Yoda-esque Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 I can't believe how stupid modi haters are.If these farm laws are denting modis popularity they should allow these laws so he will be defeated in 2024.Right?So show that confidence in your "farmers" to not vote for him Legendary_Bhakt and Laaloo 1 1
bharathh Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 5 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Wishful thinking of ruling party supporters like you.....too late now.....why? Before it was Hindu Vs Muslims ( Ram Mandir, Article 370 etc ) It all worked Now Modi made a BIG mistake Ambani/Adani appeasement Vs Farmers of India Punjab Farmers started the protest march...Haryana Farmers joined first......now UP, Rajasthan & most recently full support from Maharashtra farmers as well. Also add...Dalits, Muslims, Mazdoor warg & students are also joining.....and growing everyday since Barricade size is going insane.....won't stop now. Exactly what are the so called farmers fighting for? They can continue to operate in the existing mandi system even with the new laws. How do the current laws negate the existing system and make farmers beggars if they do not need to change the way they make money? Which law states that corporates have been appeased? Which statement(s) in the laws show that the govt has given corporates an advantage over mandis or existing systems? No farmer union/bleeding heart has been able to talk about this with facts. It all comes down to people don't like the govt and don't trust the govt. So constitutional laws should be repealed. Environmental concerns be damned. What makes me wonder about the people of Delhi is that they choke on the pollution due to crop burning every year - and yet the state govt as well as dumbasses in Delhi are actually saying that they stand with the demands of the protestors. Weird! coffee_rules and Legendary_Bhakt 1 1
9zaesm Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 6 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said: I can't believe how stupid modi haters are.If these farm laws are denting modis popularity they should allow these laws so he will be defeated in 2024.Right? So show that confidence in your "farmers" to not vote for him lol . Hit the nail on the coffin ! Don’t forget by 2024 all their land will be taken forcefully by Ambani and Adani lol ...because Rihanna has so much money and won’t be sold but Ambani is sitting on the road asking for chillar ! mishra, coffee_rules, Laaloo and 1 other 4
rkt.india Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 3 hours ago, Khota said: Dont call it Modi hate. Mistrust yes, hate no. Even I cannot bring myself to dislike Modi because I think he is a nice person. The way he carried out this legislation and rushed it questions his commitment to the farmers. How he rushed it? It took him 6-7 years.
bharathh Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 5 minutes ago, Under_Score said: You just posted the answer in your reply itself...Thank you. And that is the basis to repeal a law passed in parliament? So if I don't like my police station I can become a vigilante?
9zaesm Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Under_Score said: You just posted the answer in your reply itself...Thank you. Lol ...So the protest is not about the law n e more it’s about trusting the government which you do trust they will implement but don’t trust they will respect the amendments or written guarantee about MSP ... wah the logic behind it is mind boggling ...The future is bright for India ! Kahan se ate hai yeh log ... Edited February 4, 2021 by 9zaesm coffee_rules 1
rkt.india Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 1 hour ago, Under_Score said: This is how farmer haters of the ruling party want to visualize all the farmers of India.... Must remain poor, hands folded, Can't eat Pizza, can't wear jeans, can't protest....blah blah. I believe who don't support this farm reform are all against farmers. Laaloo and 9zaesm 2
Clarke Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 (edited) I noticed how the lefties and closet khalistanis here have thrown ad hominem and random images referencing hitler, goebbels, poverty etc. Here's a history lesson for them. This is how the left supporters and khalistanis see the present with their idiotic superiority complex, anti-republic ideology (govt didn't ask us before framing laws, lmao) extreme socialist/anti-capitalist and parasitic mindset (ambani adani blah blah, give us guaranteed MSP after all subsidies that we get and the pollution we indulge in, i mean rofl) combined with treasonous tendencies (26th Jan and some more) Here's how their typical socialist anti-democratic, anti-republic revolutions work out Edited February 4, 2021 by Clarke coffee_rules, chewy, Laaloo and 1 other 1 3
mishra Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 On separate note, trouble is brewing for twitter. It may find very difficult to legally stand as after EU, now indian IT ministry has decided to make it clear that twitter has no jurisdiction to dictate what is legal in in India. If issue boils any further, it may become very difficult for organisation to sustain itself.
