beetle Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 6 hours ago, Under_Score said: Side by side comparison of how Real media reporter works & how one-sided Godi media works.......stark difference. Are you calling Ravish a real media reporter? dial_100 and Laaloo 2
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 7 hours ago, kepler37b said: So these farmers do not mind their sons becoming part of so called "evil" empire as far as they can benefit from it. Is this not heights of hypocrisy? This is not hypocrisy, it is called being realistic. Their own situation will never improve but atleast their next generation is out of the vicious poverty cycle. Under_Score 1
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 7 hours ago, kepler37b said: Working Hard is NOT the exclusive Domain of Farmers. Maids/Uber Drivers/Waiters/IT Coolies/Cooks/Police/Nurses/Construction Workers all have very stressful lives and work long hours. Punjabi Farmers are hard workers. Agreed. But they should contribute in different way. Switch over to Fruits, Flowers and Oil Seeds. Agreed Maids/Uber/Drivers all work hard. The struggle is about equitable distribution of wealt for all Indians. Switch over is not that easy if there is no buyer.
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 6 hours ago, kepler37b said: This is a very plausible reason. The amount of wealth traders accumulated in Small towns of telangana is shocking. I will be most happy if Retail Giants come in and slaughter these crooks. And some of these guys need to be looked at too but in Telengana there are lot of poor farmers too.
rkt.india Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 57 minutes ago, Khota said: Agreed Maids/Uber/Drivers all work hard. The struggle is about equitable distribution of wealt for all Indians. Switch over is not that easy if there is no buyer. Take Ambani money and distribute it to People. coffee_rules 1
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 9 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Take Ambani money and distribute it to People. That is not the solution buy if you can live in a $2 billion jhouse maybe you can be taxed at a higher rate. And quit defending the Ambanis. They did not think twice before bulding their home on an orphanage. Under_Score 1
coffee_rules Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 (edited) 5 hours ago, beetle said: He has failed in election.....I think https://thedailyswitch.com/culture/farmer-leader-rakesh-tikait-had-lost-his-deposit-in-lok-sabha-elections-secured-0-8-of-the-vote Lost his deposit, kahe ka neta. Quote Edited February 8, 2021 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 16 hours ago, Khota said: That is what I wanted you to admit. Reliance is nowhere close to any sort of solution to 5G. They just know how to get govt. contracts and make money. Whole 5G business should be opened up to everyone just not the chosen few. What? The spectrum will be open for auction based on their existing brand value , technology deployed and reach , much before any company is ready to deploy 5G. If Airtel is good enough to raise the 5G spectrum price based on their bottom line, they will get it. . Every one of the SPs over the world is still working on commercially viable 5G. And they always build their network with a wide range of equipment makers and companies building s/w. JIo is not an exception, that video dial_100 shared was bogus, is all I said
coffee_rules Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 10 hours ago, Khota said: Respect! Some obscure local TV ad slot in a sleepy town called Fresno bought this ad , mayor is probably up for re-election from Punjabi crowd. Lol, it was not as of whole of US saw it
rkt.india Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 3 hours ago, Khota said: That is not the solution buy if you can live in a $2 billion jhouse maybe you can be taxed at a higher rate. And quit defending the Ambanis. They did not think twice before bulding their home on an orphanage. Has Ambani done any crime that needs to be defended? Where have I defended Ambani. We all want to be as successful as Ambani. Don't think there's anything wrong in being Ambani. He probably generates more employment than anyone else in India.
urbestfriend Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 12 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Has Ambani done any crime that needs to be defended? Where have I defended Ambani. We all want to be as successful as Ambani. Don't think there's anything wrong in being Ambani. He probably generates more employment than anyone else in India. @Khota meant Modi should bring a law to tax more if the industrialist's surname is Ambani or Adani.
mishra Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 Just now, rkt.india said: Has Ambani done any crime that needs to be defended? Where have I defended Ambani. We all want to be as successful as Ambani. Don't think there's anything wrong in being Ambani. He probably generates more employment than anyone else in India. Bhai, anyone who proudly wears Indian colour for a Indian cricket match, and have cheered for Sachin when he walked to crease is just as Indian as you and me. I am not sure how many Ambani like billionaires actually find time to support their team
mishra Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 10 minutes ago, Under_Score said: He claims to have fully supported & voted for bjp in the previous elections, now he has managed to sway a large section of farmers from bjp votes by openly speaking against the bjp party true intentions in his speeches. you & rest of your bjp supporters here on ICF can keep dreaming about 400 Lok Sabha seats...it's all downhill from here on Abhi to jalasaa karane de bhai. Jab bjp haar jaayegi tab opposition vaale kar lenge. Ham nahi delhi band karenge
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 2 hours ago, rkt.india said: Has Ambani done any crime that needs to be defended? Where have I defended Ambani. We all want to be as successful as Ambani. Don't think there's anything wrong in being Ambani. He probably generates more employment than anyone else in India. And if others get the licensce they will do the same. There are many hardworking people in India.
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 1 hour ago, urbestfriend said: @Khota meant Modi should bring a law to tax more if the industrialist's surname is Ambani or Adani. No. I want Modi to introduce progressive taxing. Nothing else.
coffee_rules Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 (edited) Edited February 8, 2021 by coffee_rules dial_100 1
coffee_rules Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 Maulana explains why street protests are needed
Singh bling Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Maulana explains why street protests are needed Remember Anna Movement and Nirbhaya protests? Both well supported by BJP
Khota Posted February 8, 2021 Posted February 8, 2021 58 minutes ago, mishra said: Abhi to jalasaa karane de bhai. Jab bjp haar jaayegi tab opposition vaale kar lenge. Ham nahi delhi band karenge Aap ke ghar mein to roti pani sub hain. kisan bhai bhuke mar rahe hain.