SRT100 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Former 2 aren't in ODI squad, Gill probably won't play the Adelaide test. Kohli is there for one test but that is where we have best chance of causing an upset, don't see us taking 20 wickets in MCG/SCG and by the time Brisbane comes we might be mentally shot. We have to do everything possible to win 1st test. Please trust me when I tell you that Australia will destroy India underlights at Adelaide Oval. They are a force at Adelaide.
Tridibans_16 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 4 minutes ago, Straight Drive said: Ausseie commentators laugh so much, it feels like laughters in comedy show. Seriously, there's something to comment and analyse about the game in progress. This series is to humiliate and make India surrender as per their public sentiments after 2018-19. With the current setup, I don't think that outcome is far fetched.
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 2 minutes ago, Nikola said: Man you look more confident to me than our players. No, I think Lolli is more confident in losing than me. I'm still watching the match. Nikola 1
Gollum Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, SRT100 said: Please trust me when I tell you that Australia will destroy India underlights at Adelaide Oval. They are a force at Adelaide. One can always hope lol. SRT100 1
Suhaan Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Tridibans_16 said: Well he did struggle in India too with the Short ball. As the pitches lacked pace, he was not struggling to rotate strike. Here he cannot score on fast rising deliveries. Don't get me wrong. He is a good player. But player with limited ability against the short pitch delivery. With bowlers like Boult/ Arche/ Cummins/ Rabada in SENA, hw will never suceed regularly. One or two odd innings don't count. Iyer is pathetic,simple He will get exposed the more he plays,chalo even if he has problem against short ball there is no strong point either He lacks ability to play big shots if RR is 8-9 forget about that he barely lays bat on ball
putrevus Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 7 minutes ago, Gollum said: Again this match lost due to pathetic bowling, Can't blame batsmen here, we aren't England...upper limit for our team chasing against Aus in Aus is 320 odd. FGS Jadeja is our #7, not Buttler.....the team has been selected in such a way that we have 4 specialist bowlers whose only job is to bowl, why are they not doing that? You cannot blame the bowlers.These are flat pitches designed to help the home team..Aussies know fully well India is top heavy team and on flat pitches they will not be able to match their batting. Pitches on last tour magically were helping bowlers as Aussies stength then was their bowling unit.
SRT100 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 5 minutes ago, Straight Drive said: Ausseie commentators laugh so much, it feels like laughters in comedy show. Seriously, there's something to comment and analyse about the game in progress. Are you in Australia or listening in India? Im in Australia. The commentators here are so laid back and funny. In India, though I enjoy it as I get to learn a lot about Indian cricket. I know many in here hate him, but I like Sanjay and Harsha. Sunil is good for arguments too.
sage Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Now you lot will learn to appreciate Iyer's innings when Rahul gets 30 (40)
Gollum Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Treating mediocre trundler Henriques like McGrath, pathetic. nevada 1
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Gollum said: One can always hope lol. That bloody thing has been destroying so many generations of our cricket fans...... Gollum 1
Frustrated Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Rahul is batting like a batsman on debut. OpeningBatsman 1
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 (edited) Just now, Gollum said: Treating mediocre trundler Henriques like McGrath, pathetic. I think even Henriques is surprised he's being treated with so much respect Edited November 29, 2020 by Sandeep99 Sgattick10, OpeningBatsman, Tridibans_16 and 2 others 4 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 I am amazed they are not able to beat that only 1 midwicket fielder.Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
RAZPOR Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Just now, Sandeep99 said: I think even Henriques is surprised he's being treated with smooch respect smoooch
putrevus Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Tridibans_16 said: Well he did struggle in India too with the Short ball. As the pitches lacked pace, he was not struggling to rotate strike. Here he cannot score on fast rising deliveries. Don't get me wrong. He is a good player. But player with limited ability against the short pitch delivery. With bowlers like Boult/ Arche/ Cummins/ Rabada in SENA, hw will never suceed regularly. One or two odd innings don't count. So which player who is starting out does not have issues. Question is will he overcome those issues.Steve Waugh never had ability to play short pitch bowling well. But he survived, Iyer needs to be given chances at number 4.Once they score some runs they get confidence which will take them far in any young batsman's career. Edited November 29, 2020 by putrevus
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 Lolli is marching, sorry, trundling towards his 100
Tridibans_16 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 These losers can't even get to 200 in 30 overs where the opposition scored 390 for 4 wickets
Sandeep99 Posted November 29, 2020 Posted November 29, 2020 (edited) 1 minute ago, RAZPOR said: smoooch Auto correct bhai... you're fast Edited November 29, 2020 by Sandeep99 RAZPOR 1