9zaesm Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 1 minute ago, Under_Score said: NO...the foolish decisions of Namo have led to this....can't trust a corporate puppet anymore. No facts no substance...Corporate puppet great slogans but it also requires some backing behind it... India deserves better then these 2 cent conspiracy theory ..but you wouldn’t understand ...get well soon ....
Clarke Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 Venezuela was the socialist heaven endorsed by many celebs just like their support of these "protests" : (Chávez) is a fascinating guy. He’s done… incredible things for the 80% of the people that are very poor there Venezuela and its revolution will endure under the proven leadership of vice president Maduro. - Sean Penn look at the positive changes that have happened economically, that have happened in all of South America because of Chávez, Kirchner…Oliver Stone Whatever the future holds, for me his role will always be that of a rebel angel. - Naomi Campbell https://en.panampost.com/daniel-raisbeck/2016/05/29/top-10-clueless-celebrities-hugo-chavez-revolution/ What does it look like these days ? ‘There is no wealth to distribute’ https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2020/7/8/there-is-no-wealth-to-distribute-venezuela-poverty-rate-surges Venezuela poverty rate surges amid economic collapse https://www.reuters.com/article/venezuela-poverty/venezuela-poverty-rate-surges-amid-economic-collapse-inflation-study-idINL1N2EE1MG?edition-redirect=in Under Maduro, nearly all Venezuelans live in poverty https://share.america.gov/under-maduro-nearly-all-venezuelans-live-in-poverty/ mishra, donkey, Laaloo and 1 other 2 2
mishra Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 32 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said: I can't believe how stupid modi haters are.If these farm laws are denting modis popularity they should allow these laws so he will be defeated in 2024.Right? So show that confidence in your "farmers" to not vote for him Lol. Exactly. There is a saying that if you are in a hole then stop digging further. Its very clear to general public what anarchist and divisive forces are doing. If they think that further anarchy will anyway convince common man about what they are, they are biggest fools. The more they riot and agitate, more the people will stick by BJP. i have no doubt that by 2024, bjp will be reaching towards 400 seats in parliament. coffee_rules 1
9zaesm Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 (edited) 13 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Some of you are so party obsessed bcoz of the 'Hindu Rashtra' injection given by Namo....you can't see beyond that. 13 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Some of you are so party obsessed bcoz of the 'Hindu Rashtra' injection given by Namo....you can't see beyond that. we are talking about an opportunity for farmers to grow progress ... any economist will tell you it is a huge step towards it but all you see is Namo and Hindu rashtra ..proves ppl behind same line of thinking it’s all about Modi nothing to do for advancements of farmer lol ... You still have another min 3 years of Modi nightmare to live thru...it’s a long long night ! Edited February 4, 2021 by 9zaesm
mishra Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 8 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Some of you are so ruling party obsessed bcoz of the 'Hindu Rashtra' injection given by Namo....you can't think beyond that. India belongs to Jain Buddhist Christians Sikh Muslims jews parasis hindus athiest and many more. Most educated BJP supporters know what Amitabh Bachchan once said on some random tv interview “ See, we are essentially brown people”. BJP supporters believe in culturally socially rich strong nation called India. Its as simple and clear as that. urbestfriend and Yoda-esque 1 1
mishra Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 1 minute ago, Under_Score said: It's not a nightmare....it's the beginning of the downfall of Namo dictatorship.....time will tell. Kuchh nahi hogaa bhai protest se. Its exposing the opposition that they have no constructive thought idea plan to bring to table. Unless opposition shuns this anarchy and starts participating in nation building, they will continue loosing their base with their negativite brand of politics.
MechEng Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 33 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Rihanna effect? Fortress Nails coming off...LOL Farmers are surprised to see this happening To be frank though, farmer protest is a domestic issue and should not attract overseas attention unless they understand the context.
Sandeep99 Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 11 hours ago, maniac said: @Suhaan @Sandeep99 take it away India is together indeed at this time. However, a little disappointed with LOL. He should have been more clear and forthright and should have condemned the so called global celebrities in his tweet. Maybe his wife stopped him from doing so? We all know he doesn't cross a line drawn by her.
Sandeep99 Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 I'm extremely disappointed with Punjabi brethren. I knew there are a lot of nutcases but looks like I've underestimated them.
Sandeep99 Posted February 4, 2021 Posted February 4, 2021 These protests are going to make Modi only stronger. Congress is now seen as an anti-nationalist force more than ever. Modi is going to demolish everyone in 2024. coffee_rules and Yoda-esque 1 1