrorists and China regularly doing salaami slicing by claiming this land is theirs by creating military posts in uninhibited part of border. India respected soveregnity of both countries but have now come up with counter measures which are also below military escalation. Now we have told, we can do surgical strikes to terror camps and we can at will also do use dagger on Chinese border. Article 370 removal was to exactly ensure that India can now contextualize and respond to both China and Pakistan proxy wars. FYI, as OP posted, Its Tibetan army regiment which took over part of Laddakh. Its prabbly first Tibetan blood which flowed for its liberation. https://www.tibetanjournal.com/a-tibetan-soldier-in-indian-army-killed-by-chinese-army/ This is first of its kind. China knows ramifications if its Tibetan contingent which fights against Chinese Han army. Vikas Jinda Hai So much glorification. Lol
mishra Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Autonomous said: So much glorification. Lol only person doing glorification is you. I just put facts. Unlike Pakistan and Pakistanis, we arent scared of "Beast" China. Take it or leave it. Your PM rushes to China to apologise for Covid even if a CPEC worker sneezes. Pakistan and pakistanis can eat the fruits of Iron brother Chinese Loins Edited September 2, 2020 by mishra Skipper, Adi_91, sandeep and 1 other 3 1
Autonomous Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 1 hour ago, mishra said: only person doing glorification is you. I just put facts. Unlike Pakistan and Pakistanis, we arent scared of "Beast" China. Take it or leave it. Your PM rushes to China to apologise for Covid even if a CPEC worker sneezes. Pakistan and pakistanis can eat the fruits of Iron brother Chinese Loins Did I ever say that we are supreme or such hoo laa? Anyways, congrats to you
mishra Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 10 minutes ago, Autonomous said: Did I ever say that we are supreme or such hoo laa? Anyways, congrats to you Thanks but I dont know Congrats for what. Standing up to a bully?
sandeep Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 you 2 get a room somewhere else - banjo completely ruined my thread. mishra and Rasgulla 1 1
veer Posted September 2, 2020 Author Posted September 2, 2020 (edited) Deleted Edited September 3, 2020 by veer Adi_91 and Skipper 2
Autonomous Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 1 hour ago, veer said: Abbe dhakkan, as i said in my post its useless to explain you Pakistani.. but i thought you were worth a shot.. you didnt come up with one counter point on several points that i made.. but i am happy that you guys are blind haters because when you have blind haters you can't compete in the real world.. so happy hating and forget about what I said. Peace in the middle east.. Irony.
veer Posted September 2, 2020 Author Posted September 2, 2020 (edited) Deleted Edited September 3, 2020 by veer
Autonomous Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 1 hour ago, veer said: Ignorant.. Bhakt. Adi_91 1
veer Posted September 2, 2020 Author Posted September 2, 2020 (edited) Deleted Edited September 3, 2020 by veer Skipper and Norman 2
Autonomous Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 39 minutes ago, veer said: Gulaam. Jahil. Adi_91, Norman and Skipper 3
LordPrabhzy Posted September 2, 2020 Posted September 2, 2020 4 hours ago, Autonomous said: Bhakt. Bhikari kaum... Skipper, Adi_91 and Norman 1 2
veer Posted September 3, 2020 Author Posted September 3, 2020 (edited) Deleted Edited September 3, 2020 by veer Norman 1
Norman Posted September 3, 2020 Posted September 3, 2020 @Autonomous How does it feel to support (re. A*se lick) a country 24/7 online, the same country which's carrying out a systematic genocide of your beloved ummah brothers, rewriting Qur'an, razing mosques to the ground and doing whatnot to their women ? I mean you guys are the self proclaimed "leaders" of the Muslim world right? So why no crocodile tears for the poor Uyghurs ? Are Uyghurs too declared as non-muslims by the Pakistani "caliphate" just like the Ahmadiyyas ? Laaloo, velu and mishra 3
sandeep Posted September 3, 2020 Posted September 3, 2020 @veer @Autonomous @mishra @LordPrabhzy You guys can continue your internet "fight" here if you wish. coffee_rules, mishra and Gollum 3